Destroyed Rivers: NPP has proven it’s incompetence in managing mining - Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ? Asap more galamsey all die be die, NPP can't let Ghanaians go hungry.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

The success in the fight against galamsey can only be measured by the colour of our rivers and not by any other means. AKUFFO ADDO is simply useless, clueless and corrupt. The Tasmanian devil is telling us that he is fighting ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Is NDC actually a better alternative in solving galamsey crisis better than NPP? Have forgotten so soon their records on galamsey?
    Well we hope IMANI & all these concerned citizens will put the interest and well being of the ...

• IMANI is not getting free money from government 1 year ago

This fake thinkless septic tank has now sunk so low. Aisha Huang operated freely under NDC. It was only this government who had the balls to arrest and deport her. Changfang were introduced to Ghana under Mahama. That is wher ...

• Larbi 1 year ago

Someone should tell Franklin cudjue that if a fool keeps quite, he is considers a wise person.
    If his tank is now empty of thinking he should not force himself.

• Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 1 year ago

Did galamsey start during Akufo-Addo regime? What did Mahama do to stop it? Didn't he go round promising these criminal gangs that he would release those jailed by Akufo-Addo? In the view of Franklin cudjoe Mahama is highly c ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

You are a nation wrecker and a rather poor excuse of a human being. If after 8 years in power you're still blaming Mahama, tell me - Why are governments voted into power?

• Johnny 1 year ago

No, you are. you 'fight' Galamsey only when it suits your politics. We have all failed because we've made it political!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

FRANKIE, If I willfully destroy something, and I challenge you to fix it, who am I, while at the same time, I the destroyer is running around and stoking embers, make sense?

Chanfan machines came to Ghana under NDC while i ...

• ASANTEHENE 1 year ago

ARCHBISHOP ARGYIN ASARE IS THE BEST PREACHER EVER
    Argyin Asare is a far far better preacher than Billy Graham etc and a great patriot. Shame to sycophants like Otabil who uses SDA scripts for his politically motivated mono ...

• Kontihene 1 year ago

Look at the face of this idiot

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

Such a inward looking self seeking man. You are furious because the nationwide strike younand your beloved party sought could not come on. Nonsense! Do a netter campaign and stop the evil plans. Tell your party yo tell what t ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe can no longer hide his political leaning. He is in desperate campaign mode for his party the NDC the party of Ayigbes. He had hoped that Organised Labour's strike would come to pass to ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

What do you mean by incompetence? You are only interested in criticism without any solution..What have you contributed towards fighting those galamsey people. Is that how to live in a country. If you don't have any solution ...

• Odeneho 1 year ago

This useless Talktank should let us have our peace.This idiot should concentrate on his core duty as NDC serial caller. What he has excelled in doing so far.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Where was zombie moron when imbecile Mahama and his moron members went to solidarity and demonstrated against burning of galamsey equipment and imbecile campaign to legalize galamsey and handover lands to galamseyers to mine. ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

OfCourse, it’s plainly obvious that this NPP government is definitely INCAPABLE of managing any Mining activities. Their own individual selfish interests is another factor.

• James 1 year ago

Was your NDC government able to stop it?

• Speaking in Parables 1 year ago

Complete your thought process. Tell us who stopped illegal mining and halted the pollution of waterbodies before NPP, so that we vote him? Ashawo tank without think.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Franklin, how do you expect the NPP to succeed when NDC is purely sabotaging their efforts? Were you not in this country when a video surfaced and Kwaku Boahen encouraging galamsey miners to vote for NDC as they will allow th ...

• Afram 1 year ago

Don't waste your valuable time on Franklin Cudjoe, the Mr Know All. He doesn't make sense anymore, he has covered his eyes with NDC flag so he can't see and think properly. His so called think tank is now a septic tank.

• Paul 1 year ago

We so soon have forgotten when we were all shouting our rivers are getting clearer. Anybody come out to deny this didn't happen.Yes, they turned to the old ways of personal interest and greed. They started undermining those ...