How could a poor community like us fund our children's education without Free SHS? – Sene chiefs

Read Comments Comments (23)

• The Senator 1 year ago

Free SHS is the only good thing under Akuffo Addo no doubt but the corruption, nepotism and despotism of the NPP party including the bad state of the economy are the reasons why I am voting against them and anyone else should ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ The Senator: MAHAMA AWE!
    TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS 

THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRO ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

@Senator
    WHY CAN'T YOU GO AND LIVE IN BURKINA FASO, NIGER, MALI OR GABON?? IF GHANA WHOSE CURRENCY IS STRONGEST IN AFRICA AND CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL FREE, WORKERS PAID ON TIME, HAVE DRONES AND AMBULANCES SAVING OUR LIVES, DRI ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Knowledge is power. The buga buga party will be extinct in a few years thanks to the emancipation of our children from ignorance. The buga buga party will run-out of FOOL SOLDIERS. NDC nkwaseafour party.

• Justice 1 year ago

How much loan has akufo addo taken compared to previous governments? Relate it to current level of development and give answer to yourself.

FSHS alone is worth more than the aggregation of your so-called developments in Ghana since independence. Knowledge is power. See us power ahead.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The good news the NDC does not want you to hear about is the Free SHS. Mahama said he would review it, Maham will review Free SHS out the window. The Free SHS program has made education available to the rich and the poor, and ...

• Wakasa 1 year ago

Who started it? NDC. How many schools have you built? None. You declare completely free education without building schools. Do a search and see where many of these children go to the so called free education. Do you know how ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Yes, education in Ghana had sunk but the same Ghanaian school children competed in international "Robotic" competition and won beating nations like South Korea, Japan, Germany, US etc so, what is your point?

If you think ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

When you people in the villages were fucking your many wives happily and each person giving birth to dozens of children aimlessly as compared to those in the towns and cities who have been planning their families and lives wi ...

But these are the people who FEED Ghana. Typical buga buga party FOOL soldier, Gyimii saa!

AUTHOR: Gov 1 ——————
    Mr ex-president; what future did you create for the poor mothers when you had the opportunity? So you want to come back to create a future where children of poor mothers will never have acces ...

• Justice 1 year ago

Free SHS is all you know. Is SHS all the education you need? You are almost nothing with SHS without tertiary education.
    With a good economy, you can better cater for your child's SHS education than what we seeing today as ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ MASSA SORRY! BUT YOU ARE NOT MAKING ANY SENSE HERE!

Sorry! But Ghanaians are not ready to listen to your stupid analysis. Before the Free SHS was implemented Ghana’s economy was in its worst state under the John Kwab ...

@Justice
    AUTHOR: GHANAPANIN —————-
    NDC said free SHS would be possible in 20 years. NPP implemented it in the first year of taking power. Which of the two can be trusted? You may term it bogus, but the students ar ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Nonsense.
    Were people not going to school in the past without fSHS ?

• Sage 1 year ago

You will remain a fool forever.

• Kk 1 year ago

All of a sudden almost all npp apparatchik singing des poor free SHS implementation things as if dats all dis corrupt npp govt came to do ......what sort of thing be dat.

• OBOSOM 1 year ago

Oyiwa NDC is totally finish

• SD.com 1 year ago

Primitive people.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Mahama is the one who launched the free shs and God knows it. So please let Ghanaians stop the hypocrisy and the ingratitude. It will destroy the country. Stop it.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• North 1 year ago

How were you funding their education before free SHS. Stomach chief