Court blocks Ama Governor from travelling abroad

Read Comments Comments (64)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ANOTHER PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED NDC TWAT!!!!!!
    GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE ADDRESSES THR ...

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128*•.\~

• St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago

Let her go. What do you mean by unlawful assembly? What did she damage? People kill police and they are allowed to live. You can't even deal with vigilante justice in afuom gh. Apuu

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

You should have posed such questions to Kwame Nkrumah and Rawlings if you are that old. Rawlings would have taken you to the Teshie Shooting Range for Target practice and Nkrumah would have taken you to the Nsawam Political C ...

Damn you! Unlawful assembly does not mean damage. Where did you have your education and who were your English teachers? You were probably too dumb to learn the English language.

• Shallom Shallom 1 year ago

Wagyimi papaapa kwasiampanyi people kill police and walk free so we should allow demonstration in front of referral health facility. Ofuii

• Sam 1 year ago

Must every thing be politics
    Listen in any developed nation they work together what is good for the nation
    One starts a project and if the other comes they continue.
    Can you say same for any party be them npp or ndc
    Som ...

• Shatta 1 year ago

Listen to ur self bro at the tail end of your message per what you wrote from the beginning

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

@OFIE P33. YOUR MAMA SURE IS TURNING IN HER GRAVE FOR NOT HAVING ABORTED YOU!

• jesus 1 year ago

@PRINCE KWASI. PLEASE REMIND BAWUMIA TO POINT TO THE PEOPLE THEIR $58MIL POOL CALLED 'CATHEDRAL FOUNDATION'!

• Antonio Finland 1 year ago

Don't allow her move an inch, she will go and dick. Any attempt to release her to dick will seriously hurt me. Please detained her forever. I'm giving you the ultimate instructions.

• Adinan 1 year ago

Such a stinking bitch . NDC is full of idiots

• Kukuaa 1 year ago

Stupid lesbian

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Gbemela @ Kukuaa. Who is more stupid than your so called fake human rights lawyer weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Akuffo adui monkey Addo is a fake human rights lawyer who goes stepping on the rights of people in Ghana. ...

• KBM t 1 year ago

Typical NDC coconut head. Apart from insults NDC has no policy , no vision.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ KBM:

OPEN LETTER TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL GODFRED DAME!
    RE: THE FIEND WHO WRITES THOSE “TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO-ADDO” INSULTS ON GHANAWEB!

DON’T LET ANY OF THE 53 NDC HOODLUMS ABSCOND FOR THE SAKE OF GHANA’S PEA ...

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so

• Fellow Ghanaians 1 year ago

NON-ZONGOS AND CHRISTIANS, vote massively for a Christian president and not to make any mistake by for voting for a Muslim president.

The many Christian leaders we have had since the time of Nkrumah have been disastrous. They are responsible for our present situation. If a Moslem or Traditionalist can do better, why not try them? Ghana is a Secular State bu ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Ofui, common E-levy , your lying government's goroboy todate can't scrap it, because he is a liar.

Even scraping ot now ant save his lying arse.

Go and see the sod cutting vision of your useless cathedral, you will see ...

• Ernestine Sackey 1 year ago

Kukua is right, This thing wants to flee the country and use her lickicicki lifestyle to seek asylum.

• jesus 1 year ago

SHE IS A LESBIAN BECAUSE OF UNDESIRABLES LIKE YOU. THANK GOD SHE HAS A CHOICE!

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

She would be seeking political asylum in the West which will fail. There are no political prisoners in Ghana.

• KBM t 1 year ago

Another NDC con woman. Is she trying to follow the footpath of Sedinam Tamakloe?

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

For every action, there is a reaction.

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Did she kill human being? Block heade Ghanaians. All of our water bodies are affec6ed and you smiles and sti sing praises to Bawumia.

Bawumia did not start lndustrial Water Body Galamsay. You can ask Mahama who started and encouraged Galamsay in Ghana.

• Robert 1 year ago

Kwasiato why she blocked the 37 military hospital road for what reason,why this people destroyed nation property,why they also destroyed some party posters

• Ahmed Sualeh death still being investigated 1 year ago

Nonsense. Is this a case? Armed robbers are walking free

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Yes it's a case. It appears you're the armed robber walking free. You can report yourself to the Police.

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

A second Sedinam?

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

A second Sedinam?

• Kay 1 year ago

So this Ama Governor is a Togolese trokosi Ayigbe. Why always Ayigbes?

• Bastard 1 year ago

Is the harlot going to Togo?

