GAF cautions against unauthorised use of military-pattern uniforms and accoutrements

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Victor A. Young 1 year ago

Ghanaweb should be ashamed of themselves

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago

DEAR GAF, PLS STOP COMPOUNDING THE ISSUE OF MISTRUST OF OUR PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS WITH NEEDLESS PRESSER. I RATHER WILL ADVISE YOUR OUTFIT TO TALK TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE, THE EC, AND THE JUDICIARY. I AM 47 BUT MY FIRST SON IS 6 YE ...

• Ikele 1 year ago

Yamin and his NDC ppl

• Nyogblonyor 1 year ago

I would.like Ghana Armed forces to expand the horizon and not narrow it down to the Galamsey protectors. We have seen the influx of military uniforms of different makes and not necessarily the Ghana armed forces brand being u ...

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Another bunch of useless people.

• Horla, Hohoe. 1 year ago

GAF, arrest and discipline any person who flouts this directive regardless of his personality. Joseph Yamin of NDC is fond of presenting himself in military camouflage meanwhile he never had the balls to join the armed forces ...

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Go to crucial wars and fight.
    Then, you will not think like this because it will not be priority.
    Let the police arrest imposters.