I will only judge Bawumia if he becomes president - Nana Aba Anamoah

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Kwakuo President& Fool Taller. 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is lucky he didn't get tail

• UGLY FOOD OSEBO CHOP SAAA. TRIBAL BIGOT USING OTHER LADIES FOR MONEY 1 year ago

KWASEA WHAT DIDNT YOU SAY IN MAHAMA TIME. USELESS UGLY SKINNY LEGS SICKLER. YOU WILL DIE A PAINFUL DEATH

• REBECCA 1 year ago

silly girl. but the same bawumia was posting 170 questions to then vice president and even questioning mahama performance as vice president? we should be objective in our judgement. we are judging bawumia the same way he judg ...

• Bongo 1 year ago

Hypocrisy

• Korvi 1 year ago

Hypocrisy at it's best. Nana Aba, we know the sex of dogs at birth before they are fully grown. This plenty comical promises do not tell you anything? What did Bawumia do with the economic wizkid tag? Watch the economic mess ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Nana Aba Anamoah said it well. We must first vote for Bawumia to be the President of Ghana. Mahama even said to Bawumia, "You have never been President before." Mahama was right. We must see what Bawumia's presidency will do ...

• Hayf 1 year ago

You can't judge him but you should be able to tell if he can be the good president we want having known him for years. To me his is obviously not. He pride himself in the achievements of our president, his boss in areas such ...

• MyFriend 1 year ago

If Bawumia as Head of Economic Management team mpo and a mate who can't manage finances, today 1 dollar is 17 cedis, how and where will the exchange rate be when Bawumia becomes the driver focusing in driving and not a mate, ...

• Ly 1 year ago

Ghana wants development and well being of citizens not judgments.lets redirect our energies

• Jet 1 year ago

Why do people like this lady forget the man is actually in government and has been for the past 8yrs. Why is he always sounding like he’s been in opposition all this while.
    Madam Nana ( as usual they are all Nana’s) how ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Foolish boy illiterate educated villager empty brain Bawumia the jumping mountain goat and public dancer can never become president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. He should go back to his village and help his Fulanis family to manag ...

• Foolish statement ever! 1 year ago

Is this lady crazy? Bawumia is taking credit for plenty so-called initiatives but the mess is not his. Are you crazy?

• The whore woman 1 year ago

This whore is here talking rubbish again. Fa wo tw3 b3gye golf.

• Kelly 1 year ago

Nana Aba Anamoah, ashawo, whore. She's eyeing Bawumia's dick into her stinking

• Face 1 year ago

This is what we did with Akufo Addo and we are paying for it . We don’t have to wait and marry a man before you know if he is a good husband or not.

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Bawumia is being Forced by Npp / Akufo Addo to be President for him to Cover Up the Corruption and Fraud by the Government. He will Never be his Own Man, Rather ‘ rubber stamp for the Akyem Mafia.

• Sadick 1 year ago

No integrity.paid presenter.npp communication member cum TV wat?
    Ncheeeeeeee

• No Nonsense 1 year ago

NANA ABA ANAMOAH, THE PROBLEM IS, BAWUMIA CANNOT WALK THE TALK. PLEASE CHECK HIS PREVIOUS RECORDS OR UTTERANCES, PERIOD.

• Nana Barima 1 year ago

Naba Aba,why won't you allow serwa to do the campaign by herself?ooh is it because of the recent news? Everyone in town knows the relationship between Bawumia and serwa ok?

• Ked 1 year ago

Useless waste of space

• Kk 1 year ago

I never knew that Nana Aba can be a fool like this. So you have also been given the stolen Money. Where were you when Bawuliar was lambasting Mahama in those days.

• Kojois 1 year ago

You said it all. You are right. Mahama has nothing new to offer. Only bread and butter.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

She’s got a new fridge

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

She have taken her share. Simple and short. Is called Nokofio.

• Justa 1 year ago

How come NDC members and supporters are so primitive like that. All they know are insults. Why do Ghanaians tolerate these Neanderthal apes.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Another illiterate NPP dirty donkey. Even you fools can open your stinking smelling mouths to insults our president John Mahama, he is a drunkar ? He drinks it with your illiterates ashawo mothers, as long you fools doesn't k ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Easy going mentality.
    I now understand the level of thinking of some of these so called educated illiterate.
    If this is your thinking, then it will be so easy to decipher between a better boy friend and bad boy friend. Y ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Harlot you are waiting for him to become president. Maybe you see him as president in your dreams not over Ghana. Only fools will vote for a liar bring motor bike for car

• ZUZA 1 year ago

The fact is between Bawumia and Mahama the difference is like day and night; the choice is clear.

• Tunde 1 year ago

Who cares your judgement. Hipocrite, not long ago, you said you couldn't drive your range rover car again due to high cost of fuel. So what has changed? Of course money has changed hands.

• Chapo 1 year ago

Opportunist #1. Hypocrite.

• Cc 1 year ago

So some Ghanaians are this foolish? How do u insult someone for erring her views in an unharmed way? Anyway, if u actually think Mahama is the one to save Ghana,then u might be the biggest fool.

• Dan 1 year ago

Nana Aba Anamoah is trying so hard to sell her Bawumia but madam enfa wai...you're one of those journalists who helped sold Akuffo Addo donkomi to Ghanaians as the messiah in 2016, we should allow you to come paint Bawumia to ...

Pure nonsense. That incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia has been a Vice-President for the past eight years and is now falsely touting his 'achievements'. Why then can't you judge him now? Is it only the P ...

• .com 1 year ago

I wil only vote the one who sees reshuffling of ministers ,directors ,headmasters and assistant headmasters as a powerful tool for growth and development. A tool that heals and repairs damages .

• Nuumo 1 year ago

It will take a naive, unintelligent, unwise woman to only judge a man after she is married.
    I now understand, that it is not all human deformities that are visible to the eye when there is an unconcerned pretence of fallibl ...

• Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago

Well you won't have opportunity to judge him because he will never be president. Useless woman

• Fairman 1 year ago

If you don't know, you suffered a reputation damage when there was this opprobrium about Serwaa Amihere denying sons mother's monthly stipends when they willing parted in her case, 2,500 Ghc as daily stipends! All because as ...

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

Foolish girl, after selling Serwa Amihere and getting her embarrassed, you are here pretending and trying to sell Bawumia to Ghanaians. Better return any cash you have taken from the campaign. Ask Asamoah Gyan.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOUR LEVEL OF THINKING IS VERY LOW

• Jato 1 year ago

THIS ABA ANAMO OR WHATEVER HER NAME IS IS A TYPICAL EXAMPLE OF A FUNCTIONAL ILLITERATE WHO DOES NOT UNDERSTAND GOVERNANCE BUT PRETENDS !
    A VICE PRESIDENT AND A PRESIDENT ARE BOTH IN CHARGE OF A COUNTRY AND ARE BOTH RESPONSI ...

• Jay in London 1 year ago

Little-minded woman.By then you ould be way past your MENOPAUSE.

Ghanaians dont have the CONCEPT OF TIME.
    YOU ARE PREPARE TO WASTE ANOTHER 4 YEARS BEFORE YOU THINK. ISNT THE LAST 8 YEARS ENOUGH FOR YOU TO MAKE UP YOUR MIN ...

• Citizen 1 year ago

Lady, Bawumia started judging Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur when he was still vice and asked him 170 question. He should be bathed with his own water.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Where are successes he claimed to be the originator but when failure comes, he distanced himself, can he be taken seriously?