Ken Ofori-Atta spotted at Wesley Cathedral following 'death' rumours

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Justa 1 year ago

Did Hopeson Addorye see this picture too? Ei Ghana.

• Mary 1 year ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• LOOK AT HIS BLOATED CHEEKS. THIEF. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU 1 year ago

God will never forgive these criminals for what they have done to Ghana and Ghanaians. Looks at his cheeks like a walking dead body

• Game Changer 1 year ago

Where is his white kaftan? Criminal akyem mafia

• Johhnywas 1 year ago

My friend, shut up! You slept in Dumsor for months under Mahama. What have they done to Ghana? Nothing more than Mahama did. You dotards are so keen on bringing Mahama to power. Be very careful what you wish for. Mahama is b ...

• Marco 1 year ago

Odabo... DUMSOR vs. THICK GALAMSEY WATER FILLED WITH MERCURY & CYANIDE. Choose one!

• Leroy 1 year ago

Johnny's and is a foolish NPP serial caller with no sense and no love for Ghana.

• Leroy 1 year ago

Johnnywas and is still am NPP serial caller

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

For clarification, he is not just the FORMER MINISTER OF FINANCE. He is currently the INTERNATIONAL MINISTER OF FINANCE. Just so everyone appreciates.

• Akosua Kuma 1 year ago

#Frankie.Today is the first time you have made 16.50% Sense.keep it up.You will get there

• Joko 1 year ago

@Akosua kuma ,Frankie's comment is deeper than you know.

• Esi 1 year ago

Hilarious! @International Finance Minister.

Who owns Ghanaweb these days?

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

He wasn't the minister of finance, he was the the MINISTER FOR INTERNATIONAL BORROWING. Indeed they did borrow, in the process the mafia group became fifty rich while Ghana because very very poor.

• OLD PHOTO. STOP PROMOTING LIES. GHANAWAEB HAS BECOME FUNNY 1 year ago

This is old photo. Why don't you let us see the video of him been there now. This is old photo

• KWASI NYANTAKYI WAS ALWAYS IN AFCON MEDAL ZONE . 1 year ago

HOPESON ADORYE IS THAT KEN OFORI ATTA'S GHOST? HOPESON ADORYE THE CURRENT NATIONAL LIAR COME AND CLEAR THE AIR.

• Akuffo Addo will shit himself as Punishment 1 year ago

Liars

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago

These pictures are old pictures.

• K K 1 year ago

Mumu

• K K 1 year ago

You’ll get sick and die first

• IF AKUFFO ADDO SHITS YOUR JM WILL EAT IT AS HIS PUNISHMENT. 1 year ago

HALLOWEEN HOPESON ADORYE THIS LIE HAS BACK FIRED JUST COME AND CLEAR THE AIR.

• Moro 1 year ago

AND THE BOTTOM UP SUPPORTERS WILL STILL LISTEN TO CAPTAIN ON ONUA

• THISISME 1 year ago

Kwaku,I am not wishing for Ken to be sick. I pray he live to be 200 years. When your boss was sick, you remember vividly those who wished him dead. I was listening to to breakfast show in the morning and on Current NPP lady ...

• MB 1 year ago

Ghana will be the looser if any of these guys dies now. May they live long enough to account for their stewardship

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

YES OOOO, HE MUST LIVE LONG TO ACCOUNT FOR, RIP WHAT HE EQUALLY SOW IN THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY.

• Kay 1 year ago

Should all Ghanaians also pray for John Dramani Mahama not to die bcoz his Airbus bribery case is still unresolved?He has to answer b4 he departs this world.

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR ANOTHER EIGHT YEARS TO INVESTIGATE MAHAMAH? YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY, JUST GIVE US A BREAK ON YOUR CHEAP PROPAGANDA PLEASE.

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

THIS YOUR LAZY PROPAGANDA ALLEGATION THAT SURFACES ONLY DURING ELECTIONS ERA IS TOO CHEAP THAN GORBE.

• Kay 1 year ago

The final judgement on John Mahama bribery case will be given by Ghanaians on the 7th Dec 2024. That will send him to retirement and his death.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Ghanaians are very forgetful and easily forgive . Why was someone like Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings given a Ceremonial burial and funeral when every Ghanaian knows his reign is the most horrible, barbaric and horrific in the an ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

It's only in Ghana that Hopeson Adoye,Capitain Smart, Kelvin Taylor and their likes will be tolerated.These lots even don't realise the people they detest and insult,fought with lives to free Ghana from a tyrant who they cons ...

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

MAY ALL THE ANCESTORS OF GHANAIAN AND THE SOUL OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH WHO YOU DONT EVEN KNOW CURSE THE UNGRATEFUL MOUTH YOU USED TO REFARE TO THE FOUNDER OF THIS COUNTRY AS TYRANT. OFUI STOMACH DIRECTION POLITICIAN.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

So you never knew Nkrumah was a tyrant? You might be very forgetful or not yet born. Why did he build the Nsawam Concentration Prison camp? Who were the people sentenced there? How many people died there from serious sickness ...

• Zomelo 1 year ago

Those who were born beyond 1966 didn’t know of that wicked Kwame Nkrumah. It served him right to die in a foreign land.

• TRAITORS!!! 1 year ago

My friend, Ofori Atta, you are going to die very soon. You better not put on any false front. You are a walking dead body

• Johhnywas 1 year ago

My friend, those people are bad, but don't be stupid. Kwame Nkrumah is the best leader ever. What is with some of you and always inserting Kwame Nkrumah into hypocritical NDC politics. Kwame Nkrumah is a national and continen ...

