NO DISCERNING GHANAIANS MUST VOTE FOR JULOR AIRBUS TO COME AND LOOT BCOS OF HID INCOMPETENT GREED...
MAHAMA TAKE A CUE FROM GOODLUCK JONATHAN
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Why waste time focusing on your opponent instead of your policies. Just prepare for retirement from politics.
FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART
NANA HAS FAILED!!!!!!
HWE NDC YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACKED FROM EXAM HALLS FOR NON PAYMENT OF SCHOOL FEES, PEOPLE GO TO BANKS AND ARE TOLD THE ...
DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY NPP HAS FAILED??? AABAH MAHAMA DOES NOT FEAR GOD AT ALL???
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE ...
The failure of Ghana is not caused by a political party, but by the leadership and the mindset of Ghanaians. You failed and Nana Addo also failed. Do not blame political parties but allow a potentially good leader to also hav ...
John Mahama! I will see, if Ghanaians truly have a short memory as you claim. If Ghanaians vote for you, then I will believe your conclusion that indeed, Ghanaians truly have a short memory and I will fear them for excessive ...
John Mahama! What at all do you want, when you know in your heart that you have no vision or any ideas or any strategies to protect Ghanaians but still want more power? Is that greed, selfishness, wickedness or what? What kin ...
This time, you cannot complain about akans and northerners, when you fail again in 2024, because Ghanaians are now smart not to discriminate and stay in poverty or slavery but to choose a leader who can solve their problems w ...
The only answer to Ghanaians problems, like any other poor nation, is to end political appointment and ensure that all to public officials (Ministers, CJ, EC, IGP, Judges, Public CEOs, Public Directors and heads of all public ...
Mr Mahama,and what did your experience serve Ghanaians? Is it the introduction of slay Queens, numerous girlfriends and dumsour, please you are out of date.
NPP and their foolsoldiers scares of John Mahama like how they scared of their Ashatihene, anytime John Mahama speaks NPP foolsoldiers beginning to pee in their pants and they'll gather here in Ghweb like vultures enjoying th ...
What are your plans, policies and programs to solve this current situations, rattling, wailing and groaning will not help.Please get technocrats people with brains to help you
U talk as if u came to do massive in ur term. If so, why were u voted out? U n the npp are the same. U have nothing better to offer to the country
But npp is far far better than mahama and ndc party
Ndc and Npp are not the same.Compare the social interventions the Npp has introduced and compare it with that of the Ndc and the obvious conclusion is that the Ndc don't come close at all to the Npp.Be truthful.
YES! NPPS ARE NOT SAINTS BUT HAVENT YOU SOLD OUR PROPERTIES TO YOUR NOISY PASTORS,STOLLEN EVERYTHING GH?U ALONE 1.6 TRILLION DOLLARS,abbi!
You said the polls say you've won already and you're asking people not to vote for NPP? You dey fear? You destroyed the economy with 4 years of duuuuumsor than now. We remember. No proper-thinking Ghanaians will vote for you. ...
Look at a failed politician. You will never come back again. Bawumia will win massively and be the next president of Ghana. Period.
still nfa!
What are your policies?
Proposed policies
1.airbus government official 1
2.guinea with bear
3.sharing of ice cream on every Friday
4.sharig of pads
5 licensing hook ups (ashawo)
6 Nkoko nkotikiti /Nkoko buo
7.Insults
This moron amazes us. Does he truly understand what he is saying. Doesn’t he know that the whole world economy is messed up with the pandemic and wars? Mahama don’t annoy us with this crap and give us your policies.
He’s talking about him self when he was a president, that’s why Ghanaians kicked his ass in 2016 and he’s still haven’t recovered from the shock he had so let’s him keep on dreaming. John Mahama your time has passed ...
No Ghanaian with his or her right mind will vote for you Mahama, the most useless president ever in Ghana.
Why not stop talking about ur opponent and tell Ghanaians about ur policy? Oooh noooooo Mr drunkard hummm
See who is talking
JDM your term of office was accidental and Ghanaian will never make such a silly mistake anymore
Vote #1 for Dr Bawumia for a better Ghana full of digitization governance
You performed well with dumsor and green book roads so we will vote again you
Does this not apply to his own term of office from 2012 to 2016 where he performed so abysmally as sitting President. Bawumia on that other hand has performed excellently as just a Vice President and has clearly articulated a ...
Bawumia is pregnant over 3 years now and he's soo lazy to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP, he even has forgotten that he is an economy manager and vice president. What a useless illiterate educated empty head, Gha ...
JDM IS THE SAME WITH THE SAME MINDSET.
VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, THERE WOULD BE NO ONE WITH THE BRAIN IN GHANA TO BE PRE ...
Now you see what your greed has reduced NDC to.
And yet John Mahama cannot mention One, and only 1, POLICY that an NDC government has implemented in Ghana since 7th January 1993 that has impacted lives in all Districts in Ghana. What YARDSTICK is Mahama using in assessing ...
JOHN D MAHAMA IS THE SAME JDM REPACKAGED BY NDC WITH THE SAME MINDSET TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS. HE IS AN OBLETE CARGO!
VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 ...