I am concerned about who will sit on the seat after me - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (119)

• AESOP 1 year ago

1. Cheddar is cheesy, hollow, and empty just like Akuffo Addo before him and would be an unmitigated disaster if we blunder once again and vote for that clown, God forbid! 2. We can't and will NEVER go from one Try-Me-and-See ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Don't worry my Excellency Mr Akuffo Addo, Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will easily takeover and be in that sit.Discerning Ghanaians will never allow that Kleptomaniac incompetent John Dramani Mahama to be in that sit again.It will be ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

All that this old nincompoop is concerned about is power, power, power. How the hell and heck and fvck did we get here!

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Corrupt Nana Addo should wait until Ghanaians line up when he is leaving office to HOOT at him, the motherfucker Mother Serpent of Corruption!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#BELOW IS THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
    MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
    1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
    2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.

• Michael 1 year ago

Can you imagine the percentage of votes Bawumia will get if Christians should take acue from your advice to the Muslims and the zongo community?

• Abu 1 year ago

Menua don't stress yourself, because even if every Muslim decides to vote for him, he can't win. What's the population of Muslims in ghana.
    I'm a Muslim and I don't support him.

• Joe 1 year ago

Nana Addo just want a toke to occupy the seat so that he, Bawumia can protecd their gargantuan loot and allow Nana to rule from behind as illegitimate 3rd term. Bawumia is an imposition and you want to ram it down our throat, ...

• Yusif 1 year ago

Useless president. What are your legacies to be inherited?. Is it the haircut you have given the pensioners? A deteriorate road sector? Is it the quantitative education?

• Dr Joe Deheer 1 year ago

Please Be concerned about the terrible legacy you are leaving.....you have dissipated the goodwill and trust of Ghanaians and lived only to serve the sectional parochial interests of your cronies. What a shame!

• Wow 1 year ago

Hahahaha he is scared Mahama will expose his corrupt government and all the billions slashed in offshore accounts for himself and his descendants for generations to come!!!!!!
    Don’t worry nana addo the armed robber in suit ...

• Namoni 1 year ago

You are not a bright guy at all
    What? You have to wake up

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Take that fuckin seat with you,who want that chair? Mahama should not sit on that cursed Ritualist chair.

• ANOLD 1 year ago

You must be concerned because it will come to light how much you've looted.

• Chaii 1 year ago

Hmmmm power drunk

• Papa J 1 year ago

Someone tell this fool that, whoever sits on that seat after him will definitely be better than him, so we don't need him to be concerned about anything.
    He has been the worst, ( I even shudder to call him president), ever ...

• Koo Fie 1 year ago

Look at this toothless vampire. Mtcheeww!!!

God save us from this human. Very useless kraa

• Anyee 1 year ago

Hahahaa, Nana Addo wants a third term at all cost. His legacy will be the galamsey sachet water we see on the street. Siaaa!!!

Parhetic....Be concerned about the terrible legacy you are leaving.....you have dissipated the goodwill and trust of Ghanaians and lived only to serve the sectional parochial interests of your cronies. What a shame!

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Gbemela called akuffo addo. You think the seat of government is your personal property to think of who will sit of it after you. Akuffo monkey adui addo your ugly old face like an ape. Ghanaians made a big mistake by giving G ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

He may have been a wee smoker but was never a thief and a womaniser. The Bole Bamboi guy Mahama is an habitual drunkard,a womaniser,a thief and highly incompetent. Ghana don't need him again as our President.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

@Kwaku Tee. You clearly are a moronic neophyte attempting to defend the indefensible. When were you born??? Better to shut your stupid gob and be considered an idiot than to open it and remove all doubt. Never claim to be an ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Foolish criminal ugly old short chimpanzee from Akims forest you better start to pack up yourself together with your pregnant mountain goat empty head and leave our capital city Accra. If Ghanaians are not so stupid and cowar ...

• Hunts Mann 1 year ago

Listen to this idiot of Chimpanzee, you want to escape accountability after all that you have done to Ghanaians. Ghana is not for you. Ghanaians will decide who to be their president and not you this stupid old man.

