Amir of Ahmadiyya Muslim Mission appeals to EC to put Bernard Mornah back on the ballot

Read Comments Comments (20)

• James 1 year ago

Meaning what ?

• FREEDY 1 year ago

BERNARD HAS BEEN BLACKLISTED BY EC FOR CHALLENGING THEM FOR A LONGER TIME: EC ONLY USED THIER POWER TO MAN HUNT HIM OUT: SCAPE GOAT BERNARD: THIS IS NPP FOR YOU:

• REBECCA 1 year ago

The agenda is very clear if Mr. Bernard Mornah is on the ballot it could take a lot of muslims vote from the akyem's puppet bawumia. that is why the EC deliberately disqualified him. Mr. Allan is taking ashantis vote and be ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Amir, please, you are respectfully personality and I am not expecting you to say that EC is not God. The EC hadn't say it anywhere that she is God. You shouldn't have made that statement at all. Advice to EC to consider putti ...

• Kofi Adams 1 year ago

Amir what what, is a Ghanaian or a foreigner?

• Kwaku Marfo 1 year ago

Look at a moron with name "Adams" commenting about foreign names.

• Akouku Mensah 1 year ago

For your information "Amir" (or "Emir") are just titles. Like Bishop or Cardinal. Learn so you unfree yourself from ignorance.

• Dadzo...........Mepe VR 1 year ago

Ndc not again

Ato Forson was the man who bought 32 Benz busses as ambulance for a cost that Nana used to buy well fitted 85 Ambulance for the same cost he used..

This trotro Ato Forson bought were Cargo benz...
    Naba 30 ...

• God is Great 1 year ago

Amir, Don't be a fool. Mornah simply failed to comply with due process!

• Morna has sued. He is confident he has a case 1 year ago

Emir must keep religion out of our elections and let the courts decide.

• Sage 1 year ago

Rubbish.
    Do you think the EC is like your makranta or going to the mosque ?
    Just like Thief Mahama after messing up big time wants to come for trial and error.

• Google Me 1 year ago

Infact this emir is just reasoning like mankarata scholar. So that if someone fails his exams it doesn't matter he should be promoted according to ahmadiyyas but I swear not in Ghana here the emir should go to wherever he com ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Edward 1 year ago

I wish the EC is the law so the law can can consider your plea. The human beings working with the law , unfortunately cannot change the law. They only work with it.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Amir, why involve yourself in this? Was Mornah disqualified for no reasons? Why didn't you address why he was disqualified? You gone too far with your utterances, it doesn't befit your status.

• Mubi 1 year ago

Amir should not get himself in such things. What is he appealing to the EC to do ? The man failed to file his forms correctly. If he is a nationalist because he speaks on national issues then he should know better how to file ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

Nonsense, will you entertain a naked woman or man seeking audience with you? Please stop making mockery of yourself. The crook must be lucky he is not in court for attempting to deceive the EC. Independence doesn't mean not l ...

• Maaka maaka 1 year ago

Mornah said he has sued the EC in court so what is his problem now. Is the Amir a judge or he doesn't know that the EC is working with law. They always want to breach the law and turn and say the institution is corrupt.

• Nii 1 year ago

Mornah is a so-called nationalist so he should be put on the ballot? My goodness, did the EC say Bernard Mornah is NOT a nationalist? The Amir should mention the names on the ballot who are not supposed to be there!!

• Batuta 1 year ago

The Amir is slowly dragging the Ahmadiyya Movement into partisan politics through his actions and utterances. One thought he would have learnt a lot from his immediate predecessor who was a true religious leader. This man doe ...