The Cedi is now one of the FOUR WORST CURRENCIES IN AFRICA! Hip hip hip, hurray! Thanks to Bawumia and his Economic
Mismanagement
Team.
What a solid team of jokers and komsor PhDs with no shame, no sense and no love for ...
But we have FSHS. No DUMSOR. No fuel shortage. Food is plentiful. Proper Ambulances. Guinea fowls are here in Ghana and not flown to Burkina. NHIS is working. The list goes on and on.
Anyone who votes for the buga buga party is voting against their own interest. The corrupt and incompetent fool has no vision. The incompetent fool has had 8yrs to come up with a progressive program of ideas to help move Ghan ...
OSABARIMA MENSA, EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS. YOU NEED TO TAKE A SHOWER IN THE 58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL. YOU AND FAMILY SHOULD DIE ANYTIME YOU COOK OR BATH WITH THE BROWN GALAMSEY W ...
YOU WENT AND BOUGHT THOSE KENTENGO
AMBULANCES, SOMETHING THAT’S NOT FIT TO CARRY HORSES AND YOU CALL THEM AMBULANCES? ATO KROMFUO— SON
Akuffo-Addo implemented the National Ambulance and Paramedics with more than 32 ...
STEHEN DONKOR, THE ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATER WHO HAS NOT LEARNT ANY SENSE LIVING IN AMERICA. DO YOU READ AT ALL?. ARE YOU EDUCATED?. AKUFFO ADDO HAS AWARDED A CONTRACT WORTH MILLIONS DOLLARS TO GYANKROMA HIS DAUGHTER AND HER ...
To vote for Mahama is to vote for corruption. Ask yourselves where Mahama's fortune came from. Mahama is rich because Arthur Mills died to make Mahama become the President by default. Now Mahama is very rich and owns the NDC. ...
The Nkwasiasem Party People are,here again in full force with their jubilee house brewed jandam and nonsense!
Truth hurts.
Thanks for reminding us. That's exactly what we are going to do.
List 10 Legacies of Vice presidents, Akaah, Paa Kwesi Aminsah Arthur and JEA Mills and JEA Mills as President in the Central Region of Ghana.
The NDC choose their Vice presidential candidate from the Central Region deceive u ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL......
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....