The poisoning has started..
I hope he is on a hunger strike if he believes in his cause.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
GHANAIAN JUDGES AND POLICE ARE RAVING NINCOMPOOPS.
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS A SELFLESS GHANAIAN CITIZEN FIGHTING FOR THE LONG-TERM SURVIVAL OF EVERY LIVING SPECIES IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT CORRUPT STINKY GHANA.
"GALAMSEY" ...
No one has detained him ir I suited him fir his patriotism but he must respect the right of others abd follow laid down principles Thai wat we talk about you don't go abd destroy thing etc etc
Why are police worrying themselves about this idiot.You should have shot him dead on that day he pulled the key from your vehicle as its done in America and else where.Such persons are nuisance to society.If you block hospit ...
I support you. He's wicked and wants political points for NDC. Was he not the one who wanted coupe in Ghana? Now you are sick and you are crying. If he dies today people will say because he was fighting for a good cause that' ...
This has no bearing on the subject matter. such comment isn't healthy in our society.
Aoo...they will kill this boy ooo
Fool like Vermawor die for lack of wisdom.After days in jail, that idiot will come to his senses and reason like a Human Being
IF YOU PRETEND TO GET SICK, YOU PRETENT TO DIE...TWEAA.
I don’t understand is it democracy hub who wrote the article or Ghanaweb. The expression unlawful detention and unlawful custody by the police.” How would democracy hub who claims Ghanaians are animals so if they die it i ...
Who cares if he drinks ddt? You people are involved in every negative thing that happens in Ghana.
Hallelujah, who say man no dey, man dey papa!
Sick or dying , healthy or unhealthy, his incarceration must not change, no mercy for the truant.
This alleged former ndc presidential staffer shall rot and confess very soon.H ...
Prove your assertion!
The Police car key in action!
Police car key herrrrr it will ignite all your intenstines within you!!
He is lucky he can even walk.
Lmaooo
The police should teach that dirty boy some bitter lessons
@Obaabinti you're very sick and require your medication. You're living in Ohio and I guess you don't care about happenings back home else you'll not jubilate over Oliver's incarceration in police custody over nothing.
Some ...
Fucking crack head and a sick man just now
These fucking crack head and wee smoker should leave ghana alone. You know you have chronic disease and at the same time smoking wee and crack cocaine. And yet you devote your time ...
Bro said that again
The filthy CRACK FIEND should be made someone else’s bitch in that f*******king prison
Do you by any chance have proof that he is fighting galamsey because of Mahama? Did I read you correctly, that you called this guy a fool?
The man is a PhD student in the faculty of law at Cambridge University, and you cal ...
Equally stupid fool. Do you think having PHD makes you sensible? Come to the civilised world and see what People with PHD doing with their lives. How can a so-called PHD holder have the mind to remove a police car key? He is ...
So, writing London next to your name is supposed to mean something?
Keep quiet, clean toilets for a living, and let those who care about the country--both local and foreign--protest the destruction of our land.
When you ...
Allow that fool to die in his shit.
Pray not to get any problems in life.
I blame Aboa Apapo. He should have also organized other group to block the hospital streets to force the driver to dump the vehicle with Oliver Vormawor in that vehicle to also suffer like victims of his protests to learn a l ...
Tweaaa what poisoning are you talking about? Who will dirty his/her hands over this useful idiot. Learning from Tsatsu, he is only pretending.
NPP should be very careful ooo... hmmm
He should be prepared to die for his cause.
Careful about what? This es Ghana and not Togo Ayigbeland or Papavi's imaginary republic of western Togoland. The coward is trying to hide behind sickness to court sympathy for bail. This vermin will die and there will be no ...
U r such a useless creature comment
Ur brain is sedimentary naive, nonchalant...
Cost of living is far, far better in Togo the country you are insulting than Ghana. In the sub region this nation is no where near Togo, Benin, Nigeria and Ivory Coast. So if a good CITIZEN is demonstration for better nation, ...
