Come back to Ghana they will even promote you. Idiots
I suspect this doctor was trained in Ghana and took those local practices to Canada.Elsewhere a doctor cannot touch certain sensitive parts of a female when examining them without their consent.
IF THEY SHOULD BRING HIM TO GHANA FOR MORE IDENTIFICATION, THEY WOULD END UP GETTING MORE THAN 2000 MORE LADIES WHO HAD FALLEN VICTIMS TO HIS MASSAGE TYPE OF TREATMENT. IF THEY WOULD NOT GIVE YOU ALCOHOL, THEY GIVE YOU FINGER ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You may advice your prostitute mother who hasn't taken bath more than 40 years now but your father still lives with her and have sex always. Imagine how she would smell like. You bastard
He was warned still he say he won't change hmm ene wo nd3 that's why me I won't even approach white women if you like me come n talk to me I fear them ruff even infront of cameras they will lie n cry those white bitches apuu
One or two lying isn't a problem but several over a long time? Charley, are you serious? In Ghana, it won't be a problem. In the West as a professional, be very careful.
There was a while doctor vampire in Legon(I think he ...
Hmmm. As for Ghana, the least said the better
I am confused by the SPECIFICITY, RE: allegation of touching, and barred from examining vaginal area. What is his specialty? Did he pentrate any one with his penis, or was it an inappropriate touching. If the previos allegat ...
GA men love toto and komi k3kena too much ebei koryor
Useless comment from a tribalistic person
He should have cameras or a female nurse present to possibly avoid all this already these white women are gunning to drop a case on you don't trust them they will play you like a fiddle. Dont let the nice smile fool you
Look at his face he will love blonde breasts and blonde paa ga men and white toto don't go there muahahahaaa
The man has been in Canada long enough to know what is permissible and what is not. Almost all foreign trained doctors who go abroad to most Western countries get some re-training or some re-orientation before they start to p ...
Good piece
If it was an Akan name Ghanaians would have forcibly turned him into Asante and insult Asantes haha ha! Its not an Akan name so see how they are reacting. Hate us like us we are still who we are . We can even secede and giv ...
Say that again
Who said the are Ga exempted? Dr. Gbemi. Dr. Toto Julor.
Look at his face he will love caressin% blonde breasts and fingerings blonde toto paaa o herh Jesus christ lol
Knowing the reputation of your tribesmen as the apostles of crime, you might be puking in your pants until you realized the accused is a Ga man. Kwaseato!
Lol.
To the credit of Ashantis, an Ashanti would have bragged to the patient about owning a country called Ghana. The woman have followed him to Ghana, only to be sacrificed for money. That is the Ashanti way.
All tribes in Ghana were self sufficient before this ghana experiment so What’s stopping you from breaking away
I absolutely agree with you!! It would be even worse if the doctor were specifically known to be an Ashanti and not just someone merely bearing an Akan name. However, I disagree on the prospect of Ashantis seceding from Ghana ...
Gas wish it happens, so they can get 10 percent off any product shipping in/out of the country. You are not the only ones with natural resources that benefit the country.. The people from the Akosombo region will collect all ...
There is now Solar Energy. People don’t have to over rely on Akosombo for electricity needs.
No body hated you Ashantis but your foolishness behaviour, Ashantis illiteracy wasn't much in any tribes in the country.
You are a fool.You don't even know what you typed
You just envy Ashantis. It is your own headache.
Small brain and poverty like to insult cuz they have nothing sensible to offer
I am not surprise at this lowlife comment of yours
Say this again and again and again. Aaaaba
Kwasia , Asantehene has a criminal record in Canada. He can’t re enter Canada
When there's a bad behavior, please condemn it with every force in you because it is bad. What is bad in Ghana will be bad everywhere!
Viewed in the West, that man would be called Ghanaian, NOT Ewe/Ga/Ashanti/Fanti. That ...
Clottey is the dwarf's in law.
He was very heavily sodomised by the dwarf's father in law, the Speaker.
Imagine l is an Asanti name hummm the HATERS would have flood here like shit worms and display their animals behavior, Mmoa ma
Ghana man and toto be like 5&6
A doctor cannot examine a lady's breast without the presence of a nurse or the lady's husband if she is married.We take things for granted in GH.
What if the male Doctor is a toto mechanic? Does he have to let another woman do his job?
Men get away with a lot of sexually suggestive behaviour in Ghana that is totally unacceptable in other countries. This man is a fool to squander such a golden opportunity in Canada; especially after the first caution when he ...
