NO VISAS FOR NDC LEADERSHIP AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO TRAVEL ABROAD UNTIL WE SEE PEACEFUL ELECTIONS IN DECEMBER
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...
Whenever this chief put aside the Jack Daniels alcohol he speaks sense
Voting back the useless, corrupt and incompetent one will be a disaster for Mother Ghana. The incompetent fool has no policies nor ideas. He has had 8yrs to come up with a programme to help move Ghana forward but has failed m ...
NPP HAS JUST INTRODUCED CASHLESS SMART ELECTRIC BUSES AND LISTEN TO WHAT THIS NDC FOOLISH BOY SAMMY GYAMFI IS SAYING. THREATENING PEOPLE WITH JAIL. THIS IS NO MESSAGE!!!! THEY ARE NOT TALKING SENSE!!
YOU SEE, EMPTY MINDS IS ...
Ghanaweb cheap propaganda. Dromaahene forgot to include the massive addition to the debt burden, bringing the total debts GHC 800 billion from GHC 120 billion in 2017, the 'free' wicked haircuts given to investors (including ...
Do you really understand a little bit economics? Cedi's depreciation of 54% during Mahama's era is one of the worst performance! Debt-to-GDP ratio was 32% ($8 billion) in 2008. Mahama moved it to $29 billion in 2016 (Debt-to- ...
Where are we charging those buses? Think about the country's basic needs first gimmicks doesn't make sense. Clean drinking water, good roads to all communities, electricity, good educational facilities, health facilities etc. ...
That statement proves he is NDC
Nana, so none of so called projects has been completed? That's the hallmark of the scammers government.
@Muslims and Zongo communities, vote Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana. This is your chance guys, Aduro mu so. Don't waste it.
All the roads are asphalted including the road to his palace. Your reading comprehension is suspect.
KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH AND THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH SAMMY GYAMFI WILL BE FURIOUSLY ANGRY AT OSEADEEYO AGYEMANG BADU BY CALLING A SPADE A SPADE BUT NOT A SHOVERING INSTRUMENT...BRAVO, NANA...TWEAA.
#^^#NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU ...
IF YOU CHOOSE YOUR RUNNING MATE FROM ASANTE ONLY ASANTES WILL VOTE FOR YOU. AGYEMAN BADU I THINK YOU NEED A PROFESSIONAL LINGUISTIC ADVISOR.
TRUTH IS FREE AND ITS ONLY THE TRUTH THAT CAN SAVE GHANA . NDC HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW GHANAIANS UPON THEIR 30+YEARS IN POWER.
Except for DUMSOR.
What exactly is the problem with this man? He seems to behave very strangely whenever he opens his mouth.
There is nothing wrong with him. He is being honest and recognising the development in his area. Yes he is critical but all of us are and it doesn’t mean we hate the government. He has been misquoted by people who don’t l ...
He has always been like that, most people like him because of his hatred for Asante's.
So Napo is now the flag bearer of the NPP. Anyways Nana we hope and pray they complete the projects for you and your people.
Then let them complete them in the 2+ months left because they are definitely going out. Ashanti Region should see how the NPP has disappointed us hahahahaha.....
@Agonaba, please these are Ghana Government Projects, they aren't NPP projects. So whichever party wins the elections has the responsibility to complete them. I pray we look at issues from the perspective of our country and n ...
DO NOT MIND THAT ZOMBIE CALLED AGONABA...THE PROJECTS ARE 'EYE SICKNESS'...BUT NOT 'EAR SICKNESS'...NO GREEN BOOK THIS TIME....TWEAA.
@Agonaba Boateng.... Who's going out? In ur dreams...Wo gyimiii
Seeing sis believing not green book.
I respect this Paramount Chief. He speaks on points
This chief has destroyed NDC agendas, praising NPP in public is taboo for that DEMONIC so called party@ NDC
THIS CHIEF IS SMOCK CHIEF WHERE NPP IS FEEDING HIM,AND THAT IS REASON
A DIPLOMATIC opinion about the corrupt and incompetent NPP!
This is really objectivity
PRINCIPLES at work,honesty is a virtue.
So, Dormaahene knows there are developmental projects in his region executed by the monumentally failed Akuffo Addo/ Bawuliar's government and he turned blind eye to those pseudo projects until now running mate turned flagbea ...
Nana's message was proverbial and means Npp is still running uncompleted projects.Hahsha
Yet this chief will call on useless guys on social media to insult President, posterity awaiting all of us.
A classic example of giving praise where it is due
Nana piaw!!!
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase
Bank ...
NPP is only the best for Ghana forget about John Mahama
This is how politics is done, u criticize and also commend when necessary, Nana well done.
As a JM supporter, i do like Dormaahene for his fairness in the country. Say the truth and be free.
Aduana PIESIE !!!!
You are a hypocrite
Never experienced a government whose visible projects cannot be ignored like this one.Thumbs up NPP
The NDC will not be happy about the chief praising Nana Bawumia. Fact is fact. Nana has said the truth.
I will vote for Bawumia any day. Humble, Honest, Hardworking.
This Chief is honest and has a good heart.
Dormaahene just contradicted himself, perhaps he was been sarcastic. But all the projects he mentioned either doesn't exist or have not been completed as he stated. 8 years in power and the NPP fails to complete projects, wha ...
Yes this is a Honest Chief and I respect him Alot.
Others are quite because they are full.
Bawumia and his NPP think they are being commended, apuuu. They have done nothing in Bono to deserve praise from anyone.
Oh Chief, today is an envelope you might have received confused you from firebrandship to praise singer?
Or, you're changing your mind without any influence.....just asking ooooo.
ANOTHER VEILED ENDORSEMENT OF THIS JULOR HOUSE FAILED GOVERNMENT BY A CHIEF WHO SHOULD KNOW BETTER.
It's no wonder that chiefs and Akufo-Addo have acted together by watching galamsey unfold. Fortunately, there are millions ...
You couldn't mention even 1 of the achievements. Don't be bias Nana
You go talk true..........wobeka nokware
JDM IS THE SAME WITH THE SAME MINDSET.
VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, THERE WOULD NO ONE WITH THE BRAIN IN GHANA TO BE PRESID ...