Read Comments Comments (33)

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago

It’s one thing to grand stand with what you feel are ideals to address Ghana’s woes but the reality will hit the ground should you get the realms of power. Cheddar or whatever you call yourself, your pipe dreams suggest y ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

I am now buying into what appeared on Google that Ghana ranks the eight nations on the planet with lowest IQ. Some Ghanaians are trooping to this fool as if he has what it takes to fix Ghana.

What is the source of his wea ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

He will change the law as soon as he reaches 60 and become president for life.

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

RAWLINGS DID WHAT? GAVE US A STABLE GOVT? ARE YOU A LUNATIC? THE MURDERER WHO TOOK GHANA BACKWARDS 27 YEARS? YOU MUST BE A TODDLER WHEN HE SHOT HIMSELF INTO POWER. STOP SPEWING BUUL CRAP HERE! TWEAAAA!!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I ...

• kankan NYAME 1 year ago

Rawlings is BETTER than your Akuffo Addo...and Akuffo Addo should be 'hanged, not shot' if a new Rawlings appears.

Rawlings ONLY problem is that he didn't have the smarts to lead a nation. BUT he didn't bury us in adebt ...

• Lori 1 year ago

Cocaine is not good.

• Kwahu 1 year ago

This boy is behavior looks like a comedian.

• AESOP 1 year ago

1. Cheddar is cheesy, hollow, and empty just like Akuffo Addo before him and would be an unmitigated disaster if we blunder once again and vote for that clown, God forbid! 2. We can't and will NEVER go from one Try-Me-and-See ...

• Joe 1 year ago

If you ignore the personality, some of the policies aren't that bad an idea to adopt by anyone who wins the next election. After all Ghana interest comes first.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

The guy should be encouraged to open a Zoo and manage it.

• Saige 1 year ago

Like moving the sea from Accra to Kunasi, abi? Stfu when people are talking!

• ADJODA BENIBENSU 1 year ago

LOOK, THERE ARE EVEN BETTER IDEAS TO TALK ABOUT THAT MAY MAKE GHANA BETTER. BUT DO NOT FORGET, THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK. DO YOU KNOW WHY WE ARE UNABLE TO STABILISE THE CEDI AGAINST THE DOLLAR? WHO TELLS YOU THIS 44 YEAR OLD ...

• sas 1 year ago

I think you are one of the smart Ghanaians

• FRANSISCA KPEGLO 1 year ago

LIVING IN A WORLD OF FANTASY.

• UK 1 year ago

UK street cocaine dealer as president of Ghana. This lying baffon is well known in South London
    Wonders shall never end. Talk about pipe dreams

• sas 1 year ago

Dickhead, did you buy cocaine from him

• Courtesy Twene Jonas 1 year ago

Alleged car thief. Wanted by United States of America federal bureau of investigation. He is a wanted criminal in America.

• Yaovi 1 year ago

Wanted?

• UK 1 year ago

Yes. This criminal use to hang out with Floyd Mayweather in America all the time. Now when he visits America he stays low key. His former street pals from London will bring all the details before December you watch. Using Nig ...

• Truth 1 year ago

A country full of clowns.
    How can they even allow this fraud to get all this attention.

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

Please concentrate on your investments but venturing into politics will drain your wealth unless you want to steal like those you want to retire...

• Saul 1 year ago

This is the same guy who two years ago was terrorizing his neighborhood with tigers. can okudjato Ablakwa find out for us where and how he made his money. Osei KWAME Despite and Kennedy Agyapong have helped people genuinely ...

• Sika 1 year ago

Tweaaaaah on in Ghana.
    This thief and illiterate.

• HE WILL WIN 1 year ago

GHANA, YOU ARE TIRED OF OLD INCOMPETENT MEN, WHO CAN'T THINK STRAIGHT, NOT HEALTHY IN MIND AND BODY.
    VOTE FOR CHEDDAR! GIVE THIS MAN A CHANCE, GIVE GHANA A CHANGE. DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE!! BE INTELLIGENT FOR ONCE!

• Psychiatrist Needed for Him 1 year ago

Looks like if you're mad and have money no one notices. This guy honestly needs help. I pity the pretty lady standing next to him. Hope she's happy at home.

• quophie 1 year ago

FRAUDSTER!!!

• Kobina, Apam 1 year ago

I seriously doubt that Nana Kwame Bediako is 44 years old. This guy finished O level in 1995, which is 29 years ago. Was he only 15 years after 5 years in secondary school? I've always doubted his age cos he was my senior in ...

• Prime Time 1 year ago

I WILL VOTE FOR HIM, AFTER ALL WHAT DO WE HAVE TO LOSE? WE LOST EVERYTHING TO NDC AND NPP, WHY NOT TRY SOMETHING NEW AND JUST MAYBE WE WILL HAVE SOMETHING GOOD OR ANOTHER THEIF PRESIDENT....THATS ALL. GOOD NIGHT

• UK 1 year ago

Kwasia crackhead. You want to vote an illiterate street hustler as a president. Desperate cool.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Why are Africans obsessed with age. It is what he can do, not his age. When will we think?

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Good initiative,but he needs more tuition on the dynamics of the Ghanaian politics....he needs to build a solid foundation with the relevant structures.... better luck next time bro...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Africa have seen many young men who came to power and turn out to be worse than the older men that they have replaced. Cheddar has no vision for Ghana. He is just after a Presidencial title to show off. His life style is full ...