How Mahama tricked NPP into choosing Bawumia over Alan, Ken Agyapong – Amaliba explains

Read Comments Comments (112)

• Koku 1 year ago

You can tickle yourself and laugh. Mahama is already defeated. 24 -Hour economy is an empty policy.

• Dallas 1 year ago

Keep dreaming and don't wake up.

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

BREAKING NEWS:

JMD 53.1%, DMB 39.0, AKK 1.7%, NKB 5.2% AND
    OTHERS 1%

• Trickster Mahama AconfirmED 1 year ago

Mahama as a trickster is confirmed
    He turns poultry birds to flying beasts
    He's trying to cage local birds in nkokobuo nketenkete
    He's tricking olosho slays to work beyond 5am in a 24 hour prostitution policy
    He has tri ...

• Sly 1 year ago

Agreed 100%, I don't understand the logic behind Bawumia selection. We all know NPP failed big time and they were counting on Bawumia's economic wizard and Ghana ended up bankrupt and it can't even pay pensioners investment a ...

• Yaovi 1 year ago

BUT Alan is still on the Ballot Paper. So NDC will have a difficulty winning the election.

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

I don't think you followed Mahama's calculus. In theory, not picking Alan Kyeremanteng and him going independent works well for the NDC since his voters are most likely disaffected NPP-leaning constituents. In other words, Ky ...

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Yes ohhh.

• CB Agyeman 1 year ago

That dickhead called Amaliba speak without thinking,he is a contradiction of the Greek philosophy that says"A man must think before he speaks"...If Alan could win elections in Ghana,he is on the ballot and per his own logic i ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Dumbhead, think small.

• Yaovi 1 year ago

How can a prophet of God be afraid to do his work?

• Paul 1 year ago

These ndc guys speak as if they are in power already. This election will give them the shock of their lives. Greater Accra is giving them false hope as if the whole country is Accra. Mahama himself is afraid of Bawumia that ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

It's not worthy mahama's time to debate a liar like bawumia!

• Ghana Sun Tzu 1 year ago

But the strong candidate Alan is still on the ballot, Amaliba whats your disappointment?
    Ego over you!
    With Allah, it is possible!!!

• Eric 1 year ago

Most stupid foolish statement I’ve ever heard,what a hog!

• Chirp Chirp Ghana 1 year ago

Does Amaiba even understand psychology let alone playing it on the masters of psychology in order to dissuade them from voting for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia? Mahama is a grand loser already. No propaganda against Bawumia shall pros ...

• Jon Yonkomsi 1 year ago

If it is true Mahama tricked NPP to choose Bawumia then NPP must be grateful to Mahama. But it has energised them beyond expectations.

• The Brains 1 year ago

Stupidity in the highest. Alan is still a presidential candidate of his party, why this useless analogy? Amaliba demon will never never allow him to make any sensible comments

• Papano 1 year ago

Amaliba paaaaa. We all know that Dr Bawumia is a major threat to the NDC and it’s obvious NPP is winning. Mahama who’s always drunk has never been strategic in anything he does. Dada noaaaaa

• Papano Tracey 1 year ago

Mahama is the most incompetent and visionless leader Ghana has ever had. Can anyone mention just one policy by Mahama::
    Nkoko) nketenkete, preko nketenkete
    Drunkard Mahama

• Komla 1 year ago

Where did the policy of the NPP brought to Ghana? Bankruptcy!So Masaa, think.

• kom 1 year ago

Are you not enjoying the lights on? Or typical NDC, you want dumsor?

• Yaw 1 year ago

When it comes to vision don't even mention akuffo addo and bawumia! They have divided thus country into two and pitched akans and other tribes together! Is this vision?

• Ben 1 year ago

Tricked? Don't you think you are getting ahead of yourself Mr. Amaliba? Lol.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Ben:
    Have you ever heard that Goat faced NDC lawyer ever made any sense? His analysis are as poor looking as his own face.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Look at an ashanti calling someone a goat face! We all know youvare the ugliest tribe in ghana and even in Africa! Chill!

• The Brains 1 year ago

Mahama and his NDC 24 hour economy is for the benefit of prostitutes . Not surprising Mahama slay queens both old and young have started injecting their butts and boobs awaiting Mahatma victory. Folks forget about the gyata a ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Yiu are a complete daft! When you go to the west they have 24 hours economy! Hospitals, hotels, resort centres etc stay open 24/7, that's a 24 hour economy. I hope this helps, oaf!