Hmmmmm, is it the case that he examines his patients without the presence of a Nurse. Temptation ooooo, poor Dr you fell for it.
If you know you you don't have the moral discipline to be able to handle this profession, massa, don't tempt the devil by going into this kind of work. You will only end up in prison and banned for life from practising.
Only ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Blame his wife. These women, especially the Ghanaian ones
who were brought from home to Canada, use their womanhood as bargaining tool sometimes, denying their husbands what is due them. This is the result.
BRING BACK PO ...
Yes
Kwesi,it would be foolish to blame his wife.U and other lustful men must learn to take responsibility for your actions, including lustful desires translated into the rape of defenceless women and minors.Big shame!
Kwesi may have a point
His wife may be offering him all the goodies. You are right though on “bringing back polygamy” it is in many men’s blood to like and exploit numerous women no matter what they get at home!
Stupid comment
Polygamy is the best solution
Nothing is due to any husband. If its that bad, how about a divorce or a side chick. As general principle you dont make love where you make your money.
Very true. In Montreal an old Ghanaian lesbian has recruited many of the Ghanaian wives.
Lazy-minded, lacking in Self-respect and Self-controled, incubus and succubus demonic controlled individuals, devoid of any moral standing.
Pretending that by being polygamous and attending church, you will be better behave ...
It seems this Dr. Clottey cannot control him sexual impulses.
In the Western nations, a man is required to be very careful when looking at a woman, talking to a woman, touching a woman, etc., etc.
It is sad that he might lo ...
Ah this guy paaa
Kwesi,it would be foolish to blame his wife.U and other lustful men must learn to take responsibility for your actions, including indefensible rape of defenceless women and minors.Big shame!
Lessons should be learned from this. One always needs a chaperone when dealing with females in this period of active feminism.
You are all quiet because he's not Dr. Agyemang
Ashantis are not like Ewes or Ga ppl who are addictive to sex.Ghanaians who are caught outside for stealing money or drug offence are most Ashantis
Such social deviants could be other tribesmen and women who have have decided to steal and use Akan names so that Asante and Akyem people can be blamed on and insulted.
All the Ashantis are naturally rapists and armed robbers. Sikaduro is their second job as well.
Can you see the level of your stupidity? I just pity you because you are uncivilized, poorly educated, lack wisdom and common sense. At best you can be described as a horrible and terrible ignorant stupid fool.
Gold diggers are on it again
IF THIS WAS IN AMERICA AND IT HAPPENS TO BE TRUE, HE MIGHT NOT SEE GHANA IN HIS LIFETIME AGAIN. HE WAS WARNED AND NEVER LISTENED TO GOD AND DID IT AGAIN. HE IS IN A VERY BIG TROUBLE.
THEY FOLLOWED HIM FROM GHANA TO CANADA TO HELP HIM DO PROPER OPERATIONS
I wish the laws are applied in Ghana. Ghanaian Doctors and Company Directors does the Same with our women in Ghana. Aa lady looking for Job must Open her legs before job is Offered. Why God Punish all men who take advantag ...
Can't believe this story. Is a set up right there.
It sounds like it. I find it very strange that he would have had all these violations and not lose his license already.
Something doesn't add up.
Something doesn't add up after all these years. Fishy wishy story.
I am happy that he is not an Ashanti like we die finish.There Afua Pokuaa would have been vindicated or someone else would jump into a funny conclusion.
A cogenital pervert who shouldn't have been a physician, let alone a gynecologist. Hide his idiotic arse behind prison walls to save society
Ga men like tw3 too much
THEY LIKE FREE TOTO.
If you should be compelled to examine some parts during physical examination
1. You should tell the patient what you are looking for, ask her permission and making her sign a consent form.
Perform the examination in the p ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and dire
First bank
Bank flashing s ...
My reply was for Kwesi the polygamist not Ushaku Zulu the sensible
What at all do you need at your age Doc
I find it very very difficult to believe that this guy would have had all these violations for all these years. Documented violations, and still be allowed to practice in Canada.
It simply doesn't make sense.
Either this ...
Best practice. Keep it up to save yourself from wrongful accusations.
Smart Doctor! ! , keep doing what you are doing . You can't trust this ladies. Some of them have been sent from the pit of hell just to destroy your life, your career and family. Let all Doctors and men every where understand ...
There are people out there who's primary goal is to get easy money from dubious accusations so it's important that as a Doctor you go all out to protect yourself.
It's really scary because once one person accuses you all th ...
