NDC campaigning strongly on social media but NPP will win Dec. 7 elections - Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (48)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, ...

NPP HAS JUST INTRODUCED CASHLESS SMART ELECTRIC BUSES AND LISTEN TO WHAT THIS NDC FOOLISH BOY SAMMY GYAMFI IS SAYING. THREATENING PEOPLE WITH JAIL. THIS IS NO MESSAGE!!!! THEY ARE NOT TALKING SENSE!!
    YOU SEE, EMPTY MINDS IS ...

GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE ADDRESSES THROUGH BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION AGENDA AND SAMMY GYA ...

• Hey 1 year ago

You alone, how many tines will you comment?

• Jet 1 year ago

Just leave them then. Why worry?
    Is it because you have also bought every online media to be broadcasting everywhere u go? For some reason GhanaWeb will also just publish NPP campaign activities everywhere. U can’t open th ...

• Jd 1 year ago

Yeah, i heard one of their big wings owns ghanaweb

• Jay NPP Fools 1 year ago

The so-called digital pple are afraid of the digital media. Sia, the traditional media cannot help you anymore. Social media is showing you your real strength. What didn't you pple do with Akuffo Addo Kalypo? Abeg..shift..

• edd 1 year ago

stupid yet your so called party is nothing but a scam and scumbag on Ghanaians. npp never again.

NPP IS BOGUS PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH DIGITAZATION, IMF, POOR CEDI TO DOLLAR, SELLING GHANA ASSERTS, CATHEDRAL, ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH ...

• Stupid NDC writer. 1 year ago

Hei! Massa you are an impersonator. Kwasi Adade won’t write such nonsense! He has brains.

• The Senator 1 year ago

Bawumia is no longer talking about the economy because he’s messed it up. It’s now digitalization. Will digitalization resolve economic issues? Will digitalization resolve corruption? Will digitalization resolve the minim ...

Miracles, if your campaigning is the best why worry about NDC's non-campaign ?

• Stone 1 year ago

Mind your own business, Masa.

• Abigail 1 year ago

Where from this idiot called Miracle Aboagye. He doesn't make sense anytime he opens his silly mouth.

• Papa 1 1 year ago

MIRACLES, YOU CAN CONTINUE TO TICKLE YOURSELF AND LAUGH. WHY ARE YOU RUNNING AWAY FROM THE FACT THAT NPP HAVE DESTROYED THE COUNTY? MANY OF YOU WILL HAVE THE SHOCK OF YOUR LIVES WHEN GHANAIANS DECIDE ON DECEMBER 7TH. THE DESP ...

• Bawumia has a Greasy pole to climb 1 year ago

Is none of your fucking business.

• Criminals 1 year ago

Shouldn't you be happy if your opponent is not campaigning? What kind of hypocricy is this??

• Sam agede 1 year ago

Those who don't have campaign message sort to social media with insults, that's what NDC is always doing

• General 1 year ago

Like the Nigerians election Obi wan won on social media and Tinebu won the election proper

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

We will make a mistake if Mahama wins over Bawumia. The fact is Mahama is corrupt. To vote for Mahama means it is okay to be corrupt. Just in case the people have forgotten, during Mahama's Presidency, the following happened: ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

It is only u useless and insane people who would wish npp remain in power. Npp has finished it's turn of governance and won't ever return. The destruction of Ghana would is unprecedented and would need 50 years to recover. Th ...

• Abu usif 1 year ago

And 8 years in running Mahama is still walking free.No wonder why free Edu.is failing you in this election.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Only illiterate fool will vote for that dancing mountain goat who forgot that he is economy manager and dollar police officer.

• Dunia 1 year ago

then tell your Bawumia to fight the corruption in his party, or there is none? concert people.

• Rob 1 year ago

Mahama is not campagning anymore

PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)1

NPP IS BOGUS PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH DIGITAZATION, IMF, POOR CEDI TO DOLLAR, SELLING GHANA ASSERTS, CATHEDRAL, ETC N ...

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

The Performance of The Npp - Akufo Addo / Bawumia in Government not the Campaign will be used to Vote. Corruption and the Economy.

• Asma 1 year ago

Talk is cheap why not compare 2020 election but rather 2016 en own u dey talk compare Concert n Jonky man Yy u 4get say 16 dey cme b4 20 jon

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Can somebody give this twerp a word of advice to stop insulting Ghanaians. How he expects Ghanaians to vote for NPP again considering the massive hardships Galamsey menace , the state of the Economy ,the exchange rate of the ...

I personally feel very humiliated and insulted when I see the NPP and Bawumia asking me to vote for them.

• Perbo 1 year ago

Foolish talk, you go explain taya

• Kojois 1 year ago

Yes. It is true. Ghana is not thinking backward to bring this useless party back to power to destroy all the gains so far made. Mahama and 73 yrs old grandma are trash that no seroius voter will waste their vote on them.

• The Senator 1 year ago

Yea because you guys plan to rig the election.
    As much as I am not an ndc supporter, I still believe ndc will win.
    The economy is in a mess.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Because the npp sees all Ghanaians as fools.....

• Dallas 1 year ago

Go and win. Ghana is for you, so problem. Corrupt NPP. Thieves.

• Adu Sarpong 1 year ago

No wonder NPP thinks they are winning, 1 cedi, a cap of Gari and a cap of Rice or an NPP T'shirt for their landsmen really depressing and below every aspect of Human dignity. And still thinks God and the wise Ghanaians will l ...

• Ken 1 year ago

You must campaign on social media too and counter NDC , show the Ghanaians the good work of NPP ,and proof the lies and propaganda of NDC.

• Criminals 1 year ago

Ever since this NPP "we will not galamsay* doctor bought ghanaweb, nothing good comes from here anymore. Pathetic

• Tosh 1 year ago

What now is better than it was, eight years ago? Traffic congestion and management?, State of our highways?, Sanitation? Law and order?, Prices of good and services?, Cost of living?, Transportation charges?, Cost of food?, S ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Illiterates educated villagers criminals Elephant family. Fools fix the fucking broken economy and let your police officer arrest the dollar and stop your madness and foolishness. Nasty peoples party.

• Dan 1 year ago

When you hear or see guys like Miracles Aboagye talks what you realize is a guy who always think that Ghanaians don't think or don't see what's going on how they are suffering in daily lives? And Miracles is thinking that NPP ...

HALLUCINATING NPP STILL SEARCHING FOR AN ELECTION MIRACLE AFTER LOSING ITS ELECTION PROPHET. BEMPAH HAS BEEN A STAUNCH LOYAL SON OF THE NPP FOR DECADES, BUT EVEN HE TOO HAS FINALLY FREED HIMSELF FROM THE SHAKLES OF NPP'S CHAI ...

• Righteous 1 year ago

So called digital pple are now complaining about others using digital media. NDC is using all available channels of communication to let Ghanaians know the mess NPP led by Akuffo Addo has plunged the country into.

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

In your dreams- Fool

• ROB 1 year ago

JDM IS THE SAME WITH THE SAME MINDSET.
    VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, THERE WOULD NO ONE WITH THE BRAIN IN GHANA TO BE PRESID ...

• KOMFO ISSATU 1 year ago

Dead Goat Mahama will be resurrected on 7th Dec.
    WE have the spiritual means. It will happen.

• À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago

All these rats are talking to Ghanaians as communicators of a government, it's a pity

• Naa 1 year ago

Hahaha I dey pain you waaa