• Sammy 1 year ago

Hehehehehehehehehehehehe this nan is sick paaaaaaaaaa

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Sammy:
    WHEN DID THAT BUFFOON AWOKE FROM HIS COMMA?

AMLIBA WENT INTO TOTAL HISTUS AFTER THE NDC LOST 2020 PORTOOR!

NOW HE IS ARRIVING FROM NO WHERE TO SPEW SUCH TRASH?

Who cares about this NDC good for nothing ...

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Amalba u thimk so?. God has already ordained Bawumia.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Even your spiritual father owusu Bempa has ruled bawumia out! Deal with it!

• Opuni 1 year ago

This amaliba guy is gyimie paa. If Dr Bawumia is weak candidate to you why then campaigning and a lot of propaganda against Dr Bawumia

• Be informed 1 year ago

If Bawumia is a strong against for the NPP, then why is he also campaigning? Moreover, he is a sitting vice president, he shouldn’t be campaigning because his works are there to show.

• Yaovi 1 year ago

Because he has new policies which he wants Ghanaians to hear about and except him to do it once he is elected.

• JDM 1 year ago

did mahama campaign in 2016? your answer should tell you that your brain be peanut unless now you ndc guys have accepted mahama did nothing during his presidency that is why he campaigned in 2016 aponkye, and if so then he do ...

• Amanita, MAHAMA and NDC IS JUST SICK 1 year ago

Bawumia is the best candidate for NPP

• Rob 1 year ago

Bawumia has taking over north and he likely to win

• The Brains 1 year ago

Not surprising Mahama is going around tricking Ghanaians. Fellow Ghanaians, beware of the NDC presidential candidate going around tricking people to take wrong decisions. He tricked the Lecturers, the Catholic Bishops, organi ...

• Mahama we are sorry 1 year ago

Sometimes some people talk too much. What is the sense in this statement?

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Amaliba you're a liar. All you NDC guys know is cheap propaganda. Your nightmare is Dr Bawumia and you're seeing it on the ground now. There's no way this corrupt Government Official 1, womaniser and drunkard of a Presidentia ...

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

Shame unto you Amaliba, Bawumia has given you sleepless nights ever since he was selected as GREAT NPP FLAGBEARER hoooo confused gang of criminals desperate for power

• Mr. Parables 1 year ago

Your false analysis is rather the trick. Alan was never the front runner to lead the NPP and activists ignored his change mantra for "edruwoso" a defeatist message. The evidence lies in the abysmal results. There is no basis ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Confused NDC Man. If Bawumia is a weak candidate then stop campaigning and attacking the EC.

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago

Oh! NDCFOOLS and Amaliba are REALLY AFRAID OF DR.BAWUMIA . You are laughing at the wrong side of your mouth

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Shallow thinking. Incredibly childish

• Kk 1 year ago

So Mahama tricked NPP to choose Bawumia as the vice President 8 years ago. NDC don't have deep thinking people. Why is Mahama avoiding a debate with Bawumia? Amabila forgot to take his psychiatric medication.

• Kojo Badu 1 year ago

Is Amaliba a serious politician? What kind of infantile explanation is this?

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Stop fooling your self.

• ROB 1 year ago

JOHN D MAHAMA IS THE SAME JDM REPACKAGED BY NDC WITH THE SAME MINDSET TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS. HE IS AN OBSOLETE CARGO!
    VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS ...

• moyoyo 1 year ago

oooo papa Lawyer! this low key
    if you dont have anything thing to say just keep quit ok

• Congoman(kb) 1 year ago

Tanii aboa ,northerners are human being as ghanians regard them.people from the north are even educated and more wiser than the other region or tribes. BAWUMIA IS DIFFERENT FROM U think and stop behaving like a foolish fool

• Kofi NDC 1 year ago

Another fool. Mahama tricked who? He is a big disgrace, he made a bold statement that the npp would never choose a northner, now he is a laughing stock & you are covering his disgrace with propaganda as usual, Stupid man

• Jobless 1 year ago

Stop attacking Amaliba you fools . Ken and Alan are better candidates. Stop that nonsense and keep mute.

