Speaker defers ruling on Minority's call to declare four seats in parliament vacant

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• THE BLACK STARS ARE NO DIFFERENT FROM GHANA LEADERS. THEY'RE ALL USELESS "WHITE ELEPHANTS". 1 year ago

GHANA'S BLACK STARS SHARE A STUNNING RESEMBLANCE WITH GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS -
    THEY'RE ALL USELESS "WHITE ELEPHANTS".

BANKRUPT GHANA HAS EVERY DAMN NATURAL RESOURCE TO MAKE THE COUNTRY ANOTHER HEAVEN ON PLANET EARTH, ...

• Hanns Dieter 1 year ago

@mr. Spiter, as you send this message anybody who reads this knows the kind of a rat you are , been feed in the gutters of kolegornor. Primitive NPP member who hates Bawumia. Sick Sick.

• Hanns Dieter 1 year ago

@ spiting man drinking from the korlegoner, is an NPP man who hates Bawumia. I' going to expose you. If you dare me.

• My views? 1 year ago

Black stars, nothing is working under this man. How can few people destroy our water bodies and forest lands and you think God will bless you. All the reclaimed lands what food crops have been harvested from there before.
    Ju ...

• Big Tony 1 year ago

INTEGRITY AND HONESTY CONSTRUCTION
    We help you to acquire litigation -free lands @ Accra and Volta Region and also help in the actual construction .
    Whatsapp : 0246628244

• Matey 1 year ago

Given that a precedent has been set, an elaborate ruling was not needed.

• First Offer 1 year ago

Exactly! Sometimes Bagbin’s modus is questionable

• Anasco 1 year ago

Parliament laws are under the constitution so is very clear what the speaker can do and precedent too

• Too slow Mr speaker 1 year ago

Don't play with npp guys...by tomorrow they will bribe the 2 independent proposers with some money to withdraw. They may call a court to sit and place injunction...u see what has become the lgbt law...u should have declared t ...

• Keli 1 year ago

Gbagbin is a complete FOOL. He is a pure waste of NDC time. Very corrupt as fu.ck. Always compromising with the nation wreckers just for fat brown envelope. Gbagbin is a big DISGRACE not only to the NDC but the entire mot ...

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

I respect the man Bagbin. He is a man of integrity. Never a fool. He will give his rulling àccording to thé constitution. He is a man of honor. P

• Seidu Kotoko 1 year ago

Gimmicks! We all know!!Adanko daadaa adwii!

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

The Tower of Babel is crumbling before our very eyes.
    Where are you going to run to Npp ?
    What a bam bam?Tnx.

• Dan 1 year ago

So strange the behaviour of the speaker Bagbin,what are you waiting fir by differing the tiling,waiting gir underhand dealing to visit him in yhe night.
    Very shameful leadership why cant Bagban just rule like his predecessor ...

• Dan 1 year ago

So strange the behaviour of the speaker Bagbin,what are you waiting for by differing the ruling,waiting for underhand dealing to visit him in the night with a brown envelope.
    Very shameful leadership by Bagbin why cant Bagba ...

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Bagbin i think is in bed with the npp,what is there to defer in this matter? Is there or is there not a precedence? Declare the ndc caucus majority ASAP and stop the tomfoolery .

• Kofi...New York 1 year ago

Bagbin is a fool, NPP is always using the court to outsmart NDC and they are still not learning.... there is separation of power in our constitution. Why wait for court to tell you what to do instead of declaration of vacant ...

• Teye 1 year ago

God is God, if you throw a ball to the wall it's come back to you, karma is real. It's seems all the evil deed of the NPP is fighting them now in every aspects of Their life

• One nation 1 year ago

I believe he's Asanti nii. The tribal bigots should insult him cuz of his tribe.
    Tribal Bigotry is defined as intolerance towards people from a different tribe or social group.

• Test 2 1 year ago

THE YAM AND GOAT BRIBE TAKER JUDGES WILL BE WAITING FOR AFENYA TO RECEIVE THEIR FAT BROWN ENVELOPES
    KWASIA FO COUNTRY

• Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• EDWARD 1 year ago

Why will the Majority Leader try to disgrace the Supreme Court by testing their credibility in such a glare manner? Just 2020 a precedent was set by their qwn speaker and if the SC rules otherwise, that will be a big disgrace ...

• Kofi...New York 1 year ago

Edward,... Them judges don't care about disgrace or shame... They will take their fat brown envelope and still rule in favor of 'NPP COURT"

• Gh 1 year ago

All those MPs involved in all these controversies,should take a decisive position and make public their intention to either go independent or join a certain political party or else if they secretly break away and contest ...

• Gh 1 year ago

All those MPs involved in all these controversies,should take a decisive position and make public their intention to either go independent or join a certain political party or else if they secretly break away and contest ...

• Odiyifo 1 year ago

Filing a case at the supreme Court cannot stop parliamentary action. Does the NPP respect the courts? What happened in Domlevos case, E-levy etc? The 2020 elections was stolen. Karma is restoring the true state. Just go into ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

HOW? FINISHING YOUR TERM IN THERE AND NEW PEOPLE COMING IN THERE. VERY SOON TO DISSOLVE PARLIAMENT. NOW TALKING SOMETHING OUT THAT. NEW PEOPLE COMING. WE SHALL SEE THE FOWLS GANGA.

• Ghana 1 year ago

So npp can always get away with everything..why are we emboldening these batch of criminals? 4 years ago because it was in their favor, they went for it, today is against them, they are running from it, n speaker is always be ...

• FIX THE GALAMSEY PROBLEMS FOR GOOD WATER B4 1 year ago

Ghana would avoided for tourism and.investment soon if drastic measures are not taken to stop activities of surface mining legally or illegally in the country. The pollution of our rivers,lakes and sea go a long way to affect ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

I struggle to understand these MPs who join a party knowing that they have to face primaries which means they could be defeated and yet decide to go as independent after loosing such primaries. These guys are not democrats bu ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Buxton Computer Consult 1 year ago

Buxton Computer Consult
    is the leading computer shop in Ghana right now
    which deals in used desktops and laptops, accessories which are impoted from United State(USA)
    less than six months used . we have current generation ...