If really there are gods in Ghana and the water bodies in Ghana have any powers, they should strike you with untreatable disease for saying this to someone who is fighting for your stupid life. When you do galamsey, why don't ...
Or what???.
@Nye bro.Why should the Npp be careful .Ghana is not a jungle but a country with laws.He should be punished according to the laws of the country. It's only in the animal kingdom where laws don't apply.
Who is that idiot? No one has detained him unjustly. He is a criminal who did not fall sick when he was fooling. He cannot use this as an escape from custody. He must be handcuffed to the bed he is lying on.
That criminal bum should be made to eat and sleep beside his toilet hahah
They trying to kill him and get it over with. Akuffo Addo is so wicked
This Togolese trokosi Ayigbe anarchist should have been shot and killed as he bolted with the keys of the Police vehicle. It is regrettable that the police spared him.
The police was loose that again
They should have sacrificed that filthy pig for the gods
Stupid son of slut thought foolishly that, there are no laws in Ghana
The police should have blow his balls into pieces! Stupi ...
His stupidity is what has landed him where he is now. Who the does.he think he is?. The police should have shot him. It is only in Ghana that such an ugly idiot can misbehave that way and get some animals to support him.
Who and what is this Barker-Vormawor? 1986 born guy and he is telling what to Ghanaians? He was a staffer under Mahama hence never-ending disturbances on the political scene.
In countries like Rwanda, where the opposition ...
If so NDC would not have allowed NPP to context the 20!6 election. You short sighted fool.
Ghana Judiciary, the police, and NPP Akufo Addo's government, please stop persecuting Oliver Vormawor. Laws are the service of human beings. Human being cannot be sacrificed for human-made and unjust laws. Stop harassing Oli ...
Ghana Judiciary, the police, and NPP Akufo Addo's government, please stop persecuting Oliver Vormawor. Laws are at the service of human beings. Human beings cannot be sacrificed for human-made and unjust laws. Stop harassing ...
Let that sickness kill him there. These Togolese should go and turn their country to a better place and leave Ghanaians alone. What is it. We know moat of you are from Togo, we are aware ok. You are just disturbing the peace ...
You're very tribalistic. What do you gain from tribalism? Are better than Togolese? Some of you complain that Western world is racist, nut you see what you say and to a fellow a black? Are better than Togolese and Voltarians? ...
I'll rather play a game of chess than to waste my precious time praying for an animal like Vormawor,he ain't seen nothing yet he should brace himself well for we'll do to him what should be done animals if really Ghanaians ar ...
We are all animals. Are you not one? Taking a police key and looting Ghana according to Kennedy Agyepong and Kesbena Agyepong, which is a worse crime against Ghana. Did you watch the NPP thugs that invaded court room in Kuma ...
He is not sick want to fool Ghanaian next time do the right thing NDC will kill you
Are you proud to be a Ghanaian in this nana Addo Bawumia NPP regime in these 8 years that Ghana has been sunk so low? Do you see and feel the shame, the hardships, the destruction of the land and rivers, the looting of the st ...
@ Ghanaian:
What hardship? You lazy brat, just get yourself a job and you won’t see or feel any hardship! Akufo-Addo has done more than Nkrumah, a fact you people hate to admit .
I thought he was a man of strength. I thought he had a strong conviction and he would die defending his principles.
When you disrespect state organisations ,that's what you get. Ghana is not a banana state so this sympathy cry is for what purpose? The police should just lock him in goal and throw the keys away just as he did to them. What ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
They told patients going to37 during their demonstration to die so it does not matter if he dies idiot
@AA, this is a palpable lie, they never said that, yes they were at the 37 but opened the corridors for cars and Ambulances entering the Hospital and no one has died according to the Nationsl Ambulance Service. If you are aga ...
While Oliver is under police custody, his food and drinking water must be provided by his trust-worthy family members and friends. Ghana is not in normal times and those who are targets of the powers that be must play safe .
