NDC demands detailed statistics on ballot paper printing before the process starts

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Wofa Appiah. Buokrom 1 year ago

This NDC is different, from parliament, to the executives, they pay attention to details, they are proactive and not reactive, they are not push overs. They know their stuff and are very analytical.

• Otumfour 1 year ago

Rat!!!!

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

Why can't the NDC route their concerns through IPAC?

Fiifi Kwetey, the talking is too much. The Electoral Commission keeps ignoring you . Be bold and tell the nation that you are prepared to go for the NUCLEAR OPTION - I.e. resign from the election and see if governance will ...

• Betty 1 year ago

WHY CAN'T THE EC DO THE RIGHT THING, WHY MISTAKES HERE AND THERE ALWAYS. IT'S VERY BAD TO THE NATION. IF THEY CONTINUES IN THIS FOOLISHNESS ONE DAY IT WILL NOT BE WELL

• Otumfour 1 year ago

Stupidity. What is the relationship between the article and your non sensical question?

• Betty 1 year ago

IF I MAY ASK, WHY ONLY NDC PARTY ONLY DOING THE FACT CHECKS? WHY ALL OTHER GROUPS AND CIVIL SOCIETIES NOT DOING ANY?

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Betty, only the NDC is doing the fact check because there's nothing to check. When they called for the IPAC meeting to be telecast life, we all saw how they were humiliated. They are only making all kinds of allegations b ...

• Paa Joe 1 year ago

Keep on dreaming. When the EC accepted that there were mistakes in the register you call that humiliation.
    It is only NDC doing the checking because the others are in with the EC or they know they can not win.

• Kay 1 year ago

Why has the party of Ayigbes abandoned the demand for a forensic audit of the voters register?

• Eddy the King 1 year ago

Now it is ballot paper

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

Can't people be a bit reasonable? According to the ndc the EC has invited political parties today ahead of the printing which starts tomorrow so why can't they wait and first meet the EC, perhaps the reason for the invite.

• Paa Joe 1 year ago

They don't have to take any chance. The EC can not be trusted.

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

By whom?

• WASTING YOUR TIME. 1 year ago

YOU LIE BAD. WHATEVER HAS BEEN ON PREVIOUS BALLOT PAPERS IS WHAT WILL APPEAR ON IT AGAIN. YOU KNOW YOU HAVE LOST SO YU SRE JUST MAKING ALL SORTS OF SILLY DEMANDS. YOU WILL NOT GET IT. WAAAAALOOK.

• Opuni 1 year ago

This NDC executives will always fool before they realize the election should have been over and they have lost.

• Paa Joe 1 year ago

Perhaps the NDC can demand the party observers be required to endorse each ballot paper as they are given out on the voting day.
    Any ballot that is not endorsed is not counted.

• Joko 1 year ago

The EC will use the same rules , procedure and engagements as always . Nothing is going to change this year because the the NDC says so !

• Kay 1 year ago

NDC is like a group of children: always demanding; always resisting. As always in the end they have no evidence to support their stance.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

The entire process has been completed. There is nothing the NDC can do to prevent the election from being held. If they don’t want to take part in the elections, they can go to hell.

• Edward 1 year ago

Haba! NDC. Are you not tired of disgracing yourself to the international community? Infact, education is magic. The NDC is bereft of it.

• WHY NDC? YOU CANNOT BE TREATED DIFFERENTLY FROM ALL OTHER PARTIES 1 year ago

The EC must know it is enjoined not to treat any party differently from all others if it does not want to be charged with showing bias. NDC must give reasons why it needs such an information. Is NDC planning to PRINT IDENTICA ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

That ugly troops guy is afraid

• Joe 1 year ago

Please EC don't send any thing to this crooked NDC,they will then start printing some of the ballot papers and use the same numbers on the original EC papers. Shame unto you Ndc .Ghana is not for you alone.Coup plotters!!

• James 1 year ago

Stop your demands and campaign....