Joe Fool. Your mouth is like Ernest Owusu Bempah's anus wai. Kwasea. Your mother
You are stupid. Your mother's smelling vagina
Joe wise is spot on. That is the only way to deal with these bandits and morons who think of only their slimy money and not tomorrow
You get snipers for Ghana ??? Ha ha ha ha funny people...
Joe fool
Who gave this idiot the name Wise? Smh my name is obeng boateng until my grandfather changed boateng to brown because of the Whiteman he was working with...
They keep proving my point, none of them is intelligent, how? I mean why? So they can't use the forces at their disposal to stop them without hurting or killing them? SMH
Some of you people are very stupid, if somebody destroyed water do you people know how many people he has destroyed. Kill the idiots who are destroying the rivers
Sampson, how many jobs did your stupid government provide for the people to do that they refused? If you are not very very foolish, u would have understood that many of them are there because of lack of jobs, so your stupid g ...
The proposal may seem too harsh to some, but this is the alternative: would you rather die by way of cyanide or heavy metal poisoning, or you would prefer the poisoner wasn't alive to cause your death?
How can this toad be an MPhil gyimi ni wei such a fpol he advocates for the burning of c in nstruction material fo
I agree with your name, that is, Ghana leaders are fools.
However, I disagree with your statement that this parliamentarian's proposal is foolish. Black people only think about today and not tomorrow, and I'm being blunt ...
I totally agree with Joe Wise. The only way to solve this problem once and for all is to shoot and kill the illegal miners. They are causing havoc in our communities and deserve to die for their sins. Do some of you guys unde ...
Excellent observation!
What about politicians who sit unconcerned and watch our river bodies get polluted? Should they also be shot? The President can order the military to stop the pollution of our river bodies but sits unconcerned.
To answer your question on behalf of non-partisan and concerned Ghanaians, yes, those politicians should be shot.
I have been advocating for military takeover so the NDC and NPP crooks know there's a third option, if all t ...
Techiman you are such an idiot
How else do you think these people should be dealt with
Let a military take over and if you are ordered to stop mining to see if you will continue
People like you make me so sick
Some Gh ...
This MP is gradually becoming my role model. Snipers is even understatement. Land mines should be planted at all galamsay site. If the military will have to use aircrafts to drop bombs that is always nice way to get rid off t ...
I agree with you.
Very true. You are spot on.
Stitches has eaten a full plate of human excreta. Nobody should mind him. He is just an example of a nincompoop and an idiot talking jazz. Such a fool
your fathers make mistake to Name you wise you are Fool
I NOW AGREE WITH YOU
MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE NOTORIOUS AND LAWLESS THEY CAN UNDERSTAND ONLY THE MILITARY LANGUAGE. FORCE SHOULD BE APPLIES WHEN PERSUASIONS SEEMS TO FAIL. DURING THE MILITARY ERA DISCIPLINE WAS COOL
No person with d smallest of bains in his head will attack and insult dis man. Even maggots know dat wat he said is perfect.SHOOT AND KILL OOOOOOOOOO
If they won’t listen just arrest them for life sentence they will stop PERIOD
I do not support his party but anyone who disagrees with him on this one is a nation wrecker period
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
How many jobs has Joe wise provided to the youth before making such sentence
Should he creat jobs before saying the truth? Who should creat job, and what kind of jobs are those people who are greedy wanted to do? They can teal the same land they are basically destroying each day to make a living. The ...
Even politicians like you haven't been shot. Galamsey is a consequence of your years of looting from Ghana.
You and friends who have looterd the nation kroaa are walking freely Ofui gyemie Mumu gyemie saa everywhere Ofui senseless talking kwasia kwa
Oh Boy. This man again!! Lol
This guy is an idiot.
Joe Wise is lawyer. He can’t say that.
He is wise this time
Shoot on sight is the response to this menance. Since they have decided to kill many by poluting rivers, they must die first.
Joewise is not wise.
Our pproblem in Ghana now is, the two political parties couldn't advance to the level of the modern world we live in today and hence the wasteful loans and unnecessary policies and projects. The thought ...
Well said God will bless you Joe wise
Really, Joe Wise, Nana Addo should order the military to use Snipers on the miners, infact you are indeed wise. What a foolish thing to say. If you Politicians were really doing your work well will the many youth be out there ...
Galamsey is the singular human activity with the potential of imminent annihilation of our very existence as a society /country called Ghana. We shoot to kill a few scoundrels to save the country or dither in party political ...