• FACT 1 year ago

Shameless NDC, no scruples.

• John,Tema 1 year ago

It's in their genes.The founder of that party preached lies to get to power. He said his innocent victims who he killed died bcoz of their Evil deeds.

• Abu 1 year ago

It is appointed onto man once to die and next judgement.
    Offori Ata would definitely die one day and will be judged for the misery and excess deaths he has caused to Ghanaians. Don't be mistaken. God is a just God.
    The cry ...

• Justice 1 year ago

Abu you’ll also die, maybe tomorrow so don’t wish him dead

• HENRY 1 year ago

Envy and jealousy will rather kill some people before their time. Rising blood pressure will kill them before 50years.

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

It's only evil people that will wish death for others. Because they will live forever

• Jones 1 year ago

Don’t wish this guy dead oo. He needs to be jailed. We need live body.

• True 1 year ago

We don't want atta ofori dead we want him to be sent to nsawan
    We don't want a repeat of the sad Rawlings death. We wanted him to suffer first like the other traitor dB danquah

• One nation 1 year ago

There's an Asante nii next to Ofori Atta. Please start insulting him...hehehe

• Kwesi: He shd live and pay back all stolen moneys 1 year ago

After championing the closure of banks/unemployment and conflict of interest cash > $150m he made from contracting loans for Ghana, numerous corruption deals that has caused and the gross financial malfeasance for suffering G ...

• Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• ADUBROFO. 1 year ago

THIS IS OLD PICTURE. IF YOUR MODA IS DEAD AND YOU SAY SHE IS SLEEPING................

• KAB-UK 1 year ago

All those evil people who are praying for his death will die before him.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Where is captain smart and Co. What are they going to say about this.

• Abelenkpe Mayor 1 year ago

Captain Smart is not a journalist. This villager thanks to social media now has a voice.

• Abudu 1 year ago

And who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Abudu your useless father is rat not Dr Bawumia, aboa can you compare your hopeless father to Dr Bawumia? Your father is the most useless and hopeless in the world because he did'nt teach how to respect

• Ojah 1 year ago

JUST PRELUDE TO 'KICKING DE BUCKET'! THE STEROIDS HAVE LONG RENDERED KEN OFORI-ATTA A ZOMBIE. ANYIDOHO AND ESSUMAN SHOULDN'T HOLD THEIR BREATHS!

• Slim 1 year ago

Bible quoting crooked who looted the public purse

• Sponge Bob 1 year ago

Most useless finance minister ever

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Like your hopeless father

• Bonkers 1 year ago

Like apatror

• KKN 1 year ago

THIS IS AN OLD VIDEO. KOKU STOP LYING. EVEN FROM THE ENTRANCE HIS PICTURES & VIDEOS WOULD HAVE TRENDED

• Onokwa 1 year ago

Charlie find somewhere and sleep. Must you by all means wish someone sick or dead! The video was taken today 12th October at the induction of Methodist bishop. Stop that evil thoughts.

• jesus 1 year ago

We don't by all means wish him, we WANT him DEAD!

• Guy guy 1 year ago

His grandchildren will see me and say father didn't work hard instead of saying they didn't steal well

• Jb 1 year ago

It could be an old clip.

• Joe 1 year ago

Shame on Hopeson and all the devils. God is great

If people wish your demise it means your life on earth has not been worthwhile.

• Al. J 1 year ago

And....he is in a cathedral of God ?
    What happened to the one he splashed 500 million dollars on it ?
    Evil dwellers!!

• Gh 1 year ago

The murderous things Nana Akuffo Addo and his blood families in government did to Ghana and Ghanaians, no one is wishing these people well.

• Champagne 1 year ago

Koku kese anyidovo and foolishness are like Wontumi and his bad English. Animals.

Koku has now become a propagandist for the NPP. He will traverse the depths of degradation as is the fate of all traitors.

• Yao 1 year ago

What do gain from the death of our opponents or people we don't like.

• jesus 1 year ago

They don't live to enjoy their loot and rub it in our face!

• Okomfo Bishop 1 year ago

False Publicity Masculine Show. Seeking divine cover-up, over trillions of starched $s. €s, ¥s and £s, abi? The headlines know the true destination of the story. Dey inside yim 'false body'. The £ and $ Hatchet Man! ...

• Sycamore 1 year ago

These criminal nation wreckers too attend church! I've stop going to church forthright.

• Samuel 1 year ago

What goes round comes round - remember what the Npp did to Prof Mills when he was sick!

• Ok 1 year ago

Wicked people in Ghana should be careful of what they wish for other people. KARMA IS AROUND

• joe 1 year ago

ndc fools

• Asante 1 year ago

Nobody should wish him dead because what a man sows shall he reap. Nobody will send his wealth to the grave. Even if you are the richest person on earth, you can't send your wealth to the grave. Whether the rumours are true o ...

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Captain Smart you see how God has disgrace you and your party members ? God will panish you and your party members for wishings someone dead, kwasia know one will take you serious except your useless party, you always call Dr ...

• Nii Odai 1 year ago

Do not be deceived; God is not mocked: whatsoever a man does, that shall he also reap. Galatians 6:7
    Spreading false is a seed being sown, and God shall honour that libel, and it's evidence will be national if not universal ...