- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
55 % for BAWUMIA 38% for mahama 7% for others.
John/Jane, a formidable, fearsome and fiery force, a dynamic, dedicated and deadly duo, a pulsating, powerful and pugilistic pair, a courageous, confident and conscientious couple. Coming soon to a theatre near you. WATCH OUT ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Arrest Wontume the king of Garamsy
Well said.
BAWUMIA IS NEVER THE UNDERDOG IN THIS 2024 ELECTION HE IS ACTUALLY DRIVING THE DRIVING FORCE!
He has definitely misconstrued the meaning of the word “under dog”. And also no credible poll has projected Bawumia behind ...
Berima kwasiampanin, kwaadonto kromfuor gyimifuor ba @Stephen Donkey..!!!!! The whole world knows how stupid, reckless, mentally-retarded, and massively corrupt your chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo is! You have been h ...
There's nothing you can do, just expecting EC to help you guys but that can't happen.
@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, Aduro mu so.
I am a muslim but unfortunately I don't vote along the line of your thinking
UNDERDOG IN LYING OR DECEPTION.....WISE UP AND STOP THAT NONSENSE
Depending on the EC to do something for him bt it will never happen......
DO NPP PEOPLE REASON AT ALL, WHO WANTS TO COTINUE TO BE IN THIS MESS THIS HARDSHIP, UNRESPNOSIVE GOVERNMENT. JUST DO UNDERROUND WORK TO UNDERSTAND THE FEELINGS OF PEOLE, YOU HAVE TAKEN GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED, JUST RELYING ON E ...
Confused man from a Confused party
You're an illiterate idiot.
Do you read to understand ?
Go back to the article and read.
Stupid Sycamore.
Underdog, Bawumia the underdog, how can this be the case ,when even during his parties primaries everything and everyone was whipped in line to make it possible that he wins.Is it not State resources that he uses for his ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Beer is now 15 cedis. As for Fanta don't go there
Ndc people like talking about foods, everywhere foods ,nkoko kitikit, night clubs , supplying pad, licensing ashawo, insults are ndc policies.can this solve the current hardship?
Please, he promised to move from taxation to production but introduced more taxes, one village, one dam, 1 Million dollars to every constituency on yearly bases, from one dollar to 4 cedis to 17 cedis. We need change to reset ...
You first of all need to overstand the context of reset
-Resetting and restoring the environment that has been degraded by your sanctioned galamseyers and NIT upgrading galamsey
-Resetting your failed economy. The batter ...
Mahama is too corrupt and incompetent to be tolerated as President of Ghana again His past record was horrible and embarrassing.
But be honest to yourself. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
You destroyed people's properties at Manet and till now no development had taken place there. We have not forgotten. Evil man.power will soon change hands and all your evil did will come to an end. Start getting ready your ti ...
Bawumia is the underdog. He has never run for the presidency before, even Mahama said it before. Yet the NPP is running an effective campaign that Bawumia will defeat Mahama.
How can you make such a statement, you MUST be SACKED.
The fact is the NPP has been in power for 8 years and Ghanaians want a change. Look at the state of the economy, the government's unwillingness to tackle the galamsey menace and the numerous corruption cases against the gove ...
Does Bawumia and NPP accept that he is the underdog when he goes around calling for debates and flexing muscles he doesn't have?
rawlings did the same thing and attah mills lost to kuffuor.
until he came back and won.
MCE just found a new word? Is he in touch? Has he followed the Bawumia campaign train?
So why is it that John Mahama has never selected a Moslem Veep, yet was mocking Bawumia that the NPP will never make him Presidential candidate as a Northerner. Now that Buwumia is winning let's ask Mahama where is his moslem ...
Nana Addo is the cause and so blame him. But thank God there is no border conflict excuse to win for a lawyer. Ghana -Togo border saga is now a reaffirmation .