We all go down the abyss
Don't forget that one day we can end up with leader who will line up crook and stupid politicians like you and shoot you all for failing to do your job. How can a country with an army not able protect itself from galamsyers a ...
Not until today I thought this Joe wise was a bad guy but he has proven me wrong. Yes, I now know, no nonsense brave and well said. No political affiliation BULLSHIT. Yes ,shoot to kill would have long stop thus Galamsay no ...
I’m with you
Yes! It is the only deterrent. If indeed "water is life", Whosoever threatens water, should be treated as a murderer and must be killed. Give 2 weeks warning for every miner operating on a river or forest reserve to cease an ...
He is right
Murderers are sentenced to death and Galamseyers are murderers so why cry for them. The minimum sentence for Galamseyers should be life imprisonment.
This is FOOLISH TALK from man who has no conscience.
He stood as independent candidate and won and was bought like a slave back into the same den he ran away from.
Instead of suggesting a lasting solution, you want to resor ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Joe fool say weything?
I agree with you 10000000%
For politicians like Joe Wise you need a firing squad.
You can't do that, there's no Law in Ghana that says you must shoot and kill someone, whether he or she is criminal or murderer.
Those politicians are stealing the money for the development and to create jobs for the youth, ...
Are you a participant or have a relative who participates in this galamsey nuisance?
While there are no laws in Ghana supporting what the minister is proposing, it is a step in the right direction. The Blackman can only th ...
Foolish Joe fool , pass a law that will lead to doing that , I can see he has some people he wants to kill. Have we become a banana republic?arrest them prosecute them , change the laws on illegal mining , let illegal mining ...
Spot on and we'll said ,shot to kill policy thsts the language they understand!!!!
This man paaa. The moment you shot someone without weapons naaa dem go arrest you. ICC sef go fi arrest you for saying this
For the first time I support Joe wise. Shot n kill is the way forward
These wicked galaxy are killing people in their numbers after all t he called they still hide and do it. What is the solutions you those insulting him. I don't support shooting but I can't wrap my mind on the best way to deal ...
I salute you sir
The power must be given to you
Unfortunately your boss is a stooge and brain dead
Joe "worst" isnt the pit even sniping them? The best approach was to give them a 2 week moratorium to fully evacuate to quarantine them at registered places, if it elapses, you make a follow up and give them a one week altima ...
Joe Wise, deny you don't operate a gold dealership shop at Awiankwanta.
But their activities are killing people's silently and if they are also killed, they will refrain killer activities. An eye for an eye. Such stupidity should not be encouraged because searching for money you poisoned people t ...
Joe Wise has watched too many American movies, and now he can't tell fiction from reality. Hahaha
Our educational system is part of these problems. All but few of those illigal miners are graduates of different kind. But what we are being taught can't be used to some thing to get money to solve our own problems talkles ...
No, please assign a military helicopter to each of the 5 major rivers and their main tributaries with some smaller bumbs that can be throne at any mining camp and excavator or chamfan on those water bodies. This will ...
Our educational system is part of these problems. All but few of those illigal miners are graduates of different kind. But what we are being taught can't be used to do some thing to get money to solve our own problems talk ...
WONTUMI aka Antwi Boasiako aka Akonta GALAMSEY should be the first to be shot. Actually he must be arrested ASAP and send to TESHIE RANGE for the needful to be done
Only a fool will oppose what the deputy speaker is saying. How are we going to deal with such idiots? They must be killed cos babies are born with a lot of deformity but that one you fools said nothing. Kill them all!!!
I support this approach 1 trillion percent.
I HAVE SAID IT, SHOOT AND KILL ANYONE WHO DESTROYED OUR WATERS AND LANDS. SIMPLE, JUST3 MONTHS. IT WILL STOP.
For once I agree 100 percent with Joe Wise. If it happens that way the big men will not get people to destroy our water bodies for them to use the monies to chill with small small girls in Dubai and what have you
And the best way to stop corruption is what? Ooooooooooooooooooooooh!!!!!!!!!!!!! mother Ghana.
I agree with him they should pass the law now we need action not talking.
Hmm Joe Wise, please the miners should not be killed.Please they are doing mining because there are no jobs.They are hungry and they are doing mining to eat.We who are working, every month we collect our salaries ...
Well said, but, let's start piloting it from Asante Bekwai and see how many of your family members, who will fall victim.
