Just listen to this stupid dirty fool calling himself a chief. What nonsense
He needs a dirty slap. Does the chief know that his PC is a waanted man in Australia for stealing?
The Chief may be talking out of the pain he had for supporting NDC in the past but they failed him miserably. He shd calm down Bawumia will by all means win but no need for curses.
This chief is a fake Muslim. The gods, the river...which true Muslim believes in that. What happens if bawumia lost? How can a chief talk like a party fool soldier?
I will renounce this idiot of a village chief if it were my father.It thinks that it's village alone is going to vote to elect a president?What a pig of a chief.Someone should wake him up and let him know,he lives in a countr ...
Ghana is truly an interesting place.Any idiot can be called a chief.Does this moron of a chief think that his community alone is voting to choose the President?These guys who have supervised looting of unprecedented levels sh ...
HIS PALACE WAS BUILT BY THE NDC. MAY HE THE GBURIMANDANI CHIEF IF HE EVER SLEEPS IN THE PALACE. HE IS AN IDIOT AND ONE OF THOSE WHO DOES NOT WANT THE DAGBON CONFLICT TO GO AWAY BECAUSE THEY BENEFIT FROM IT.
How can an elderly man speak like a brainless kid.
Am not surprised, he sold his brain for a pittance.
God forgive him if not he will not see the election let alone vote for his preferred candidate.
Mahama is a disco and night club man.He is ashawo retire him and vote for bawumia the digital maestro.
Your ugly and useless mother and father are ashawo,never JDM.If the level of looting Ghanaians have witnessed in the past 7 to almost 8 years were during JDMs era,Ghana would never has been peaceful by now.You pig!Be there in ...
What a dangerous declaration by this village buffoonery. A stupid and reckless precedent being set. Very ridiculous.
Many Ghanaians harbour hatred for P/NDC due to their negligence and failure to deliver in their 27yrs.This Chief is a typical eg.
You see this kind of idiot being a chief. You just imagine how those villagers will suffer under this totalitarian ruling as long as this idiot is alive. The christians in this village should fast and pray for the death of th ...
When a woman throws all her love to you and you disappoints her she would curse for whichever God's come her way.
IF THE NORTHERN REG HOUSE OF CHIEFS IS A SERIOUS ENTITY THEN THIS FOOLISH CHIEF MUST BE SANCTIONED, or at lest be spoken to. His foolishness and illiteracy knows noboundaries.
Perhaps he is angry that the Yaa Naa refused to ...
If river gods exist then they are coming for Akuffo-Addo and NPP, they have allowed the rivers to be polluted with poisons and mud the sake of greed and corruption to enrich themselves and their families. They have decimated ...
Fool. You talk as if galamsey started only 8years ago. Nonsense
This same chief has a history of driving away NDC agents at his community polling station and personally sitting there instructing his community members to vote the NPP. It took a phone call from NDC supporters threatening to ...
Your prayers will not work. God will not listen to your prayers. But I think as a chief you went too far
NDC shd let "Pastor" Owusu Bempah pray for this Chief's curses on John Mahama.The man has completely destroyed the chances of JDM hahaahaaa GH Sweet.
Back to sender. All will vote ndc into power. This evil declaration by so called chief backfired. It is BACK TO SENDER. Every body will vote ndc over there and nothing will happen.
Your so called gods will kill you first for being stupid
Those of you who don’t know, the former Tolon Na Alhaji Yakubu Tali was a founding member of Progress Party led by Dr.
Busiah and also the national chairman of PFP and became vice presidential candidate to Victor Owusu in ...
I don't know if this is really true because these idiots have the penchant of publishing false information. But if this is true then the chief must be insane to think that he can force people to vote for someone they do not ...
This idiot chief need to be diskinned. He is a very corrupt man with rape allegations against him. God will rather deal with him for cursing people
May his curses reverse to his entire family and himself, may he never live to see this elections, idiot
This is the first stupid chief they have,who doesn't have sense to think for the people, see the hardship this Government and his people brought, family and friends Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar Government, how can you curse your ...
He is the latest fool in town. Ignore his foolish treats
I think this Chief is going Crazy.
Oh has it dat far of cursing ur own people bcus of their choices. No no I don't think dis chief said dis ....I really really doubt..... aaaaaah.
Hypocrisy in the highest level, you can not force people for your choice you are a chief even the president can not force people how much a chief.
if it is ok for such a curse to be invoked then same should be invokes against any member of the Electoral Commission who attempts or plans to help rig the elections in any way or form. it is now time to go the dirty way
Your so-called gods will kill you and Major Sulemana, the Regent of Tolon. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fools. Liars, ...
The National House of Chiefs should sanction this foolish man.
Does this chief feed all the people of his town every day or is he in their pockets? This is not civilization and democratic. Allow the people to freely express their opinions. You can not tell them who or what they should vo ...
Dis wan to be chief
He lacks home wisdom.
In cases like this, chieftaincy minister is supposed to alert and caution chiefs against making such statements. Sorry to say, most of our chiefs are ignorant of the constitution and a good portion of them are not educated
Is that so? Is this the new direction the NPP has taken - Politics of fear and intimidation. If NPP claim they have manage the country well and all is well for Ghanaians, their works will speak for them. To descend this low i ...
Money dey talk. If you've not seen GHC 50,000 before in your life and someone comes with stolen money to splash on you, wouldn't you be dazed to talk like a drunkard? For those who are not aware, one of the NPP's major strate ...
The Wise King has spoken.
what a stone age statement. The campaign messages are not selling. The only option left is threats through cursing. What a shame!
Is it by force to vote. Come jn chief
You are a very stupid chief. An animal I assume. How do you invoke curses on your own people. May the gods make you deaf, blind and dumb as you wish for your people. How many times haven't we Ghanaians listened to the lies of ...
A muslim not calling upon his Allah but to the gods speaks a lot about him. God is in control.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
It's a curse to vote a failed galamsey party.
YOUR HEAD NEEDS TO BE EXAMINED