Otumfuo shares what happened when his two footballer brothers played against each other

Read Comments Comments (38)

• G0D SAVE THE KING 1 year ago

GOD SAVE THE KING AND BLESS ASANTEMAN AMEN!

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Smoke and mirror 1 year ago

Shame on you kweku dua. Bragging about his dishonest siblings. Same here sacks only a few chiefs for galamsey and turns a blind eye to the majority

• Mensah UK 1 year ago

This is a diversionary tactics to fool his people into thinking that he can keep their minds away from galamsey issues. Corrupt chief. He's not even fit to rule a pack of monkeys.

• OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago

@Mensah UK you also didn't pass your social studies exams in JHS. Name the rivers being polluted in Asante and shame me.

• Kofi, USA 1 year ago

Mensa UK, dump people like you are some of the reasons galamsey in Ghana is out of control. Every national issue is the fault of Asantehe or Ashantis.
    Asantehe gave concessions to all the galamseyers in all the regions, vi ...

How many chiefs have your village chief sacked on galamsey issues? Aboa bi ba!

• Shakabula 1 year ago

Borlanews from the borlaweb for borlabirds.

• MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...

• Obaa Panyin 1 year ago

You think the Almighty God doesn't have eyes to see how useless your chief is? We were so embarrassed by a documentary here in Singapore about the majority of water bodies being polluted in Ashanti region and a so called usel ...

Obaa Panyin name those water bodies polluted in Asante or burry your mumu head in Singapore garbage can.

• Mensah UK 1 year ago

Obaa, are you saying that your work mates in Singapore wanted to visit Kumasi and experience the Ashanti culture? Thank God they didn't come. I had a similar experience after the Otumfuor came here in the UK to celebrate the ...

• OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago

@Mensah UK you have to tell so many lies to stop them because you dont know Kumasi and you are too stupid to be Asante.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

The school was formerly known as Sadler Baptist College. It was established by the Baptist Church and was later taken over by the government. It was not established by the Asanteman Council or Nananom. I beg to differ from yo ...

• Nani 1 year ago

Who gave them the land for the establishment?

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Hahaha Kwasia tutu aka Kwakuo duah is always twisting history LOL

• OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago

@Ozymandias and foolish bastie, Sadler college was established by The Ghana Baptist Church in 1956 as seminary college and a high school. Later the high school renamed Kumasi Academy while the seminary was transfered to Abu ...

• OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago

@Ozymandias and foolish bastie, Sadler college was established by The Ghana Baptist Church in 1956 as seminary college and a high school. Later the high school was renamed Kumasi Academy while the seminary was transfered to A ...

• KO 1 year ago

Sorry bro, you are rather wrong, Sandler, is now called Kumasi Academy. They are two different schools. Asanteman is different from Academy. I hope you do appreciate it now.

• Summer day 1 year ago

The king has a high sense of humour too. That's why he's much loved.

• Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago

Woaaaa look so the Kumasi chief don’t even know the history of how the school was established? Hahaha

• OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago

Another fool called kwaku boateng, if you have time to write why don't you have time to research for the truth? You guys are a disgrace to Ghana Education. FOLLOW THE FOOLS!

• Splendid 1 year ago

I'm not Ashanti but I admire, respect and love this Emminent Chief

• Bawuah 1 year ago

The KING IS 100% right
    Asanteman Secondary School was established by Asanteman

It is rather KUMASI ACADEMY that was established by the Baptist Church initially as Sadler Baptist College then Kumasi Academy when the gove ...

• agbedefu 1 year ago

What a ugly looking bunch of people, that's why the British really hated this monkey looking people. Look at Togbe Afede and Dormaahene. They look decent and nice. The British wanted to commit genocide against this Ashantes a ...

• Possible 1 year ago

And you are happy abt it... Kool bibinie

• Tragedy 1 year ago

@Agbedefu. This one alone, is a tragedy. Unacceptable! Withdraw your submission and apologize. Lets keep harmony within. This Otumfuo, is a reveered Chief. With fine and excellent personal qualities. No way.

• OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago

@agbedefu HOW CAN GHANA DEVELOP WITH IDIOTS LIKE YOU? YOU ARE NOT AN EWE BUT ONE THING I KNOW IS YOU ARE A BIG FOOL!

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

This man failed his entrance exams for Prempeh college and ended up at Sehwi wiaso nkodaabon sukuuu (truant kids institution )

• OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago

@ OFUI BASTIE ASK YOURSELF WHY DO PEOPLE ALWAYS WANT YOUR BADU TRUMU TO RECUSE HIMSELF FROM THEIR CASES? EVEN THE UNIVERSITIES WHERE BADU TRUMU CLAIMED HE GOT HIS MASTERS AND PHD FROM ARE NO WHERE TO BE FOUND ON THIS PLANET. ...

• Emmanuel Adasibo Asumadu 1 year ago

Those who minds can't turn from what whiteman colonisers has programmed them to call Asantehene as Kumasi chief are suffering from inferior complexity. Ohene means King. The British who tried to belittle the Asante empire cal ...

• Wontumi 1 year ago

@Emmanuel? Oh how? How can a King be sent to Seychelles to beg another King, the British King George to release him? To release him to go back to Kumasi and eat ebini soup? Dormaahene and Yaa Naa's have been there for hundred ...

• Baafi 1 year ago

You’ve been writing this nonsense for years, now tell me what have you achieved? Your ancestors tried to destroy Asante they failed the British tried and failed Kwame Nkrumah also failed to bring Asante down it didn’t wor ...

• OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago

Gyimmifuo wontumi When Asantehene was taken to Seychelles your dormaa trumu was a servant at Manhyia, I bet you you there was no one single house in dormaa all were huts. Ofui go and check the mansions the British offered hi ...

• Meet Russian best hacker good best 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Bank flash ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Best if the brothers had played as if they didn't know each other for their teams! This favoritism attitude with us the result we all face. If one doesn't know someone then he's played the hard ball. But played soft ball if k ...

• Wontumi 1 year ago

@Baafi and Co, kwasia, what the other guy said and what I wrote is coincidentally on the same issue which is accurate history which you guys have not been thought accurately so you feel pompous and look down on others espec ...

• Baafi 1 year ago

You need help “ ofui” advanced lunatic. Dormaa bononiabakan gyimifour