Chinese kids are building machines, you’re here protesting - Koku Anyidoho slams UTAG

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Shaolin 1 year ago

AND HOW MANY MACHINES HAVE YOU BUILT?

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

No comment to this mentally sick guy

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho is now competing with NAPO... By the end of the month, we will know who will claim the most FOOLISH AWARD

• beny 1 year ago

your kids are not part of the demo,how many machines have built?Too much apeteshie will destroy your brain.The way u disrespected ur wife was not right and karma is at ur door steps.You thought u were now above her.Yooo

• KITTO 1 year ago

wasted sperm.... mental health needs serious attention in ghana..... wei...

• Freewill 1 year ago

@koku, when any fool get access to the airspace often, he thinks he is wise. Koku used to be part of every demo in this country when his boss, Mills was looking for power. If this pig doesn't know, lecturers all the world str ...

• Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago

Ask again

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

What was your contributions to make Ghana's university centre for creativity and technological skill acquisition centre when you were fooling yourself around Attah Mills? You turned yourself a demigod and when you are brought ...

• Critical 1 year ago

Koku rest ur breath How do u expect violent kissers and sex4grade professors do any critical thinking except strikes and sitting at tv and radio stations

• Stitches 1 year ago

And you that you are not protesting, how many machines have you built. Lack of sense is your problem. Fool

• Sardine 1 year ago

How many machines have your children built

• John 1 year ago

You are absolutely fool why can't your kids building machines? You speak like a mad man. Search person like you Koku Anyidaho shouldn't be entertained in the society. Fool

• Kwaku 1 year ago

What have you build yourself? Even in the developed countries, they do protest.

• Opanin 1 year ago

Koku, have you seen a Chinese first-grade classroom? Have you seen their water> Have you seen their meals? Have you been to a university campus in China? You are stupid.

Useless idiot. If those Chinese kids are building machines, what have you Kokuun been doing other make daily noise about President Mills? Tell Ghanaians what you're building other than the nonsense that you keep spitting out ...

• kingsley 1 year ago

Are you not a Ghanaian kid, and what have you done? With all the powers of the presidency and money behind you, what did you achieve? Being a caretaker of a cemetery is not an achievement. What a waste.

• Emma 1 year ago

And Chinese who are building machines in their countries allow Ghanaians to mine and pollute their waters? Are lecturers not right to protest against a government that has allowed Chinese to mine and pure our waters while th ...

• BB 1 year ago

So all of is should die of the poisoned water? Shame on you you dont have conscience... its a shame

• Kofi 1 year ago

Sir, please how many machines have you built?

• Bawulier 1 year ago

This guy is an idiot what did your kids produced

• Steve 1 year ago

Why when this guy talk nonsense Ghanaweb published it? What a Useless Website. Stupidity Nonsense Jurnalistism

• Woyoowoyo 1 year ago

Great! Ghanaweb is a useless media group in Ghana oo . Their journalists are empty headed persons without any substance. Nkwasea akeka nkoaaa k3k3.

• NART 1 year ago

PLEASE KOKU KINDLY IMMIGRATE TO CHINA TO HELP YOUR KIDS.
    JUST LEAVE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ALONE.

• BEARER 1 year ago

THIS STUPID AND IRRELEVANT GUY AGAIN? CLEAR OFF, YOU IDIOT!!!

• Apolo poloo 1 year ago

You are awarded to be the first fool in Ghana.

• Kdwo 1 year ago

Truth hurt, Koku Anyidoho said it all, every day UTAG on strike and demonstrations

• AKP 1 year ago

What is you contribution to the nation now?
    Is not the usual waiting for Prof.Mills memorial day to receive donations from NGOs and a package from the government to organise the event and be chopping the raising money small ...

• Sammy 1 year ago

Don't forget to add that Chinese leaders are building a great nation not like our leaders destroying this nation and water bodies.. Go to China and see who will dare to mine near water bodies.. U don't think.. We wish Chinese ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

What about you yourself?. U are not ashamed of yourself when you are talking empty trash shit. U are waste garbage in your family. More than disgrace. U are real disgrace among the Ewe society in this country. Mother fucker d ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Den go and remove protest fr the Constitution.....ofuiii......

• Hatred Anyidoho 1 year ago

What did you do with your certificate as Chinese kids are building machines. Didn't you focus your stomach on politics instead of you to build an even a hostel for your constituency. You're fooling yourself with hatred.

• National Poisonous Party 1 year ago

And you are also here envying your fellow man, decorating cemetery and causing troubles instead of using your brain to do something for yourself .

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Well said. After the UTAG demonstration, university students are also going to demonstrate against our lecturers about buy lecture notes and sex for grades. They are not cleaner than the galamseyers.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Blaming UTAG? Look at this ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool. Your mother was a mad person so I am not surprised. Gbemela!!!

• K.B 1 year ago

See this fool what have you done to yourself throughout your entire life useless man.

• Fawzy 1 year ago

You are here talking about Chinese children, what have you own children done for themselves? You who could not manage a wife and you allowed your child to die with pity and hateful rhetoric behavior

• Fawzy 1 year ago

Chinese has come to Ghana to take our cocoa to china to plant and very soon we will be buying the same cocoa beans from them but in Ghana we are rather cutting our cocoa trees and doing galamsey and you koku you have not seen ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Nonsense, go and check if their water is polluted with galamsey.

