I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Nonsense! Stop wasting our monies on this pointless anti galamsey fight by akuffo Addo and his akyem sakawa mafia! It is a fake and half-hearted keysoap concert party and nothing else!
The problem is not about Soldiers or monitoring. You can buy Ghana National Fire Service the latest Trucks and there will be be fires when electrical wiring and gadgets in homes are faulty. The main problem is lawlessness and ...
Wise submission..the police,and people are corrupt..The person in charge of centralised system can off it during operation..No one is trust worthy.
Are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to e ...
Good idea....some of the soldiers take bribes from these miners
Massa, the centralised point for monitoring the body cams has already been compromised!
Once the heart or moral compass of the Ghanaian is not well, no body cam can solve the problem.
This will never work. I think a year or two ago, it was proposed for the police to wear body cameras, however we didn’t hear anything about it again. You know what it is with all these institutions in Ghana
Use drones than body cam. They often get tipoff when soldiers are deployed for operations.
The most useless association in the country is UTAG or are you sombies following one man called Gyampo ? You have this ideal and you suggested a ban which has been use before but didn't work?
Indeed talk is cheap
These useless lecturers. Are the body cams not operated by humans!
A good idea. Drones will also be of help. The use of drones in the country will scare galamsayers. The reason why China is developing fast is because they only have scientists as Head of State. Having lawyers as president is ...
So also do we need more scientist as university lecturers go to all ur public universities and check the ratio of real scientist to the political lecturers and u will see why we are not developing
While the real scientist ma ...
The lecturer is right. The soldiers are human, and can be compromised easily by the Galamseyers, in much the same way as the police have been disgustingly compromised and have become accustomed to taking bribes from the Galam ...
Hypocrite. You are talking about galamsey because NPP is in power. Did you talk like this when NDC was in power? Who doesn't know you as NDC kingpin on UCC campus. You think by making that noise for the government to go afte ...
Stop wasting our monies , galamasey is illigal just stop it .if humans can't stop galamasey can body cams stop galamasey no .... Useless idea just to chop the tax payers money
I'm urging Ghanaians to massively vote Akuffo Addo and his government out come Dec. 7th...
PERIOD!!
THIS IS A GOOD CALL. THE MILITARY AND POKUCE ARE ALL GALAMSEYERS IN DISGUISE.
THE QUESWTION IS WILL THEY BE HONEST TO TURN THEM ON WHILE IN OPERATION? GO FIGURE!
This is a laudable suggestion, since the advent of Operations Vanguard, Halt, Galamstop and the rest, we always hear about the burning of chamfines, excavators, pumping machines without any arrest made. We also don't hear abo ...
Good suggestion but go back to lecture hall