SUDANESE DISGRACING GHANA? THEY CAN FISH THEM OUT IF THEY WANT .
Excellent escape!
They were not Ghanaians what is their business show casing Ghanaian culture in USA? They have done exactly what they paid to do.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128..--:.
Who cares - they are not Ghanaians so they are not disgracing Ghana
THEY WENT THERE ON GHANA'S CREDIBILITY! MAKING THEM UNDERSTAND WILL BE LIKE MAKING THOSE MALIAN BEGGARS IN ACCRA QUIT BEGGING.
I hear that Manhyia owns Kotoko, so why is this newsworthy?
Asantehene himself has a side hustle of charging money and smuggling people into the West under the guise of being part of his entourage.
Don't blame anybody. ...
u must be a big fool to bring asantehene into this stupid fool why dont u go n ur mother moron ,,,u are a weast of sperms kwasiaaaa panin
I didn't understand a word of what you wrote. Were you trying to insult me, or you were agreeing with me?
I recognized the words: Asantehene, stupid, mother, fool, moron. Were you trying to say Asantehene is a moron and hi ...
Can you blame them? Soon they will be playing in MLS you dey there kwasia you better vanish go back to africa for what? The only ones enjoying in Africa are the corrupt leaders. All thr kotoko players who made it out should a ...
That is how Stghfuo managed to enter Canada, and said he was a gay, and the Government was harassing him.
St. GHFUO, IS WHAT Dondon SAYING TRUE? YOU AND PIUS HADZIDE MUST BE BROTHERS FROM DIFFERENT FATHERS!
No MLS team will sign them. Immigration will be on their tails. They could have done this legitimately. They are screwed.
THEY WILL SEEK POLITICAL ASYLUM FROM THEIR WAR TORN COUNTRY! THE REST OF THE SQUAD INCLUDING THE OFFICIALS SHOULD BE MADE TO WEAR A TRACEABLE DEVICE THAT WILL ALERT THE AUTHORITIES AND THE HOTEL STAFF, WHEN MESSED WITH.
They won't try! They were certainly fingerprinted when they entered so they'd not get anywhere.
So the American embassy was right for denying Kotoko players the visa. What a shame
some journalist like PK and FRANK APPIAH RAKED went with black stars last year and never returned
I can bet they regret that decision. America is hard and mean. I don't understand why Ghanaians want to move there without papers. I have a friend who moved here with papers. It is almost a year now; boy can't find a job. Not ...
WOW...AND THEY WONDER WHY THE EMBASSY WAS HESITANT IN GRANTING THEM VISAS
Ghanaman running from Akyeem mafia ruled nation.
Not
Why are you Nigerians on Ghana's site? A sign of low self esteem
Dondon or London or Donshit, we are on the site because is cheap.
@Dondon, do you need to ask? It's because theirs is shit and has nothing interesting. Ghana always reigns supreme over Naja whichever way you turn.
What were they thinking hahahahaha
This ceremonial match to show case Ghanian culture should have been a game to invite the Americans to Ghana and not the other way round
See Kwasi Appiah's Sundan/Kotoko connection bringing these terrorist to Ghana for Ghana to be disgraced.
Terrorists? Why would you say that? smh
What informed the decision of the team officials to include Esmat (an injured player) in the travelling team. An idle mind will certainly have different plans, including absconding from the team camp.
TO showcase Ghana's culture, WHAT COULD BE A BETTER WAY TO SHOWCASE THATN THIS? Justask the Australians.
The us embassy was right and they know black man mind
I hope this is fake news.
Ashantis are always spoiling the name of Ghana. Nkurasifuor asifuor mboaaaa all they no is criminal activities.
@ konto, commot from this sensible platform.
kontor the kotibotor excuse of a human being.Go and continue shaving yo fathers cunt hairs.
What happend to you?Did yo mama drop you on your head when she used to abuse you?
B33b3b3 Kontor, nti Asantefo paa b33 di b33 na t33m sei, b33 d3n na b33 de ay33 b33?
Kotoko fc withdrawn from DC united game due to visa issues, meaning the team did not even travel to USA at all. How come this story ghanaweb?
That classic ghana culture in full display . Dishonesty and lack of trust
Why should they travel with Sudanese they are therorist
Ghana even if you guys qualify for the world cup, the United States embassy will never ever issue you visas. They will deny all. Now, this record is a huge stain on Ghana mark it.
Togolese Kotoko will also follow suit!
Some of the Ghanaians will also follow soon. You guys should stop behaving as if Ghanaian players never absconded from cape or tournaments outside the country before. Ghanaians are the worst culprits
Ashanti’s disgracing Ghana as always.
Ya I.Q like a dead goats penis.You suck them for a living
The premier league is in session what was it about this game that Kotoko had to go at all cost.
Who goes to heaven and comes back to hell. All the players should run from their poverty or blame themselves in the future
I don’t blame them. Hopelessness wherever you look so why won’t they run. They system is not working.
Sweet. Free visa, tickets and easy escaped. Good luck guy. God save Africa
Well done Sudanese guys it's a perfect one. No matter how lean an elephant is , it still has more meat than a cow.
Their football profession is finished unless they find odd jobs
These days the Americans don't play. Even if you are married to a U.S. citizen, they can deny you stay and summarily deport you. The Ghanaian mentality is really absurd. These nincompoops could have given a good account of th ...
Even common did elude some not to be proactivate enough to hold the passport of everyone of the players. Nevertheless, (all is not lost yet) it will still be difficult for them to settle with in this country, should Kotoko ...
Good for them , democracy , free trade , freedom of speech, freedom of movement, that's what they preach. Why should they return to war torn sudan ? Nothing will happen to the kotoko Brand. They're the first athletes to not ...
Tell me another story
The current state of Ghana is so bad that everybody wants to leave the country. Greedy corrupt leadership stealing all the money and taking all the opportunities for themselves
Whom should you blame? Blame Akwasi Appiah he brought this players to Asante Kotoko
This is an organized crime by Ashanti kotoko. Do they really need to play a friendly in US when they cannot even win games in Ghana? No worries, Trump will deport these two fugitives back to their SHITHOLES.
Better b enslaved in USA than stay in my own country in Africa wd slot of suffering