Bawumia to launch Ghana’s E-Health, Africa's first electronic management system for patients

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Antwi 1 year ago

Best brain for Ghana. Bawumia you do all.
    Mahama hahahaha can't think far

• Mass 1 year ago

We saw Mahama handy work so he should stop his propaganda and give fresh brain Bawumia to upgrade Ghana. Mahama wants to come and reset his incompetency

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

BREAKING NEWS:

JMD 53.1%, DMB 39.0, AKK 1.7%, NKB 5.2% AND
    OTHERS 1%

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Most of us are losing our patience in waiting for Aplanke Bawumia to relaunch his E-Economy at Central University again. He should be bold enough to tell us if he has lost his lecture notes and marking scheme

• Maame 1 year ago

E-Economy all the way. Bawumia a lost soul searching and scratching his head to spell E C O N O M Y.
    How can we trust this Bawuliar, the biggest lair in Ghana as per GOOGLE

• Donatus 1 year ago

kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@ MUSLIMS AND ZONGO COMMUNITIES IN GHANA, VOTE MASSIVELY FOR DR BAWUMIA YOUR OWN VICE PRESIDENT AS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA, THIS IS YOUR CHANCE GUYS, DON'T WASTE IT. ADURO MU SO

• Kwami 1 year ago

EXACTLY

Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia has nothing to offer Ghana voters other than his sick e-waste ideas. Circus clown Bawumia and his mafia boss Akufo0-Addo have spent eight years wasting Ghanaians' time ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

The govt shd ensure that the Contractor involved implementing this service give the various hospitals and clinics the best modern WiFi and Routers.Some rural hospitals are already experiencing bad services due to the slow pac ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
    Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including A ...

• Matha 1 year ago

The Ghana health service is one of the poorest in africa due to lack of investment for so long. Bawumia, bawumia, bawumia,how many times have I called you? Stop toying with people life with this your stupidity digitizati9n an ...

• Nana kwame 1 year ago

Empty brain like yourself

• REBECCA 1 year ago

The hatred this bawumia and some akyems mafias have for ashantis is too much. they hate Rev. Owusu Bempah because the holy man of god and some good ashantis including Mr. Allan opposed the agyapadie stealing of ghanaians reso ...

Best what? That fake guru economist who can't even arrest the slow-crawling cedi? If this incompetent Julor House stooge Aplanke Bawumia cared about the health of Ghanaians, he and his NPP government would not have allowed th ...

Best brain, yet this fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia spent eightyears looting, mismanaging and collapsing Ghana's economy, and he's so clueless and incompetent that he can't even come up with a solution to revive NPP his ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

The man of the moment

• THE FINAL NAIL IN NDC'S COFFIN 1 year ago

When the forces of the universe are in resonance with you, it will be hopeless to find yourself at the other end of the fight. Reading this new addition from Bawumia has made me want to cry because if he had implemented this ...

• Koki 1 year ago

A very significant feat! Hopefully the system takes great care of patients confidentiality such that only certified medical professionals attending to patients can access the medical records of a patient.

Imagine our econo ...

• Matha 1 year ago

Y9u are very stupid!putting the chart before the horse? What the health service needs is medical staff and medicine not these useless things he is doing!

• Koki 1 year ago

@Matha. I'm sorry I'm not at all stupid. I guess you did not read my take completely. You lost the import of my opinion.

Learn to be decorous. You don't need to spew insults in disagreement.

• Yaw 1 year ago

That is the person to lead this country with technological ideas not the other way round where no solutions are not given to solve problems the whole world is now moving towards digitalisation

• Joe 1 year ago

Another idiot! 90% of the death in our hospitals are from lack of drug not processes! Grow up! Nobody will vote for nawumia based on these applications!

• Eeeeerh 1 year ago

Chairman of economic management team manage the economy . we want to feel the economy in our pocket not digitalisation. Ghana's economy is sick and its affecting our health,we don't need e health now. Restore the economy now

• AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago

KURASENI. digitization IS PART OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT.LAZY GUY.BE THERE AND BLAME THE ECONOMY,YOU WILL SUFFER ALONE.SEAAAAAAAAA

• Debee 1 year ago

Low IQ people, you have your medical systems in the hands of expatriates and you are here making useless noise when there are competent local companies but are bypassed. Continue fooling wai.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

There are far too many ignorant illiterates in NDC to understand anything modern.Just visit any of the Catholic hospitals and you will see how fast the doctors and pharmacists are delivering their services. No documentation i ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Stupid comment! I suppose you are an ashanti! Typically looks down on others but with a primitive brain and low IQ. The problem with the Ghana health services is lack of medicines, beds and staff, how this dogitization going ...

• MyFriend 1 year ago

Bawumia can even implement E-Soil, E-Heaven, NPP will lose potoo, Ghanaians are wise up now ooo, you couldn't implement this within 7yrs and because of election you think you can fool some Ghanaians, you let's wait and see co ...

• Koku vi 1 year ago

What is the safety measures? How many people in Ghana villages can access ? Brain vi Ghanaians shall hail this as achievement lol

• K.B 1 year ago

Sloganeering King the one Dollar 16.5

• BG 1 year ago

Very soon Bawumia will launch e-di*K for his wives digital pu*sy. So so foolish and irresponsible people in this Akufo Addo government.