• Ama 1 year ago

Yes Wise Ghanaians will decide on the 7th of Dec 2024 we don't want a Spoiler.We now have a good foundation hardworking Bawumia will put up the Structure.

• Stone 1 year ago

Bawumia is Nana Addo's third term. Twiakai

• Kweku 1 year ago

Why do you fell you’re the best thing that happened to Ghana ?? Why are you so condescending??

Some didn’t feel you were the safe pair of hands for Ghana but it happened by mistake. Now, leave that to us

• Ray 1 year ago

This guy is sitting on "bad eggs" so he's scared. We guarantee him one thing - he's opposition bound so Ghanaians get to know how rotten the damage done this country is. Vote out this corrupt administration.

• UTAG is a huge disgrace 1 year ago

This statement has given members and supporters of the useless NDC the opportunity to comment like the imbeciles that they are.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

@UTAG. You do realize that "This statement" is befitting of your description don't you??? Evidently those who have enough brain matter to think with can see the sheer quixoticity of the man and the statement. But no fears, De ...

• Jkm 1 year ago

What have u done yourself that u are concerned with who will succeed u. Are u afraid of accountability

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Don't be concerned. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

It is Bawumia's time and he has earned it. The Presidency must never become a gift to the corrupt to fill their wallet with Ghana's money. A Vote for Bawumia is a vote to stop corruption.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

@Maame Abenah. I agree with you completely. He has earned it just as Kamala Harris the Irish-Indian, slave-owning, Black and rasta-hating liar is earning it in the US. Wobɛda ntɛm mo!!! You will regret the day you were born ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Maame Abena wo twe pafoo wate

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Clearly you're suffering from acute delusion of grandeur. You do honestly believe that Ghana is a fiefdom to be handed out to your kinsmen don't you??? Hahahaha.....The King is NAKED!!!

• Scholar 1 year ago

Nobody is interested in your seat that you carry in v8 always to waste tax payers money.

• FK 1 year ago

No one cares about your concerns!!!

• Kofi 1 year ago

You certainly ought to concerned.

• TonyB 1 year ago

That decision lies with the Ghanains voter and not you

• Slim 1 year ago

We thank God you be gone! A thief will not sit on that seat again, EVER! God is waiting for His Cathedral.
    Jesus is Lord.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Is there anything left in this man's skull? After destroying Ghana he thinks he did well as a president. He will know he has never been a president to be remembered for anything good. He destroyed everything and will be force ...

• Kofi Sammy 1 year ago

The Ghanaian voter decides in few days time

• Moshe 1 year ago

President Akufo Addo, you are! Please, stop speaking with two tongues! Don't throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.

• FOOLISH REATRDED IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO GIMI GIMI 1 year ago

FOOLISH IDIOT DO YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO YOUR STUPID FATHER? .I BLAMED INNOCENT GHANAIANS FOR VOTING FOR AN IDIOT SUCH AS YOU GIMI GIMI AKUFFO ADDO KWASIA WHO HAS MANAGED TO DESTROY GHANA FOR US. BUT ONLY TIME WILL TELL WH ...

• RED- CRITOLIS -DE-BLACK-PINIS 1 year ago

NDC FOOL-S ARE TALKING AS IF WE HAVE NOT SEEN MAHAMA GOVERNMENT BEFORE.WHAT IS HE HAVE TO OFFER GHANAIANS AGAIN.INCOMPETENT MU KINGKON.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

J.A.Kuffour,the former president warned Ghanaians not to vote for Nana Addo because he might divide this country.
    Kuffour is absolutely right,how could Nana Addo impose Bawumia a muslim on christian?
    Mr Akuffo Addo,are you ...

• Toko 1 year ago

Very funny, even you who couldn't do anything better. All the presents candidates are better than you, except your vice president.

• Taylor 1 year ago

Stupid man just pack up your filthy belongings and leave the Flagstaff House. The next person to sit on the seat is not your concern so leave it to the good people of Ghana to decide. The seat is not your family property so j ...

• Kofi Accra 1 year ago

Why won't you be? Hummmm! Just wait and see. We will recover all the monies you guys looted. But pray you don't end up like your family members are endlessly ending up!