Who have time to kill this stupid idiot tweaaaa
@ Kofsam:
AFTER ALL AKUFFO-ADDO ATTACHING PEOPLES BODY WITH CEMENT BLOCKS AND SUBMERGED THEM IN THE SEA LIKE JJ RAWLINGS!
Is anytime in Ghana’s history more dangerous than Rawlings and Dzelokope Mafias time?
YOU were sick and you were stealing car keys from a police vehicle?
The authorities must watch this imbecile's movement, he is up to something diabolical, he denied some patient access to the 37 hospital during their contract demo and now he always feign sickness in other to get chance to esc ...
His stupidity will kill him, he is so stupid and mad to think that he can misbehave I'm Ghana in the name of ndc. Now u in cells Adeidu Nketsiah, John Mahama,Jain and all ndc big me are with their children enjoying with them. ...
Kofi babone. He’s just a thorn in the country’s flesh lol
Ghana police could have guided them to organize a peaceful demonstration. Yes, the group was trapped by Ghana police.
What unlawful detention? He’s faking sickness
This IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU Wormowor is pretending to be sick to stay out of jail KWASEA BI BA.
The man who stole the keys to a police vehicle and sprinted off like leopard says he is ill. Please examine his head too
It's his foolhardiness that has placed him in this predicament. Will somebody out examine his mental faculty whether it's functioning normally. Oh, poor boy!!!
We wish him speedy recovery.
However the public has lost interest in his case because of his foolishness.
A whole lawyer stealing police car keys
He and his block headed people demonstrated preventing patients from accessing medical care at the 37 Military Hospital and one of these foolishly remarked that Ghanians are animals and do not deserve to live. Now it's turned ...
After their stupidity, they fake illness!
Mount a 24/7 surveillance on him to avoid the shrewd trickster from slipping through your police hands.He should be treated and returned to serve his full bail incarceration time.No mercy for the "Kwaku Ananse"
So John Mahama and his NDC hired the services of a sick man,what a waste of blood money.
That's a very good news, if not a fake sickness.
Why is this filthy BENINOIS EWE AYIGBE IDIOT still living? Such a filthy war monger and a wrecker? Repatriate him to his native country Benin or Togo to fool like this, he would’ve been shot dead by now! Aboabiba
The guy is not sick he is praying ticks, he's a bad man and he will remain in police custody for two years
He is lying, Dr McPalm used to play the same tricks
GHANAIAN JUDGES AND POLICE ARE RAVING NINCOMPOOPS.
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS A SELFLESS GHANAIAN CITIZEN FIGHTING FOR THE LONG-TERM SURVIVAL OF EVERY LIVING SPECIES IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT CORRUPT STINKY GHANA.
"GALAMSEY" ...
Hw3 Kwasialikethat, is that filthy stinking idiot even a Ghanaian in the first place? An idiot you’re ! NDC IDIOT, FIKTHY INFERIOR EWE AYIGBE IDIOT
Coward. Just faking it. Let him die motherfucker. After all his thugish goon says Ghana is full of animals if some die what is the big deal.
Stupid story
Let him die as he wish for others their nonsense will stop in the country. You go and collect money and fool yourself nonsense. As a law maker. You see yourself foolishness. Continue with your Demonstration. Kwasia kwa
It's better he die in police cells rather than in hospital. Foolish man
He knows he's a sickler yet he won't stop fooling. A useless lawyer.
These fucking crack head and wee smoker should leave ghana alone. You know you have chronic disease and at the same time smoking wee and crack cocaine. And yet you devote your time in useless and stupid politics in ghana. All ...
If you're man enough, you lose the fight before the start of the fight. A lesson for everyone
Nkwaseasem,unlawfull what?
What did the court say abt his bail.
Aboafunu.faking sick.odwan
Kwasiapanyin, the filty bum is suffering his dirty ass in prison lmaooo
Stupid motherfucker!
He has never worked a day in his life but want to get rich in prison haha
They should put his stinking ass in jail till ...