• Yaovi 1 year ago

That's is your opinion. Allow others to think well

• John k 1 year ago

If that's what Amabila is thinking then I can assure him that the complaint shall become the acuse in this election

• John 1 year ago

Are you serious please stop embarrassing yourself in public. You know you are loosing from all corners. Please let's wait and see your drunkard incompetent is bleeding and you know it. Ask mahama Ayarga and he will tell you t ...

• Bawumiah remains a thorn in NDC’s flesh 1 year ago

Mahama indeed confessed what he was very much afraid of. Bawumiah will continue to be a thorn in NDC’s heart. Mahama and NDC are really smelling and suffering the hottest pepper of Dr. Bawumiah

• Akuraseni 1 year ago

NDC PARTY leaders are just weak-minded, how can you fool a fool, tricked WHAT.AGIMIFO NDC PARTY

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Another idiot of a lawyer in Amaliba who still believes they NDC with Mahama as leader are so smart. How can you make such an analysis to deceive your own selves. The NDC's campaign crumbled immediately Bawumia got elected an ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

God chooses those who think he is wise to confound the same. Bawumia will win the election because God has chosen him. Dr. Bawumia's humility is an attribute of God. God despises the proud heart. Mahama thought he would outsm ...

• JDM 1 year ago

mumu analysis!!!! tickle yourself.....ndc will be back in court 2025

• Nana 1 year ago

Does Amaliba have a degree in law? No wonder he lost every case he filed in court.
    NDC attorney papa paa nie.

• Useless UTAG 1 year ago

Pure rubbish. How can Mahama the imbecile trick NPP?

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Funny people. It's a lie. Mahama didn't trick NPP. He meant what he said. Mahama was saying that because Bawumia is a northerner there was no way NPP was going to allow him represent the party unlike the NDC that gave him the ...

• Tom 1 year ago

Waa hw3 wae nso . You people said you won't campaign when bawumia is chosen, so I thought you would all sleep till the election day. You think u are smart kai

• Joe 1 year ago

Rubbish.

• Bankz 1 year ago

Hahahahhahahahah next joke please....bawumia will disgrace mahama and mahama would start calling himself an Ashanti after the elections

• Fantastic story 1 year ago

The champion Amaliba got the whole thing wrong and hopefully mahama will give more of such advice for the npp to win .

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

What sense do you have to outwit NPP.?Allan is not popular and Bawumia was the Best Bet.we are awaiting your first legL victory. Ofui

• Chuck, Virginia 1 year ago

Mahama only expressed a widely held view within the NPP that their is an Akan party for Akan people. One recalls vividly the text on a placard at a demonstration orchestrated by the NPP during Mahama's presidency that read 'h ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia is still giving the NDC headache because because Dr Bawumia is very popular in the North and other zongo communities in Ghana and that is a threat to the NDC.

• Destiny 1 year ago

There’s no sense in what you’re saying please

• Saint shariff richmond 1 year ago

If so why then ndc still blamining e.c,for trying to steal for npp.you don,t ve a point

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Amaliba is crying ohhh, because their choice for NPP didn't work.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians,who woke up Amaliba from his imbecility induced slumber,selection of Alhaji is a monumental master stroke that has thrown out NDC and John Mahama’s campaign,because their campaign was non-candidature of Alh ...

• BIGGGY 1 year ago

NDC is now confused. This guy is he correct. BMW all the way

• Wei 1 year ago

Thank God that Alan is still on the ballot paper.Let see how it will go coming December elections.You spelled your own propaganda and it has ended on top of your own head...

• Ntim Gyakari 1 year ago

Yoo tickle yourself and laugh. Don't do campaign at all if Bawumia is a weak candidate.

• richiebon 1 year ago

do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
    N.P.P WILL WORK
    thank YOU ALL......

• richiebon 1 year ago

do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
    N.P.P WILL WORK
    thank YOU ALL......

Go Hi
    number 1
    medaaase......

• Eii, NDC ??? 1 year ago

You said when NPP elects DMB it will easy (koko) for you, no campaign. The mannwa elected and now your campaign has gone into 5th gear with a lot of thrush...
    JDM can't speak a work on a campaign platform without exhibiting ...

