Galamsey: Kabila critiques Ghanaians for ignoring underlying issues

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kk 1 year ago

Anytime des stooges want to spew stupidity dey go to peacefm..... twaaaaa...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

What a stupid thing to say to obfuscate the issue of calls for a ban on galamsey! How I wish this idiot Kabila's name is detached from the CPP!

• NEWMONT, ANGLOGOLD, ETC, SHOULD ALSO BE KICKED OUT OF GHANA. 1 year ago

NEWMONT, ANGLOGOLD, AND THE LIKE SHOULD ALSO BE KICKED OUT OF GHANA.

IF GALAMSEY IS DESTROYING GHANA'S WATER BODIES, IT FOLLOWS THAT NEWMONT AND ANGLOGOLD ARE ALSO DESTROYING GHANA'S ECOSYSTEMS.

GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Galamsey is a major problem confronting the nation.Will NDC and their major Ayigbe elements support the current govt to confiscate lands on which that illegality is taking place to the state?

• Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago

No wonder Nana you are the way you are.

• NEWMONT, ANGLOGOLD, ETC, SHOULD ALSO BE KICKED OUT OF GHANA. 1 year ago

NEWMONT, ANGLOGOLD, AND THE LIKE SHOULD ALSO BE KICKED OUT OF GHANA.

IF GALAMSEY IS DESTROYING GHANA'S WATER BODIES, IT FOLLOWS THAT NEWMONT AND ANGLOGOLD ARE ALSO DESTROYING GHANA'S ECOSYSTEMS.

GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR ...

• MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

Are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to e ...

• OSABARIMA 1 year ago

“AVOWED NKRUMAHIST” WHO HAS SOLD CPP TO NPP
    While pretending to be an Nkrumah’s, Kabila articulates issues in favour of NPP. Another crook in this type of sellout business is Bernard Mornah.

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Thank you so much. Kabila is a hypocrite and I wonder the institution that awarded him the Ph.D. He has sold his credibility to ensure that he does everything to subtly defend the NPP since he benefits immensely from them

• Truth 1 year ago

We all especially you. When you sit at the radio station what thing Ghana do you talk about? We just align ourselves to political party that can give us money

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Such a stupid thing to say. How will putting the minerals in the hands of communities prevent illegal mining? It's in the hands of state and illegality is committed. It would be worse if its in the hands of communities consid ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

You are more than right. It is the local politicians, Chiefs, youth , Church leaders and other members of the community that create such mess. The leaders and members of the communities are just greedy and don’t care about ...

• Kiki 1 year ago

An unpatriotic idiot spewing garbage to make excuses for why the Government Ghanaians elected to protect them from national security threats refuses to do anything about the POISONING of water bodies and lands of 32 million p ...

• Citizen 1 year ago

Kabila is the number 1 culprit. When you saw the money from NPP, you lost your conscience.

• Akweku 1 year ago

Kabila's tongue is bigger than his mouth so he talks like a moron. Such an idiot is also in the system

• Fighter 1 year ago

Waaw! Dr. Kabila, I'm absolutely with you.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Jones 1 year ago

Someone calling himself Kabila after a dictator and a war criminal? Maybe we can call you Kim Jon Un?

• Nonsense 1 year ago

Don't you know that given the minerals back to the community will cause huge conflict about our communities...
    People will kill each other in the villages to claim ownership...
    Kabila pls this will not work..
    The state m ...

• John 1 year ago

Another imbecile who grovels at the feet of slimy politicians for chicken change to make a living. Nobody who listen to this bloody buffoon. All what he does is to go round taking money from people in power for a living and c ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Is kabila a PhD holder or a medical Doctor?come on again

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Is kabila a PhD holder or a medical Doctor?come on again!

• PAULO 1 year ago

For, probably the first time, i disagree vehemently with Kabila. His ideas on this 'minerals ownership' issue sounds simply myopic. Even under Federal regimes, minerals belong to the Federal Government, not the State Governme ...