• OMANBAPA 1 year ago

Carry the seat go your house!

• Kaiser 1 year ago

You never came to power to govern but help your family and friends rob the nation to bankruptcy.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Dr Baumia will win

• Donatus 1 year ago

Don't tell us, we know, and we know why you are concerned.

• Royal Rich 1 year ago

Is this Dwarf correct, or may be there's something wrong with him?

• Kofi 1 year ago

Don't worry about that, sir. Ghanaians will determine it.

• SALY : 1 year ago

STUPID FOOL does the seat belong to your father?

• MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago

Carry it your car and take it home with you ...imbecile

• Manu 1 year ago

Nonsense. Political scammer and fraudster. What chair? Do you actually have a chair apart from the furniture in your father’s house in Nima. Thief and scammer

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Just that you want Bawumia to be your protégé because your corrupt administration will by all means put you and your cohort officials before accountable process because the country demands that!

• Maverick 1 year ago

You are the worse president in the fourth republic. I can not wait for you to go! .

No achievement nothing.

• Vigilante 1 year ago

Because you have really muddied the water.....messed up big time!!

• Observer 1 year ago

None of your business. Akokora bone. Fawu musuo kor

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

You are right on Bawumia because.
    1. He is the only one who will cover up the mess you and your family have caused

2. Bawumia presidency is your third term as president.

3. Bawumia will protect your Galamsey legacy.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Fa wo kwasia k) do

Was your processor concerned about who will sit on the seat? Your unbridled and misguided arrogance is nauseating. In any case, nobody can ever be worse than you. Even an imbecilic toddler will do far better than you. You are ...

• The truth will always defeat lies 1 year ago

Ur excellency please u are the worst president ever,,,,if ur people around you have not told you,,, how can Ghanaians believe a failure,,,bad governance ever,,,May God forgive u,,, very disappointed in you

• Kido 1 year ago

Why not? Because the seat belongs to you.

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

This old for nothing is not concerned about the poluted rivers, but power.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Gorilla is it for you to think or Ghanaians quickly go who your incompetent fool's

Mr. Akufo Addo, tell the truth. You need him to protect you after your corrupt presidency.

• Mensah T 1 year ago

Mr President, who ever sits on the seat after you will get anal fungus ie krokrow infection.

• Kobby 1 year ago

In a democracy, that should not be your problem because that decision is for Ghanains to make. Your focus must be to work hard to complete the mandate Ghanains gave you.

• Bisoba. 1 year ago

Sure, you need to be concerned because of your evil deeds, the corruption and state capture. You SHALL suffer after 2024

• PROShPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago

But mr president we will give Ghana to whom we want not who you prefer .President John Mahama is coming live

• PROShPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago

But mr president we will give Ghana to whom we want not who you prefer .President John Mahama is coming live

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Foolish talk no wonder you it as kyebi seat

• I you afraid of your opponent 1 year ago

But you should not be concerned about that at all since you know the one. I you afraid of your opponent who will sit on the seat with your very big hole that you have dig. Don't worry at all until you know your opponent on 7t ...

• JK 1 year ago

Foolish idiot, is the seat your father's property

• La Pleasure man 1 year ago

I wonder why this is a concern for the pocket-sized apeman thief..
    His remaining lifespan is even shorter than his miniature apelike body..

• We can't wait 1 year ago

Ghanaians are rather concerned about the mess you are rather leaving behind

• Fool 1 year ago

This man is sick...needs to be taken to hospital

• 419 Sakawa Old Full President 1 year ago

Look at his ugly self talking about his concern. Nsawam is your concern period

• My views? 1 year ago

Its because you are not clean and you are going to have sleepless night.
    God will let you see disgrace for the failed cathedral promise

• Sarkwa 1 year ago

Was President Mahama say he was worried about he succeeds him ? If was President who was worried about you taking over from him. What President Kyffour said came to pass. You are the problem. COVID hit us hard, draught or wha ...

