GRA exceeds revenue target for first three quarters of 2024 - Board Chairman

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

They have never failed to meet or exceed their target yet we don't know where the money dey go.

• Liber8 1 year ago

And what is the impact of this unprecedented success?

• Eap 1 year ago

Most of the taxes are pegged to the dollar...and the cedis looses almost every week against the dollar Why would you not exceed targets? These are the so called men they claim to have. Cedi started the year @11 to 1 it's now ...

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

What on earth are you talking about?

• CommonSense 1 year ago

@Eap.
    Exactly. You are point on.

• 3dem 1 year ago

You are proud to have taxed the citizens into smithereens abi, buffoon!!!!!

• Ayorrogo 1 year ago

And what is the money used for? Paying government apparatchiks and supporting campaigns. Wicked people. Your time is nigh!

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Please convert the cedis revenue into dollars at the current exchange rate and let's do the comparison again. LOL!!

Of course you have, and how many dead bodies did you leave along the way?

• Solo 1 year ago

Then ghana government doesn't need any money.
    Next week the government will go for 5 loan facilities.
    Stupid fools

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Experts in the practice of 'under promising, over delivery'. Hmmmmmm!!!!