Will they tell us the truth in this matter.
But the ghana police service is likely to lie to the general publibic.Why the police didn't allow the custom guys to inspect the truck?
The police is making a turn around in ...
Ghanaweb were quick with unverified news... be professionals at least
Thats one side of the story now let us hear from the customs
If Police suspect smuggling or make a smuggling related arrest, they involve the very people mandated to check the particular offense. How can Police tell us they were going to Cocobod in Bolgatanga or Bawku when CEPS were ri ...
Criminal custom officers
All of them are criminals and extremely greedy; the police, CEPS and Immigration. The Ghana Armed Forces is learning the same evil actually.
The worst country in West Africa right now apart from Nigeria.
This is a hollow statement. Tell us what or who caused the fight and why. Period
I know the law of the state mandates that all arrested smuggled goods are supposed to be sent to the Customs Division of Ghana Revenue Authority for security and tax assessment. For the police to arrest smuggled goods already ...
Why didn't the police cooperate with the customs officers? We know police vehicles have been involved in smuggling at the border. Who were the police working for?
You arresting and escorting the truck to station should not bar the customs to verify unless you're not being truthful about the incident.
Cover up paa nice? H333 Ghana police?
When you always do the wrong thing, the day you do something right koraa people don't believe you. Polisifoɔ ɛyɛ a, mo nni mo ho ni kakra .
Give us a break Ghana Police! The most criminal government institution in the country. You’ve been smuggling or aiding smugglers that’s why you were apprehended. You do worse things so this isn’t beyond you guys.
Madam,you see,your ppl are noted for what they are.You see,it is no one's fault.mistrust.
So wallow in the perception and advice ur ppl
So who fired, and what brought the military in?
Ghana police, your response don't add up. You can deceive some but not all.
Please come again with a better explanation.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Why fight over smuggled Cocoa beans when cocobod doesn't even have the money to purchase Cocoa beans? Why not allow business people to buy and transport these goods to wherever they think can make money? The elephant is dead ...
YOU HAVE NOT ADDRESSED WHAT CAUSED OFFICERS TO DISCHARGE THEIR WEAPONS.
NO EXPLANATION ABOUT THE INCIDENCE.
I SMELL CORRUPTION SINCE POLICE ARE THE MOST CORRUPT INSTITUTION IN GHANA.
COME AGAIN AND EXPLAIN
Incomplete story. So what exactly happened between the 2 agencies. What is the Customs side of the story??
The Police should clean their image.
Ghana police service is doing their usual thing but this time in a stupid way. I can't believe a police officer wrote the report.
What happened to gun shots? Customs roll report silent n u want credit for this?