I can confirm police took me to the hospital but couldn’t pay for my drugs – Barker-Vormawor

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Keep Vermawor in Police Custody for as long as it is necessary until he comes back to his senses. He is just a Cocoon with no gumption.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Oprege 1 year ago

This attention seeking NDC hog must be kept in police custody until after the election — After all Barker-Vormawor doesn’t trust Ghana’s democratic process

• Anyee 1 year ago

Hahahaa Oliver! Massa, dont you know you are a Political Prisoner like Mandela? Only Amnesty International can buy you drugs ooo.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Delirious! You compare a Togolese anarchist in Ghana to Mandela? In any case this trokosi should have been shot and killed as he bolted with the keys of the Police vehicle. If that had happened Ghanaweb wouldn't have the oppo ...

• Mawuli 1 year ago

This guy only wants coup in Ghana. Punish hum very well

• Sam 1 year ago

Foolish man, why didn't you call mahama to coke and pay your medical bills you idiot

• university of SELFMADE 1 year ago

U just wait and see that, Mahama ll come and make this filthy dog a minister or an ambassador becasue he demonstrated during this administration!

Wait and see how this EWE cow ll be filthy rich in a very short time whiles ...

• WHO TOLD YOU MAHAMA IS COMING BACK? 1 year ago

All of you are day dreaming, if you think Ghanaians are fools to vote Mahama back

• KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago

This pathetic,,, disgusting and despicable shameless LOSER don't mean no good to mother Ghana ... enough already..... stop giving him attention.... spitting in disgust...A$$HOLE!!!!

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Instead of looking for work to do to earn an income to take care of your health you spend all your time demonstrating on the street. Broke man like you can even pay for your medical treatment.

He wants to be a CAREER politician because that EWE BOY is lazy and this is how a lot of Ghanaians are, lazy to the bone!

He’s such a lazy bastard!

Lawyer and he has never lawyered before and this should tell anyon ...

• ERIC 1 year ago

THIS GUY IS SERIOUSLY SICK IN THE BRAIN.

Is now that u have seen it bru!

This guy sole aim in life is to be become successful in politics and that he ll never worked a day in his filthy life!

This is his mentality!

Has he ever worked a day in his life? Nope ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Seriously, was this guy expecting the Police to pay his medical expenses?

U don’t know how these lazy assholes think?

They are so lazy is even beyond any human imagination!

This boy has never worked a day in his stupid life because he has realized that, politics in Africa are lucrative busi ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

This is sad. Only interested in making noise here and there hoping that Mahama comes to power and then he gets a V8 to drive, live I government bungalow, with security, etc all provided by the state. Things must change. Thi ...

This is it!

How can a guy who has schooled in Oxford or Cambridge. never worked a day in his life?

Most graduates of Ivy League schools in America and Britain are working their asses off on WALL STREETS etc, I mean work ...

Kwaisapanyin, the police should used their scarce resources to pay for medications for such a stupid Mx dirt and filthy idiot like u?

Wo gyimi papa!

Wood this bastard that, the police are wasting their resources on?

• ONY3 SORRMI! 1 year ago

Maybe this idiot has a debilitating disease that he cannot afford treatment so he deliberately got himself into trouble so the police will foot his hospital bills! Ony3 sorrmi one more time!

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

I will sue the police if they wasted the tax payers money on this attention seeking imbecile. He calls for coup. Would he have been afforded such luxuries if were under military rule? A man as ugly as whose ugly face only h ...

• James 1 year ago

And so what ?

• Yaw 1 year ago

Are you serious who should pay for your bills we don't have to entertain this man you are pampering him too much

• JDM 1 year ago

stupid idiot and you get the likes of kwame sarpong asiedu (another idiot) and others supporting this moron. You should rot in jail!

• Kweku 1 year ago

If the State take you in to custody, is their responsibility to take care of all your needs and general welfare such as health and your meals whilst you remain in their custody. So people should stop saying the suspect is b ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Did Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings did that to the people he murdered? What about Kwame Nkrumah? Leave Vermawor to rot in jail. Even productive people are finding it difficult to make ends meet and this idiot wants to be pampered ...

• Osei Boamah Agyemang 1 year ago

You was sick not the police and was lucky for feeding you with tax payers money for the stupid thing you did and also lucky you can talk by now you may be dead ilf is in USA running to police car took the key of the police ca ...

• Yao Agbeve 1 year ago

Clear off. Shut up

• Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago

Aboa so you expected the police to pay for your medications after your stupidity?

• Samurai 1 year ago

Ahhh so you expected them to buy food for you??? Kwasiato!! you no hungry yet. Wait till dem crank you inside then you go appreciate gari and fish head.

• Samurai 1 year ago

Now you want them to pay for your medical expenses. You are even lucky they took you to a proper hospital.

• Kwahu 1 year ago

They should let him die at the cells

• Nana 1 year ago

If you know you are sick and you do stupid things and police to pay your bills that is not going to happen.

• Joe 1 year ago

Stay in jail you stupid brat

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Why should the police pay for your medication and treatment? Did they send you to go and make a fool of yourself, and create mayhem in the streets? You should have been shot when you were running away with the stolen police v ...

• Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago

Another gyimifo

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

WERE YOU ACTUALLY SICK? THEN WHY DID YOU DEMONSTRATED? WITH WHICH STRENTH? KWASEA YOU FAKED ILLNESS TO COVER YOUR STUPIDITY!

• Tsotsoo, Korle Bu 1 year ago

But was vormawor expecting the police to buy his drugs?

• George Frimpong 1 year ago

Just look at the ugly criminal face of this ewe fool. Do you want Ghana police to spend our scanty money on such a criminal from Togo who wants to shred into pieces the peace we the full blooded Ghanaians are enjoying. You we ...

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

Why no one is not sympathetic with him and only bashing him, or because of his ugly face,like early morning weed smokesrs shit, i patiently went through all the comments and not a single comment in support of him but only m ...

• Onaapo 1 year ago

While wasting time with these nation wreckers
    STOP WASTING PRECIOUS TIME WITH THESE LUNATIC AND CRIMINALS