From a tro tro mate to 2nd deputy speaker, mention the no of jobs, you have created for your constituents
CRAZY TALKING. SHOOT TO KILL WHO? THIS IS AN INTERNAL ISSUE AND YOU DON'T HAVE ANY IDEA. JUST TALKING WITHOUT SENSE IN A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY. TO USE THE MILITARY FOR THEM, FOR WAR AND NOT THEIR JOB TO HANDLE GALAMSEY . IF THE ...
Foolish man like that did some body kill you guys when you looting from the state ?you guys are the problem
That is the language the evil Blacks doers understand. Shoot them not jail. They have destroyed Ghana with so-called Chiefs and the devils Chinese.
Please the government should not permit mining in our rivers or mining near river bodies.The Ghana navy or a body specially created for that purpose should patrol our rivers to ensure that mining is not done in r ...
Those with the so-called licenses and those who issued them without due diligence are the worst culprits. Thus the president is the No1 culprit
What about gentle criminals and formally dressed nation wreckers of your sort, tell us.
That is the only language recalcitrant Ghanaians understand. You to kill, not maim, just ten of them, and that will end the fight against Galamsey. Joe Wise is right.
I wholeheartedly agree with Joe Wise. The first time I heard something from him that is reassuring. These Galamsey operators should be SHOT on sight. They are terrorists in disguise. I suspect this to be a planned attack on ...
I AGREE WITH JOE I SUPPORT JOE. NOW LET THE JOBLESS GUYs INSULT ME. Galamsey. Is destroying the waters in Ghana foolish boys and girls with small brains
What an idiot
Nnan bi ab.
I'm in total agreement with your suggestions. Those people are animals. Shot to kill those animals destroying the environment.
because when they're arrested they can't be prosecuted, right? Vigilantism has no place in democratic societies, Joe foolish!
JOE FOOL, LET UR VIGILANTE TURNED MASKED GOONS IN ARMY UNIFORM GO AND SHOOT AND KILL MIREKU DUKER, WONTUMI, BISSUE, GRACE GYAMFUA, EKOW EWUSI, LAUD COMMEY AND ALL THE OTHER ENVIRONMENTAL CRIMINALS IN GHANA!!! KWASEA, NKWASEA ...
Mr. Wise is anything but wise. And what is the best way to deal with corrupt politicians???
i agree with him.In congo and drc they implement shoot ro kill policy.That will deter them.
Very well said joe wise burning of equipment will not stop them going back than shoot to kill. Joe wise is a skill at arms instructor in parliament..
Foolish talk. Why didnt u shoot to kill those ofyour dishonorable collegues invovoled in double dipping ie collecting double salaries?
Correct for 100 points.
Idiocracy in leadership at its peak in this npp government.
Sound very deadly but will stop it in one week so let’s try it and see. We are corrupt so such strategies are best suited for us.
Is this not summary justice? It is really sad that our so-called leaders have allowed this problem to get this far. Which group of wrongdoers will be next to be shot.
Joe IDIOT
Ghanaians are hypocrites. How can you stop them if there is no consequences to their actions. I m surely in support with Joe Wise approach. These guys are killing others with chemicals and destroying our natural resources. So ...
DITTO, THAT IS EXACTLY HOW I THINK GHANAIANS SHOULD DEAL WITH THE EXECUTIVES AND THE PARLIAMENTARIANS! USELESS BUNCH OF BUFFOONS!!
Kill or be killed is the language they speak.
Oh my friend Joe Wise, is this how politics has reduced you to? If the law enforcement bodies are to shoot and kill law breakers in this country, which of the politicians in Ghana would be alive by now?
Let’s think before ...
What about the chiefs who sold the land for them to do Galamsey ? Is true that Ghanaian we are fool's go to China they will never give you a piece of land to build a house and they are here in Ghana destroy our land and our w ...
Kwasea man. The only suggestion you can put out is this. These kind of people call themselves MPs.
NPP ne gyimii
Same npp snipers will go behind to take money and inform them in advance of their operations. Eiii u can't trust anything npp
I side with you
Tell ex- president Kufuor to condemn galamsayers. He is part Ghana’s problems. Posterity will judge all of us in this country.
Perfect..these guys will not spot..the government must use brute force to stop them...if only the military will need to command and shoot only 5 people..all these guys will return home and we shall have the waters as clean as ...
Then no NPP foot soldier would be left to vote for Bawumia because they are the ones doing galamsey