MENNNN WHY CAN'T THIS GUY GO BACK TO GHANA AND GET WHAT HE WANTED? THINKING OF WOMEN IN THIS OUR MEDICAL PROFESSION IS JUST RIDICULOUS. WOMEN ARE EVERYWHERE AND THIS GUY ASSAULTING A PATIENT ? WOW ! THIS GUY NEEDS NOT TO ...
When low life criminals who wants free money from hardworking individuals who has achieved meaningful life and success concocted stories to steal from innocent people or victims.How can a doctor examine a patient without touc ...
Kwesi, i fully agree wit you. Infact even as we sit here wonen have starved their husbands to temptations. Such women are a cursed "self away"
Prof. Gyampo of University of Ghana is walking free after harassing numerous female students.
According to my wife a Doctor attempted to rape her when she went to his clinic for medical diagnosis and treatment. She had to run out of the clinic and went home.This happened when she was in Ghana .
You may not be wrong at all..Such things are happening and right here in Ghana
Don’t blame him oooo. It was his village people who followed him to Canada with their “ African Electronics Project”.
I belive so
Hmmm, most ghanafuo trotting mates and male road side sellers in Gh touch ladies inappropriately . All that be sexual harassment. They travel with it and face BIG troubles
He was my junior in secondary school and was in the same house as me. Tant pis!
I am a man but I hate the stupid culture of harassment of women by men in Ghana. All sorts of stupid jokes and remarks are made by men and they just get away with it.
Do you know the level of depravity you have to have to do what this man is accused of?
I have seen countless numbers of female parts at my practice. Countless numbers. As a practitioner, it's always an instant switch off wh ...
Definitely an NPP doctor. NPP are notorious sexual deviants.
Incomplete reportage! What's his specialty? What ethics has he broken? Or is it b'cos he is a black man, so he limited in his physical checks special patients.
Black man in also human being ooo.
Let's find out his specialties if this conforms with his practices. I think the Doctor went beyond his practice. Like they say "... innocent till found guilty".
You are still doing this stupid things at your age, no wonder he is a Ghanaian.
Is he TOTOBI Kwakye’s brother?
Eiiiiii......toto has done it again. Just a tiny opening with two flappy ears called vulva. With a tiny projection at the topmost part called clitoris. Toto is so small but the SWEETEST thing on earth. Its sw ...
You can beg described as a rascal with all due respect
He has not been remitting home after the entire family put money together to send him there,now his ancestral spirits are on him,he better come home before it’s too late.
BODY NO BE FIREWOOD.KEEP HIS ASS IN JAIL.
Are these patients honestly saying the were sexually assaulted? Are they very very sure? If you are black the whites hate to see you progressing. They will use all means to bring you down. It is too bad. I doubt the doctor ha ...
He might be from AKOFO ADDO'S Famili
Just suspend his license.he ll never change
It serves him right. Instead of working in Ghana, they are running to Europe. He should be jailed
Don't refer to him as Ghanaian doctor. He practices in Canada and probably is a Canadian citizen. Stop attaching Ghana to bad things by bad people who live outside the country.
You may be very right
' I know there'll be hell to pay but that crossed my mind a little too late what was i thinking............. Dierk Bentley's song
Have the authorities of the University of Ghana seen this charge vis-a-vis Ransford Gyampo's "sex for grade" accusations? Of course, it's not too late for UG to revisit such a seriously embarrassing and humiliating case, and ...
Ye de owuo ka as for me I don't owe death. I will fight with death till I overcome it.I won't pay a penny to Owuo(death)
So there wasn’t even a nurse present on all these occasions
Asantehene is a Canadian criminal
Kwasea ,if Asantehene is wanted in Canada, they know where he live at , he is not in hiding, what is preventing them from arresting him? They have arrested and or killed most powerful and well protected leaders.
Ga people nkwasiasem nkoaaa no Ashantis man will do.
If his last name was Boateng or AGYEMANG, all you bastards would be insulting Ashantis. I love my GA people, I think that's how he was trained in Ghana. Most of the Ghanaian trained Doctors are not good. As long as ia ...
He is mentally sick which psychiatrist diagonos as " Sex envy"
Not surprising. Some doctors in Ghana do the same with their female patients without any repercussions and so this Canadian based Ghanaian doctor thought he could do the same over there and get away with it. Doctors are held ...
Send him to jail for life
Nonsense, if he had done some good research and break through in the medical field, U would have said he is a Canadian but now that he is a criminal, U called him a Ghanaian. We don't know him and keep him. Because he left is ...
If he practices in Ghana he would have not been caught.