• Count. 1 year ago

It's your mother and your female siblings who are harlots. Idiot.

• Asante 1 year ago

Even if she is a Togolese, there are no galamsey cases there. Togolese don't pollute their rivers neither do they mine in their forests like what the so-called Akan idiots do in Ghana.

• Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We
    Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before it disa ...

• Yao Agbeve 1 year ago

She’s running away coward

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

She will seek political asylum abroad

• St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago

So what!? Do you have anything better in afuom gh for her to do? She is advocating for anti galamsay and you lock her up. I don't condone her lesbianism lifestyle butbthats her choice and that's also a no go in Gh which I agr ...

• Sycamore 1 year ago

If the next Mahama government upon resumption of power come 7 January 2025 threats these MATEMEHO

• ChrisC 1 year ago

Incompetent Mahama has no chance, his political life is finished but dream on!

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Just pay our pensioners and service our debts, Mr competent.

You are even incompetent doing propaganda,where is Horace Ekow, Charles Bissue, Cecilia Dapaah,AB Adjei ex PPA boss etc are they in jail?

Buluuuu!

• Fools Free the People. 1 year ago

I think, the legal spectrum in Ghana didn't learned anything from 1979 and 1981 revolutions era's in Ghana.
    Judges on such cases must stop these trails or else if you want to live.

• PRUPRU 1 year ago

People keep trampling on the laws that protet all of us and you are here foolishly threatening the Judges.
    When are you going to end your inward-looking attitude and think about Ghana? Protecting law breakers on tribal grou ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

This is not 1979 or 1981, General Akuffo and Dr. LIMANN were stupid Afrifa warned them. AKUFFO ADDO WOULD BE THE DUMBEST PERSON IN THE WORLD IF HE ALLOW THESE NDC PEOPLE TO KICK HIM OUT. HE SHOULD BORROW FROM RAWLINGS AND TH ...

• Kojois 1 year ago

They should have been jailed

• kelewele 1 year ago

Who's this kwasia girl always in the news? Don't we have better things to talk about than this stupid girl? Useless country..

• Efo Kofi 1 year ago

Kwasiaa travel to where? You see where your foolishness has end you there is law and it's bites

• jesus 1 year ago

Efo doesn't mean GYIMII. The human brain is a terrible thing to waste, but you won't know that, will you?

• Efo 1 year ago

Runing away for political asylum.

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Woman stay back and feel the heat u have set on yourself. You thougt you were the one thinking u loved Ghana more than anyone else.

• Enyo 1 year ago

Are you done with your hooliganistic protest? You want to do a Sedinam Abi? Stay and face the law!!

• K. P. U S of A 1 year ago

Oh yes they will grant her an ASYLUM. The reason been that, there has been ILL TREATMENT for her SEXUAL ORIENTATION and POLITICAL BELIEFS. She knows what she's doing because CNN, BBC and AL-JAZEERA have covered it. She might ...

• One nation 1 year ago

The background of this lady is Asantifuo tin. Please start insulting the background...heheheh

• One nation 1 year ago

Why aren't you guys insulting Asantifuo this tyme???.. I know my spellings!

• Rob 1 year ago

She wants to run away from prosecution like Mad. Sedinam Atiano

• John 1 year ago

Good evening. The only thing i hate and i believe many share same view is your nose piercing. It doesn't fit you at all. I f there anything that can make you stop that it would have being good for you and the many yong ladies ...

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Certainly, it's generally said that: "once bitten, twice shy". Of course, the humiliating case of Sedinam Tamakloe's stolen money is still fresh in the minds of most good and decent compatriots. Such honest people are still ...

• Bonkers 1 year ago

The state is crazy. The old corrupt fools are just happy fuckking up the country and making the youth depressed.

• Reality 1 year ago

The Court will grant her request when her lawyers do the needful. What kind of harassment is this ? She was standing by 37 Junction and not involved in any demo or violence. This is pure tribalism by party recruited Police. Y ...

• Robert 1 year ago

Look at another gyimii gyimii talk who told Ghanaians will vote for atopa hene mahama and drunkard man Mr no vision nkoko nketekete ,24 hour's disco ,gyata seb),)Sono, twaaaaa noooooo.

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

There was no need to allow hero travel while she is Police custody. She should be made to face the full rigos of the law..You went to demonstration or to destroy

• Frank 1 year ago

Great to hear that. Let the law deal with this fool.
    Ask who's her father or her mother. You will cry when you find out about her parents. This stupid girl gets the nerves to insult the land president.