May the good Lord heal you protect your restore your health abundantly in the mighty name of Jesus
He laid his bed let him lie in it. He knew he was on bail for another offence, did he have to put himself in another situation that could lead to his arrest again. If you have cotton wool stuck up your arse you don't play wi ...
One way or other he is going to jail so he better adopt his new found lovable house
The baker of bread called Vormawor was at it recently helping his master and party NDC.Now he is sick.
Monkeys play by sizes. You don't have the energy for action or jail but you advocate confrontational public protests and support violent overthrow of Government.
Atubiga has been warning this by force freedom fighter to becareful with politicians but he thinks he is a hero or a stubborn cat, he should know that he is nobody in Ghana, who cares about him, this his bofrot face even dis ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
NANA-ADDO IS HIGHLY INSANE!
IF THIS MAN DIES IN CUSTODY, IT IS MURDER BY AKUFFO-ADDO GOVT.
UNFEELING GOVT!!!
He should be on hunger strike if he's a man enough.
Ghana will turn upside down should something happen to this guy. The police, the judges involved, and the government in power should start fasting and prayers. Something is going to shake Ghana very soon.
See this filthy baboon lmaooo
What can u do that u can’t do now?
Lmaooo
See this stupid coward, kwasia, he’s in Accra right now, the general hospital, u can’t go there right now with your mother, father and u ...
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=rip2V9TNPZg
In fact, most npp politicians are evil.
You wait very soon they will start singing choruses of witch hunting after been caught up of stealing and causing financial suicides to the state.
If organized labour is on strike , everybody is on strike who Will take care of him ....when u are are fooling u can't see saaa
You're lucky Akuffo Addo, the human rights activists and lawyer is the president of the republic and doesn't want to do anything to jeopardize any citizens human rights. If it was your compatriot Jerry Rawlings time you'd hav ...
This foolish man,by force ayigbe hero is a sickler and always bluffing
He is now sick he will die kwaasea Who ask him to go and removed the police car key
WHERE IS THE DEMOCRACY THEN ??? IF THIS BARKER VORMAWOR WAS ARRESTED BECAUSE OF THE LISTED OFFENCES ?????????????? SO IT MEANS GHANAIANS CANNOT TALK/DEMONSTRATE AGAINST EVIL PRACTICES BY ELECTED GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS. WH ...
The none.sense you people are doing won’t was.
He should rot in JAIL.
WHAT A SCUM BAG AND A SCOUNDREL. ROT IN JAIL FOR YOUR STUPID AND FOOLISH ONE MINUTE FAME.
Which one is unlawful detention
The president Nana Addo had all the opportunity issue a statement declaring a ban on galamsey in river forest areas shirked that accountability, now want to share responsibility after eating all the juicy zones. killing all l ...
Why rush this ewe fool to the hospital? He wants to be a hero from the Volta region so let him die so that the ewes will erect a statue in his memory. Since Rawlings became president of Ghana, the ewes who are from Togo now f ...
Now this imbecile zombie is rush to hospital while Mahama enjoying home life,Next when you come out let Mahama control your brain again.
Jail loading after recovery from illness........ Next time when you see police vehicle keys you will run in the opposite direction
Are you sure he is not pretending
THESE ARE ALL FOOLISH TRICKS. A FOOLISH FOOL BEING ENTERTAINED BY WIE MEN. ABOA FUNU LIKE THAT.
You know you already have a yellow card(offence and on bail) and you go in for a hard tarkle ( steal keys from police vehicle); obviously a second yellow card will not allow you to continue the game(not grant you another bail ...
Yes this is a second yellow card hence a red card.
HOSPITAL AUTHORITIES, PLEASE FEED HIM WITH GARI HOT PEPPER.
he should carry his own cross fool
What is unlawful about his detention?Consult a proper lawyer for education. Vormawor is his own enemy.How can a lawyer behave like a gangster?
Do you people remember Ken Saro-Wiwa of Nigeria?. Is that episode what I am seeing coming back into existence in this issue? The world is watching.