9 suspected illegal miners arrested by Operation Halt in Prestea Nakaba

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Leave the small galamsey labourers alone and arrest the NPP known owners. They are only fighting for simple daily survival

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

WHAT'S UR PROBLEM, DICKHEAD. WHY, EVERYDAY MOHAMMED THIS MOHAMMED THAT. ARE U STUPID??? WHO ARE U TRYING TO ANNOY!!! MASSA, STOP THAT UR NONSENSE AND LEARN!!! ABOA BI BA.

• Truth 1 year ago

Why don't you spit on illegal miners who are destroying your country. Coward. You are very miserable and you will remain miserable in life forever until you ask for forgiveness.

• Mens 1 year ago

Why pass the bill to mine in Forest reserves in the first place? This is what "yɛte sia si nso kɔmo de Yen" statement truly meant.

• Big Tony 1 year ago

INTEGRITY AND HONESTY CONSTRUCTION
    We help you to acquire lands @ Accra and Volta Region which basically is litigation-free.
    Whatsapp: 0246628244

• Nation builder 1 year ago

Please these arrest made by the operation halt will not change anything seriously once the main perpetrators and galamsay moguls are there walking knowingly free. It will continue. NPP and NDC are not serious in the fight aga ...

• Samurai 1 year ago

More OPTICS!!! Arrest more chinese. There are thousands of them. Dont come and hoodwink us with nine arrests

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

AZAAAA ARRESTS...