Just too good to be true. Either the man is not being truthful or stage-managed for publicity. The stories don't add up, I'm sorry.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ignore this attention seeking so called pastor.
Are u normal upstairs?
The Idiot in Residence.
Believing this story is like believing Bawumia
Believing in this story is like Believing in mahaliar.
Braa my expectations paaa, your guess is good as mine
GHANAWEB AND THEIR FAKE NEWS...MMMBOI...TWEAA.
This is not a true story. Staged performance. Just go to the national theatre or Jubilee house
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128.,.~
If I have a story for ghana Web how do I reach you?
So upon all our problems about Mahama this is what you feed us with?
Female unfaithfulness is something many of us men are dealing with today. May guy, I pray we all heal. The women today be shege rough. Dem dey love money past wey dem be fucking unfaithful. You fit to buy house give am sef, ...
Fake show.
This is a fake story period.
YouTube pastor who thinks he can make money with this low level fake stories
Nowadays satan sef fear woman. Leave her fast before ....
Why choose this toxic over death. Just leave so to save your life, simple!
What kind of DAMPNESS ?
What kind of DAMPROOFING ?
What kind of materials ?
We Do PERMANENT DAMPROOFING on NEW FOUNDATIONS & on EXISTING BUILDINGS
Certified Damproofers. (UK) Standards.
Chat or Call on
0 2 4 8 3 2 ...
You are not serious in life
This man is not a man. Why do I say so? Is it a man who gives a name to a child or mum? Is it both parties that comes into agreement? My brth, after discovering this fatal stuff, change yor child's name and do different birth ...
Lately, it is the women who are practicing polygamy on the men. They are the ones who have several partners. The men are too broke to think of more than one . But our married women never disappoint. They have a fleet of men. ...
What women can't do doesn't exist
Young man Just “GROW Up!! What are you then? A man or a Mouse?? Act quickly before you get really sick or Hurt. You’re actually dying slowly. Be very careful
9% of wómen don't feel for sex or have any feeling or get wet duríng sex. Don't say bad things to them. As you also know but refuse to agree, àbout less thàn 1% of women are not attràçted by men and you call them lesbi ...
Hmmmmmm , things Women can do,
Anyway some of them but, hmmmmmm.
Tooli Ghanaian stories. Try this with P and P.nonsense
Vote for cheddar
She needs to see a psychologist for help. Not a pastor issue. Professional help