Same thing you guy’s pass through so why are you complaining about it
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE ADDRESSES THROUGH BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION AGENDA AND SAMMY GYA ...
Owusu Bempah has really shaken the NPP camp to the bone - they are so angry as though half of their fan base has defected to the NDC.
Which political grounds did the NDC lose? You Npp, today are ridiculing prophecies? Owusu Bempah and his fake prophecies, was one of your main tool in 2016,I don't understand u idiots, where did you see any, I throw it to you ...
Atta Akyea has never spoken any sense eversince he was dropped as a minister by Akufo Addo. Now he is desperately trying to catch the eyes of Bawumia thus his silly pronouncements. Desperado!
You said it. Who in his rightful mind now will change the government for some one whose performance is worst than now. No serious voter will listern to Mahama and 73 yrs old grandma both are trash.
Your 80 years Akufo Addo is rather is a walking dead person. Kwasiakwa. This guys are mad, who told you any serious minded NDC person takes Owusu Bempah's prophecy for serious? You guys rather are ashamed that you rejected hi ...
Mahama cannot win this election because he is a corrupt thief, very incompetent with no credible policies.
And the correct government is competent? Pathetic
@justa, even your useless poor father who cannot afford three square meal a day is not a thief, bastard, anyways, tell your competent bawulier that if he is competent enough then he should save the economy and also arrest the ...
Ghana can afford to have a different candidate if there's a credible one but for Mahama to come back with his abysmal performance, say no. A president who can say there's no meat left on the bones, 4yrs dumsor, one time premi ...
The presumed coming back of Mahama will show the whole world of the uselessness of Akufo Addo's rule.
Gyimigyimi buluuuuu . Go away. Siaaaaaaaaa
When Owusu Bempah was prophesising for you in 2016 n 2020, he was the best now what happened.
No able thinking person if not personal pocket will vote for NPP, a failed lied and fake Party.
It is so interesting that the NPP surrogates can not see that they lost this election two years ago. We are two months to go and you will wake up from your nightmare
SO YOU GUYS THINK WE ARE ALL THAT STUPID TO VOTE FOR YOU AGAIN.....Eei
Keep on dreaming.
The face like comedian. So this one too was a minister.
Abu ask that again ooo - to imagine that this guy (Atta Akyea) was also a minister is unbelievable!
Oh so you guys are now mocking NDC right?We shall see,npp never again in the history of Ghana.They think they are also winning because they are clutching on rigging .
This foolish man was part of those that took dead bodies from Accra to the Volta region claiming to be their pollen agent
When the table turns it becomes uncalled for. When the same person was prophesying for Bawumia that was cool and not bad. Table turns and the prophet is a bad one.
Pathetic people.
I think you have a problem. When your uncle went running from church to church for prayer where were you? When a chair was given to your uncle as a spiritual seat. What did you say about it? You should be ashamed of yourself.
Small hard with small thinking. Why didn’t you talk about the spiritual seat given to Nana Ado?
Idiot!
Did you not clutch on the same prophesies to win the last time. Your are haughty and a hypocrite. God does not like people who think like that. Your days are numbered you twat
So which of the issues you say we should focus on have you performed better in? If we take our minds off prophesies and spirituality
you will still lose the elections.
See Atta Achea's face like that of a rabbit in a hole. When NPP Prophets and pastors like same Owusu Bempah were shouting everywhere that Nana Addo will win 2016, you were quiet then and enjoyed the favours but now what?
NP ...
Desperate NPP now wailing and moaning after losing its long-time election prophet Bempah in a divorce.
THESE IRRITATING CRIMINALS AGAIN!!! MAKE SURE YOUR ELECTORAL COMMISSION CONDUCTS A FREE, FAIR AND CREDIBLE ELECTIONS OTHERWISE GHANA WILL BE DEAD. THE SUPREME COURT HAS LOST ITS RELEVANCE SO DONT THINK THE EC WILL RIG THE ELE ...
Des days anytime dis Atta-Akyea open his mouth so so bullshit.....he shd try to go to his hometown and measure his so called npp popularity der and see..... whether he will continue to spew dis nonsense..
You are having political grounds abi? Nonsense. You have looted our money, enpoverish the citizenery and you hv decided to go back and deceive them with peanuts. You are sharing money left and right and you think the people a ...
The only time Owusu Bempah dumped them, they are shiting in their panties. NPP is losing, potooo
ATTA AKYEA OR WHATEVER YOU ARE CALLED, YOU THINK GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR AGAIN FOR YOU TO CONTINUE LOOKING THE COUNTRY. YOU ARE JUST LAUGHING AT WRONG SIDE OF YOUR MOUTH. THE RIGGING CAN NEVER HAPPEN THIS TIME ROUND. IT WILL ...
You kraaa you are useless. You'll soon see your smoothness levels
We haven't forgotten akuffo addo's horn!!