See as traders hawk newest brand of packaged ‘galamsey sachet water’

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Jordan 1 year ago

Ghanafo) ne gyimii. Your own people are causing this havoc.

• Atsutse 1 year ago

NPP will win this election, so stop your nonsense

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

BREAKING NEWS:

JMD 53.1%, DMB 39.0, AKK 1.7%, NKB 5.2% AND
    OTHERS 1%

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

My dear brother, you are too charitable. Bawumia should not even make 30%, but for primitive and primordial tribalism. Meanwhile these sachet water sellers deserve a 21 gun salute. They've taken the fight against galamsey rig ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

LETs SEND 4 BAGS OF GALAMSEY WATER TO NANA ADDO IN THE JULORBI HOUSE... HE WILL USE IT FOR THIS WAY CHOCOLATE DRINK

• Jojo 1 year ago

Will akronfo addo listen at all to our loud crying?
    Time is running out ooo fellow Ghanaians better speak out now tomorrow maybe too late.

• Samurai 1 year ago

Sell some at parliament house and jubilee house

• Londa 1 year ago

exchange all water in parliament with galamsey water

• Samurai 1 year ago

Please deliver one sack to jubilee house and one sack to the western regional minister. Dont forget mireku duker and wontumi

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

The government should be ashamed and embarrassed about this. More grease to the elbows of all those who are doing their best to put the fear of God into the hearts of the unscrupulous and greedy people who have been responsib ...

• Scolar 1 year ago

I think this country have to be call Galamsey not Ghana again

• AMARIYA 1 year ago

BRILLIANT PROTEST

At the end of the sales period, all bags must be accounted in front of the press. The galamsey water is poisonous, nobody wants it. Therefore STOP GALAMSEY that pollutes our waters.

• NDC yaamutu 1 year ago

NDC campaign ato nsuom so they are now using Galamsey to campaign.

• Zack 1 year ago

It is possible...sarcastic.

• Eno 1 year ago

So what shows that this water is from any river?

• Dadzo...........Mepe VR 1 year ago

Ato Forson was the man who bought 32 Benz busses as ambulance for a cost that Nana used to buy well fitted 85 Ambulance for the same cost he used..

This trotro Ato Forson bought were Cargo benz...
    Naba 305 Ambulance money ...

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

If this is how you reason after all the free shs then I feel terribly for you.
    Even fshs couldn't capacitate you with logical reasoning. NAADA HAS SUFFERED IN VAIN BESIDES GOD IS STILL TSKING A NAP-OH.

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

Nkwasiafoo what is the meaning of this individuals or group of people are doing in the the name of galamsay it's been supported by NDC but what was your contribution during your time in Government Mahama you are a big fool

• Paa 1 year ago

NDC are only good at propaganda but they will be shocked to the bone come December 7. This is what they did in 2020 and lost putoooooo. Bawumia will win hands down.

• Abudu 1 year ago

Kwasea. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Unless Wontumi, the tui tui farting bastard

• Ken 1 year ago

This means all what happens at river site is caused by some ppl just to make NPP unpopular...Allah knows the best ,it's possible Insha Allah

• Tygar 1 year ago

Do we even have a President?? smh

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a disgraced Ghanaian, so is he happy the way Ghana is being destroyed by his family ? Shame Akyimfo)

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Great! They have done very well. Only the corrupt and wicked would have issues with what these women are doing to draw attention to the destruction of our water bodies.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Thief talking nonsense 1 year ago

This is heartbreaking. Why sell polluted and poisonous water to your fellow human beings to drink. Aren’t these traders murderers. Where is the Police?

• Achie Goro 1 year ago

The company which produces and the sellers should be arrested for this act. I wish I were in Ghana file for their arrest and prosecution. Shameful illiterates.

• Sage 1 year ago

Achie, you're a wiseman.
    The Ghana Standards Authority, Food Drugs Authority and the Police must fish out these idiots and prosecute them for selling unlicensed satchet water.
    This is ignorance and stupidity.

• Kwabena UK 1 year ago

WHY NOT PURE SUBIN WATER? Poor women they are being paid. They must go and drink Subin water since there is no galamsey in Kumasi city. Let these idiots who packaged the water bring out a proper solution.

Let that thieving nation-wrecker Akufo-Addo and his stooge Aplanke Bawumia solve the galamsey problem, for they're the government and thus tasked to handle such matters. After all, was it not this same Akufo-Addo and his NPP ...

Bottled and distributed by the Julor House Galamsey Water Company.

• Yao Agbeve 1 year ago

Foolishness. Who spent money to package them?