• La Pleasure man 1 year ago

Meanwhile themselves flock to overseas hospitals whenever they have a medical problem..
    Most people in GH even haven't access to a clean toilet, but the WaleWale donkey is hallucinating again about E-this and E-that..

• Vive 1 year ago

Where is the sky train these fools promised us, and the drones he procure to catch armed robbers, how many armed robbers has even a single drone caught yet? Irresponsible fools always toying with the lives of the people.

• WHAT DID MAHAMA PROMISE YOU? 1 year ago

And what has he delivered?

• Abudu 1 year ago

Noise for nothing. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

1D1 e-farming, 1village, 1-e dam, 1 woman, e-pregnancy, 1 car, 1 e- mate , 1 fufu 1e- eating, 1 dollar 16.50 e- cedis lol e this e that and brainless Ghanaians are happy lol.

• Odjame 1 year ago

What is the need of this if Galamsey is destroying the environment, creating health challenges and destroying our water bodies and forest

• Nana kwame 1 year ago

Bawumialiar is always promising exogeneuos things which does not solve immediate bread and butter issues of citizens.
    We are hungry as a result of bad leadership of Akuffo Addo and Bawulialiar.
    Every policy of NPP is to imp ...

• Kojois 1 year ago

Good policy

• John 1 year ago

God sent Bawumia May God richly bless you. The visionless party will also enjoy the benefit No policy party

• John 1 year ago

Nigeria is running e health wai

• Feltham 1 year ago

Most private hospitals in Ghana have it. Would this also stop a minister from stealing over usd1M and keeping same at home??

• Kk 1 year ago

He can even go and lunch the moon..... nothing will change....still emfaa.....

• James 1 year ago

Mr. Digital, you have my vote

• MAJOR 1 year ago

This system is being in use in the TRUST hospital long ago before the NPP came into office so tell the VEEP that this is not the first in Africa. this is not even a new thing to start with. The lies are too much. This governm ...

• Abena 1 year ago

Mahama has no knowledge of it.

• Hades 1 year ago

This is a serious mental health condition. E-Bawumia has an unreasonably high sense of deception.
    And my people are happy because he just said that!

• Dadzo...........Mepe VR 1 year ago

Ato Forson was the man who bought 32 Benz busses as ambulance for a cost that Nana used to buy well fitted 85 Ambulance for the same cost he used..

This trotro Ato Forson bought were Cargo benz...
    Naba 305 Ambulance money ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The Vice President of Ghana Dr. Bawumia has changed the role of a VP in Ghana. Bawumia in this capacity as the VP continues to amaze the public with his digital innovations. He keeps capitalizing on technology to do more for ...

• KA NA WU 1 year ago

So with all the social media across the globe, some ignorant Ghanaians do not know the situation in Ghana. The whole world`s economy is shaking. There is hope ahead. Thanks to God-sent Dr. Bawumiah. You will deliver.

• Ib 1 year ago

We want E-Economy

• Ken 1 year ago

This leadership Ghanaian want. DmB it's possible Insha Allah

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

The foolish pregnant man is running away from economy manager and dollar police ? Useless stupid bush boy, this idiot illiterate educated villager should go back to his village and help his Fulanis family to manage their catt ...

• James 1 year ago

When is he launching his e-economny, unnecessary noise. We will vote JM to come and stop the looting

• Tygar 1 year ago

Bawumia to launch Eletronic Galamsey for Ashantifour in Ashanti Region

• Joe 1 year ago

E-Hell coming to a theatre near you. Principal actor - Bawumia.
    Get ready for the feel of hell on earth.

• Francis, Teshie 1 year ago

Ei, it's left with Dr Bawumiah to promise us e-heaven.
    Hahahaha....

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU CAN EVEN LAUNCH E-ELECTIONS AND NO SENSIBLE PERSON WILL VOTE FOR YOU

• ANOTHER ANGRY GORO BOY 1 year ago

The ghost worker handouts you were receiving under Mahama has been deleted by Bawumia's digitisation so it is understandable you all hate him. For the rest of decent Ghanaians, he will come and continue his good works. Whoeve ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA...

• Nii 1 year ago

Thank you Dr Mahamudu Bawumia for making e-galamsey in Ghana as an epitome for the entire world. After this, the e-fooling of NPP members will be officially launched.

• DR. VICTOR DELLASE AHLIDJAH AMAAY 1 year ago

GYIMIEE SAAA. NONSENSE

• Abu 1 year ago

It's possible. People with impossibility. Shin your eyes.

• Cheap Talk 1 year ago

Anyone can say anything just to win votes from the gullible masses. Nothing tangible or of substance will come out of this cheap talk after the election is over. Don’t get your hopes up, just like the National Cathedral an ...

Surely not this incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia, a man whose government hasn't even been able to build useless cheap village harbours. The next lie to come from Aplanke Bawumia will be that he will be ...

• Kwakuo President& Fool Kdwo 1 year ago

We are fed up E-Bawumia with your E E things. Deal with the economy and the exchange rate.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

NDC, the party full of doubting Thomases. The funny thing is, if this E-Health becomes successful, they will tell Ghanaians that it was Mahama who started it. They doubt anything because they can't do it means, no one can. Th ...

• Tosh 1 year ago

Unfortunately, the stomach, is still not electronic. It doesn't run on data. It needs real food, bought with hard cash.