• Joan 1 year ago

Honestly as an NPP member if i had my way i would have gone for either Kennedy Agyapong or Alan. Bawumia is tainted with promise failures. With all the ECONOMIC LECTURES before 2016 what came out of it. Why is he running awa ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

I also thought same ken particularly would have given NDC tough time but are you surprised? A party that believe in slogans what else do you expect from them?

• Theo 1 year ago

What kind of analysis is this, Amaliba. These are the characters around John Mahama that's why he has become a clown, always joking when others are seriously campaigning.

• Nee 1 year ago

Is Amaliba and NDC saying Northeners do not qualify to lead any party except NDC?.How can a northerner speaks so low about his brother like that. The same people would have turn around to INSULT Ashantis as tribalistic since ...

• Jokers 1 year ago

When the results start coming in you get to know your smoothness level . Bawumia will win and you cry again

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

What kind of logic is this? NDCfuo paa de3. Bawumia is winning this elections hands down

• Sheik 1 year ago

Such mumu talk from a mumu man

• Kwabena Ohemeng London 1 year ago

Hey, NDC you write off Bawumia at your own peril. Don't take him to be the weak candidate you think he is. Imams are telling moslems to vote for Bawumia to be the first moslem president, some Christians are on his side and be ...

• Say it loud 1 year ago

Mr. Amaliba is a joke. I wonder how this man represents his clients in court. Amaliba's analysis are always senseless to say the least

• Yao Agbeve 1 year ago

NDC liars. Fools

• Muji 1 year ago

U see how they fool their supporters.u are not wise to follow this people.

• Edemco 1 year ago

In opinion, NPP selecting Bawumia to be their flagbearer is not a problem but should check the truck records and consider how the economy has jeopardise under the economic wizkid.
    People mostly take cause of living as key fa ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

Stupid talk

• James 1 year ago

Really, is Bawumia a weak candidate? Then why are you complaining? Stop the campaign then

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia is pregnant over 3 years and he is soo lazy to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and he has even forgot that he is an economy manager. How a man can get pregnant ? Bawumia stomach is full of disease.

• Fred Effah 1 year ago

That's your view but your view is not factual or the truth

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Bawumia leading NPP is giving an endless nightmare to NDC. They have no clue to Bawumia. Imagine NPP did not choose Bawumia, the same fools will use the "tribal narrative" to disenfranchise the Northerners, but one can see th ...

• Addo 1 year ago

How can a dead goat trick the NPP? Amaliba is just making a political statement to clarify the mistake in the statement, which has made it difficult for the NDC to win this election. Currently, the Muslim community wants one ...

• Matha 1 year ago

Amaliba is 100% right

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

no sense is aptly nonsense

• WHO CARES? WHAT ARE YOUR POLICIES? 1 year ago

Tell us about your yaamutu 24 hour disco

• Yusuf 1 year ago

Amaliba dont think before speaking

• Chirp Chirp Ghana 1 year ago

Look who's talking, do you understand psychology more than others? Dr Mahamudu Bawumia shall beat John Mahama to a landslide victory insha Allah
    What Amaliba has said here is a childish truck he thinks he can play to trick ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

What the NDC man has said is the truth who doesn't know it

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

How can Mahama trick NPP into choosing Dr Bawumia. Dr Bawumia is Ghanaians choice for the 2024 elections for the Presidential. Look at the massive support he gets anywhere he go es to

• Abraham Bawumia 1 year ago

Pay kakrakakra,kakrakakra,kakrakakra, moving to solar, solar,solar,solar

• Ernst & Young 1 year ago

That is why they also nearly tricked you into dropping Prof. Naana Jane Opoku-Agyemang.

• Coolio 1 year ago

So you mean to say all northerners are weak?
    You fool rough

• Kk 1 year ago

How did Amaliba become a lawyer? He is a donkey head. There is noone in the ndc like Bawumia. It is the reason why your hopeless flag bearer has run away from the debate. Amaliba is an apology of a lawyer. I wonder of this gu ...

• Alonso 1 year ago

An incompetent Amalima and he also calls himself a lawyer. An incompetent man who opens his mouth and speaks like how a foul shits.
    You mean to say NPP have no sense . No Mr Amalima, if Dr Bawumia is weak as you said tell y ...