Useless and week thinking vice president only Ashanti's and idiots will vote for you and your foolish NPP government animals
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...
Gyimie kwasea Napo. He is now copying Rawlings. Send your girl child to school. Mr. Dum sie sie you are a complete goat under your Manhyia badges. Fool. Have you born? Your nose is like a galamsey pit for artisinal miners. Kw ...
Oh, do you believe in Girl Child Education? If so go to the Prov. Jane Naana Agyeman of NDC running mate to teach you about how the importance the Girl Child Education is. You are too late to talk about this topic now. This i ...
Ghana's success story will not be complete until we treat people equally. Our women are progressing in achievements and the government's Free SHS will assist in the progress.
Please parents,don’t let truumu truumu Napo and the Npp come near your girl child.
All be lie .he is Mr trumutrumu champion
You are simply right but you are not to be labelled as vice presidential candidate just like Prof.Naana Jane.