• Where was Bawumia when u started politics 1 year ago

Adults are in china are manufacturing aircrafts what about u not even a chamber pot

• John 1 year ago

Must this moron comment on EVERYTHING? Must this hopeless hypocritical imbecile comment on even issues beyond his small weed infested skull?

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Koku, the apketeshie laced with weed (arosto) that you are consuming is destroying your brain. Fool

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

American and European 20 year olds politicians snare shaping the lives of their citizenry . What did you do when you had the opportunity?

Kwasiampayin. You used your position to bully and hinder people from seeing Attah m ...

• SKP 1 year ago

Please, anyone who can contact him should alert him to visit Ghanaweb and read through the comments

• Owusu 1 year ago

You Korku what have done for Ghana? How many machines have your children built compared to China.

• Samurai 1 year ago

If we had factories to train Ghanaian kids machine building like the chinese have, would they have time to join protests?? When you finish overeating then you start spewing trash. Kwaasiato!!!

• Anac 1 year ago

Please sir, what kind of machine have you developed yourself at your age or did you develop at your young age for the benefit all. In any case, the Chinese authorities have not destroyed their water bodies and the forest for ...

• Truth stands 1 year ago

Show us what you yourself have built! You invite insult to yourself like borla attracts flies. Is everything okay???

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

This same Chinese kids get sense pass you so they will never spent their time to fool like you always do on the air waves.

If Koku Anyidoho is so bright he should have advised the late President John Atta Mills to enable our security services to manufacture bullets for their guns.
    That will be a starting point.
    Many bright Ghanaian inventors a ...

• Now becoming a nuisance!!! 1 year ago

Whose responsibility is it to provide and create that environment for our children? If past governments didn’t do enough, who is in charge now? Stop fooling because of your impasse with the NDC.

• Maha 1 year ago

This idiot don't want JM to be president but he can't

• Emmanuel Tengey 1 year ago

Efo Kwoku Anyidoho, your comment is unfortunate. I never new u were a stomach politician. I am aware the NPP is polluting your mine with money. I swear to God, pray NDC doesn't win, I will personally look for you and u will r ...

• Koku sometimes you behave like a kid 1 year ago

Koku You are talking about Chinese kids building machines you are the same person going round talking rubbish about the political party that made you who you are what have you done as a person to help any kids to build someth ...

• Alhaji banda 1 year ago

Boffoo I pity you cos people like your type don't exist

• Kojois 1 year ago

You made my day. That is Africa. They will later fight for visa to go and work for them.

• Stone 1 year ago

Koku, what have you built or done apart from hating JDM?

• Koku 1 year ago

When you were protesting where were the Chinese kids?

• Truth 1 year ago

THIS GUY....DISHONEST!

• NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago

Kwaseaa ignoorant fool. Dont you know that the environment you find yourself will determine your output??

• Test 2 1 year ago

BUULUU ANYIDOHO
    HOW MANY MACHINES YOU AND YOUR CHILDREN HAVE BUILT?
    WHOM DO YOU WANT TO. BUILD MACHINES.FOR.YOU
    STOMACH POLITICIAN

• GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago

KOKU, HOW MANY MACHINES HAVE YOUR KIDS BUILD? HOW MANY MACHINES HAVE YOU ALSO BUILD?? EEIIII KOKU!!! HMMMMMM

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

And you koku what have you done in life, are you not woman beater?KANTANKA motors is right infront of you what campaign have you done to help to become government shareholder?

• Koliko 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho can now be classified as useless/non-entity. He should be medically examined.

• Akado 1 year ago

This guy is sick in the head. I never knew he was such a fool. Now I know.

• Totem 1 year ago

Koku is right. Ghanaian university professors are completely useless. Why do we spend taxes on them just to go on stupid politically induced strikes and demonstrations

• Willie 1 year ago

You calling professors useless, like seriously. If you are able to call them useless that means every teacher who thought you is useless. You see you are hiding behind something that's why you can call professors useless. I h ...

• Willie 1 year ago

Wasn't expecting any wise comments from you, not at all. Bring in the needed tools and see if those students who attended technical schools and technical universities won't perform. You talking as if the situation in our scho ...

• nana 1 year ago

when u were a kid, what did u build...

• Kelvin 1 year ago

Another fool

• Afram 1 year ago

What Are You Doing....Irrelevant what Others Are Doing?? " Ask Not What Your Country Will Do For You...ASK What You Can Do For Your Country.. " ???

• Konfo 1 year ago

The hard drugs are killing this fool

• Nana Akua 1 year ago

How many machines have you built you drug addict

• Skulmate 1 year ago

Aside fighting over dead body, what have you built by yourself? Not even a kitchen table.

• Shaw 1 year ago

This smelling mouth animal really needs help what a shameless fool

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Koku stop smoking weed

• Don 1 year ago

What about your children who are not part of the demo??, how many machines have they built??, or you have succeeded in killing all of them??, stupidity at the highest level!!

• TRUTH 1 year ago

Show us what you have built with your blockheaded.

• Doug 1 year ago

You protest every day of your life! JOHN MAHAMA
    What's up with the obsession?

• short 1 year ago

you are a fool. Chineese of your age are busy offering life changing solutions and you are here doing the bidding of those destroying your future. in fact you do not have a future.

• Aluyata 1 year ago

Useless hungry boy. Koku dey hala, his money finish that is why he get frustrated. Go work now. Idiot

• Woyoowoyo 1 year ago

Irrelevant Korku Anyidoho ,where from this nonesense? What have you and your family done to help Ghana grow? You are a disgrace to your family.