‘I’m a Bantama boy’ - Owusu-Bempah rubbishes Wontumi's threats against him

Read Comments Comments (26)

• GHANA 1 year ago

DONT WORRY 2025 MAHAMA WILL LOCK ALL OF THEM

• POP 1 year ago

WONTUMI WILL FIRST TO VISIT NSHAWAM IF MAHAMA COME TO POWER 2025:

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah speaks as if he has power over everyone in the country. That’s the mentality of an illiterate and ill educated moron. A joker, a fool and full of lies. The man will be totally disgraced soon. How can you reduce ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
    STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT ...

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Nkwaseafo gyimifuo. Incompetent and master of cheap women Mahama is coming where? Moho y3 sere. Do you think running a country is like going after street girls like Tracy Boakye and Mzbel? Tweaaaaa. Wait for the results. Imbe ...

Yes, Mahama is coming back, and your Julor House unpatriotic NPP incompetent nation-wreckers will be booted out of Julor House by highly disappointed and neglected Ghana voters. Ghanaians have had enough of NPP's thievery, lo ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ashantis the most illiterates foolish primitives criminals in Africa, very short ugly dark faces with red eyes like Satan eyes. Foolish poor bastards villagers eating animals toilet as their food, they look like sick people a ...

• Dade 1 year ago

This dog who writes under "Sam Fante Warrior", is so obsessed with his Asante superiors. Inferiority complex is not good. It has caused this lowerlife canine beast to lose sanity. By the way with no intention of offending Fan ...

• Ghanani 1 year ago

When did Fantes fight a major war? They were so mercilessly defeated by Asantes that they had to sell their freedom to the British for protection from the 'beatings 'by Asantes. They then signed the Bond of 1844 with the Brit ...

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@Sam, ahahahahahaaaa, you talk and comment with your brains on the reverse side, heavens have mercy on your poor soul

• Dadekro 1 year ago

Why can't Owusu Bempa just keep quiet? He has "prophesied", presumably, on the basis of the current economic conditions in the country, and Mahama's "good heart", that Mahama is going to be victorious in the December election ...

• KOFI ABOAGYE 1 year ago

BUT WE KNOW OWUSU BEMPAH AT TI AMASS IN KUMASI STADIUM. THE QUESTION IS NPP IS GOING TO BREAK THE 8 ON 7TH DECEMBER. OWUSU BEMPAH SHOULD KNOW THAT KWAME NKRUMAH WANTED TO DESTROY THE UNITED PARTY BUT HIS CPP RATHER GOT WHACKE ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

You Don’t Need a Rocket Scientist to tell you that this NPP government’s votes in the forthcoming elections will REDUCE drastically all over the country including The Ashanti Region. Are the Citizens in Ashanti Region not ...

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Ever since he chopped afua swarz stinking ashawo toto, his stupidity had gone worse

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• RED- CRITOLIS -DE-BLACK-PINIS 1 year ago

Ohhhh.This pastor like talking too much.Why??????????

• FTT 1 year ago

When the spirit of God is out, Lies, hatred and bitterness takes over

• Jay in London 1 year ago

Wontumi is a VILLAGE GUY FROM BOSOMTWE AREAS.

HE SPEAKS EXACTLY LIKE A VILLAGE GUY.

WHICH KUMASI NEIGHBOURHOOD DID HE GROW UP IN?

HE IS NOT A KUMASI BORN AND BRED.

• BOB OKELEY 1 year ago

Dog bite dog. Hahaha....am enjoying this fight

• You cannot mock God. 1 year ago

Ghanaweb why do you always publish the rubbish that comes out of the mouth of this blasphemous’ prophet’ ?

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Both of them are fools

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Educated illiterate Wontumi thinks Ashanti region belongs to him or his family. So he thinks he can threaten people not to step in that reginn because they don't think the way like him. The ignorance and stupidity of a buffo ...

Wontumi is nothing but a thug and a puffing coward.

• Omega south Africa 1 year ago

Jeremiah 23:16-18
    16. The LORD Almighty said to the people of Jerusalem, *Do not listen to what the prophets say; they are filling you with false hopes. They tell you what they have imagined and not what I have said.

17. ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

You are a Bantams boy, so what? Does that give you the right to make false “ predictions”? Bantama indigenes have, over the years, been known for being bold, fearless and honest. They have not been charlatans like you. Do ...

• Relax Prophe 1 year ago

Please Papa Owusu Bempah, this is Godly advice, please learn to ignore things, you are a Rev. Is not everything that you give answer, it worries me. the talking is to much, stop using the pulpit of to fight your personal grud ...