• El chapo 1 year ago

Stupid man. If the seat is your take it home. Aboaba junkie

• Kwam 1 year ago

Ghanaians are not surprised at all, because you want to conceal the loot of state assets by your family and friends you want to impose a President (Bawulair) on us, inspte of all the backlash from your own party members leadi ...

• Nihoa 1 year ago

Please it's only in the hands of God who become the next president. Just finish your tenure and go in peace.

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Jeff 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo makes Ghana democracy as his family property who dare him to think that no good president would come after him and this is why he initiated Agyapadie

Be concerned about the terrible legacy you are leaving.....you have dissipated the goodwill and trust of Ghanaians and lived only to serve the sectional parochial interests of your cronies. What a shame!

• Kofi Ashanti 1 year ago

That's shouldn't be your problem
    Just leave the seat alone

• Daniel Quame Dzoboku 1 year ago

Is the presidential sit your Father's property?
    Political nonsensical comedy

• James 1 year ago

What’s your concern after pushing us into these economic hardships with your friends & family government? We trusted you from 2007 not knowing that you Nana Ado Dankwa Akufo-Addo is an empty suit. We made a very big mistake ...

• Sul 1 year ago

WE ARE CONCERNED ABOUT HOW TO REMOVE ALL THE DIRTS AFTER YOU

• Agnes 1 year ago

Nevermind, Ghanaians will determine who will sit on the seat as we did for you in 2016 and 2020. For your information, majority of us want Mahama to seat on the seat.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Check off Akufo Addo you are not the one to decide that but ghanaians. Your mate and economic Wizkid Bawumia has collapsed the economy as chairman of the EMT. Now the Cedi arrested at 4gh by Bawumia is now 16gh. He is not fit ...

• THE MECHANIC 1 year ago

Your concern is about uncovering the loot and rot in your government and nothing else.

• Truth 1 year ago

Cos the rot they will uncover will give you sleepless night

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

U know the traps u have set for the next government in terms loans and corruption

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

Hahahahaha, herrrr this man is so annoying papapapa. Look at who is speaking. Anokware enpo. Kwaseaaa yee3

• Jim 1 year ago

You are only concerned because you won't have the chance to be so corrupt and incompetent. Ghanaians are praying for you to leave that seat, because you have been the most useless president of Ghana since independence. You ca ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

I will be concerned too if I stole and destroyed like Akufo Addo has done

• Namoni 1 year ago

Rubbish rubbish rubbish cos of corruption that is it.Concerned you failed and brought divisive politicking

• Matey 1 year ago

Is it because your appointees are likely to mention you when they are touched. Get ready.

• Kwakuo President with monkey brain 1 year ago

This guy is useless. He has wasted our resources and enjoyed our money free of charge. Useless Akufo Addo who came only to fulfill his childhood fantasies.

• Peter 1 year ago

Why not. Thief

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, ra ...

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Of course, as a very successful and a great indefatigable leader, it behoves on Nana Addo to help assiduously to find an equally indefatigable and successful person to maintain and carry on to steer afloat the affairs of the ...

• Bye bye 1 year ago

If your fundamentals are strong enough, why do you worry. You can take that particular chair with you. Its pretty obvious that JM is winning...

• Ghana baa 1 year ago

This man is really desperate.. the evil they plant is now coming after them... Nana speaks for Dr Bawumia whiles Dr Bawumia is running away from the leadership of Nana Addo what a world....

• Kojo Fosu 1 year ago

Anoka. See who is talking.

You should be concerned, for you and your Julor House NPP thieving nation-wreckers will have to face a day reckoning for destroying the country. Yes, the person who will sit on the seat after your fat ass is out of Julor Hous ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

Why are you thinking about that, others come and go and they don't think like that. Because you're scared of going to jail and some of your corrupt/ armed robbers ministers. You will be buried life in the hole you dug! Use ...

• Erik 1 year ago

You should be concerned mr president because you a candidate for the Nsawam prison if the npp losses this election.

• Bombastic 1 year ago

Who cares about Nana's parochial concern on who succeeds him. Tell Nana that majority of voters have their own concern and that's what they care about. It shouldn't be all about him all the time.

• Tygar 1 year ago

Seat you should be concerned about is the one you drive around in V8