When Akufo Addo's name is mentioned, corruption and tyranny comes to mind
Even True genuine NDC followers don't like John Mahama to come back.He had a very horrible record when he was our President.
When you mention Mahama we see water flowing in pipes and Kufuor gallons vanishing for the maket.
AKUFFO ADDO, can you simply tell us how you fixed dumsor?
When your name is mentioned, we ont see Vindictiveness, Tyranny, Mother serpent of all thieves, King of all bribe takers and looters and Galamsey polluted waters. When I mention Mahama, all that comes to mind is The best airp ...
OLD MAN,, SUA NYANSA!! IS MAHAMA THE ONLY PERSON YOU ARE COMPETING AGAINST?? HAS MAHAMA COLLECTED YOUR GIRLFRIEND??? YOU ARE A STUPID OLD MAN, NANA TRUMU ADDO... SUA NYANSA!!!
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO / BAWUMIA THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EM ...
No wonder you bear the name of slaves, go and check your facts before you type rubbish, I don't even have time to correct you, Akuffo Addo is building??? Concert party, after 8 yrs he's now building what? Go to the North and ...
And if I take one out from the lot and tell you it is the best in West Africa, and you think its just one, The best in West Africa is the underlined words, then no wonder you follow the Npp, someone gives you something which ...
YSL don't mind the fools, men kcte nkcte aa Akufo Addo built four airports, aboa how many airports are there in Ghana? Gyimifoc you should know the people you will choose to go and propagate your lies to, but not persons like ...
I’VE GIVEN UP MY ROYAL STATUS FOR THE ABRAHAM’S BLESSINGS! Galatians 3:13– 14
Moron Rex ( Oman the NDC failed Musician) who was following NAKOREX or Another loser?
I have made my name mentioned, if you are a man ...
When Akufo-Addo is mentioned
1. Serwa Broni
2. Thievery, £17,000/hr plane trips
3. Stealing of Ghana's resources
4. Wickedness & disrespect of Ghanaians
5. Election rigging
6. Killing of innocent voters
7. Appointment ...
Just another shameless NPP thieving liar. What have Akufo-Addo and Bawumia achieved other than their looting, plunder, mismanagement and spitting out lies and deceptions? Bawumia is a monumental failure and a fraud, and his b ...
You forgot to add provision of clean water for the headquarters of galamsey people (Kyebi)
YOU MENTION AKUFO ADDO- YOU MIND GOES TO SERWAA BRONI - MOTHER SERPENT- GALAMSEY: AGYAPA 419 GROUP- TYRANT - CLEARING AGENT FOR CORRUPTED CECILIA DEPAAH- 1 MILLION: ONE CATHEDRAL - ONE DAM: SLEEPING PRESIDENT: URGLIEST PRESI ...
This foolish NPP government doesn’t really understand what Ghanaians feel about them. The president will eat his words in December.
After MAHAMA has fixed DUMSOR, nana addo couldn't maitained it. We were living under DUMSORin last Month September 2024. What has Nana ADDO add to the national grid?
God make Ghanaians see what you see
Bless
When Nana addo is mention only glamsay and corruption surface.mother serpent of corrupttion as someone his own appointee called him.
When Akufo-Addo is mentioned
1. Serwa Broni
2. Thievery, £17,000/hr plane trips
3. Stealing of Ghana's resources
4. Wickedness & disrespect of Ghanaians
5. Election rigging
6. Killing of innocent voters
7. Appoint ...
Even when dye in the wool NPP members mention Akufo Addo's name, Haircut,54% inflation, 30% interest rate and GhS17 to US$1 come to mind.
Mahama purchased the Ameri Plant which you shamelessly sent to Kumasi an renamed it. Tell us what you added to the energy sector. NOTHING
Look at his ugly dark face! Useless man!
@ Kofi Tetteh:
Even the President was too charitable, because he didn’t mention the N K word which is more synonymous to Mahama’s name. THE NKONFEM WORD!
NKOMFEM MAHAMA, ENIEMA NKETENKETE MAHAMA, BOLEKEJA KELENKASE A ...
Dotard of a president!
When Akufo Addo is mentioned, stupidity, waste of resources, stealing and corruption, are the only things that come to mind!
An old moron who promised God to build a cathedral for Him, and yet stole a ...
WHEN YOU MENTION AKUFO ADDO NAME: GALEMSEY - MOTHER SERPENT; PRIVATE JET WITH BATHROOM - SAGLEMI COMES TO YOUR MIND
@ Tetteh:
FIRST KNOOOCK! AKUFFO-ADDO HAS SOCCER- PUNCHED JOHN NKOMFEM—- PETENT MAHAMA Ooooo!
KWEEE! MR. PRESIDENT! OFAINEE NA TSUI OO!
EJE AKE OBAA GBE LE! MENE DANTOLO DZI LE, (THE GUY IS AN ALCOHOLIC, TAKE IT ...
This guy is just not serious. Just google your name & that of your candidate and let's enjoy what comes up.
I don't want to see plain stealing of peoples' investment under the guise of Debt Exchange Program, galamsey, agyap ...
@ Ray
You don't even understand the topics you're talking about yet you're on Ghanaweb typing nonsense
When you mention Akufo Addo we see the most expensive swiming pool/pond in the world.
Mr President please tell us how many megawatts yr government has added to the national grid for the past 8yrs before leaving office on the 6th of January 2025.
At least Mahama's own is known but where is yr own
When you mention Akufo Addo we see desecration of Otumfoo's Gust House. We hear the moanings of Serwaa Broni in bed with the president right in front of the president's daughter in Kumasi.
Dumsor and dry pipes are more serious today than John Mahama's presidency.
When you mention Alhaji Bawumia, EXCHANGE RATE chases you all over the place, not to talk about being the biggest LIAR.
We will resurrect Dead Goat on 7th Dec.
We have the spiritual means.
when you mentioned Akufo Addo and Bawumia name exchange rate from GHc4 to 17 to 1 Doller. Excavators fly under Akufo addo and Bawimia
Really? God has a sense of humour indeed! Ridiculous! The least said about Prez Akufo Addo, the better! We are tired of his comedy. Enough is enough! What the masses are saying is, #MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor
And when one mentions Akuffo Addo's name, only failure comes to mind.
When you mentioned nana addo's name, serwa broni comes to mind
Akufo Addo's name go with Galamsey, High Class stealing, Big Hole, Corruption, Egyapadie etc the list goes on and on.
INFACT AKUFFO ADDO IS SEASON POLITICIAN BY ALL STANDARD.GOD BLESS YOU MY ONLY AKUFFO ADDO.
Akufo Addo name will be corruption and thievery as his legacy
When we mention Akuffo-Addo Stealing, Clearing Agent, Nana Covid cash, One village one dam, galamsey, haircut, bank collapse , Techiman killer. Serwaa Broni
When you mentioned Akuffo Addo's name GALAMSEY comes to your mind.
We prefer dumsor to the current economy suffering we are going through. We can't wait to vote for Mahama return.
When you mention Nana Addo, Bawumia, NAPO and NPP, what come into our minds is corruption, thievery, killing and galamsey.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
This man still dey messed president. Why are we hear in the first place hmm l regret viewing that post.
AKUFO ADDO =SERWA BRONI
AKUFO ADDO =NYANTEKYI
AKUFO ADDO GALAMSEY L.I
AKUGO= $50ML WORTH OF GOLD
SMUGGLES TO DUBAI EVERY MONTH BY MIDDLEMAN ALSTAIRS MATHIAS ALJAZEERA DOCUMENTARY
AKUFO ADDO =$58ML AWAM CATHEDERAL SCAM ...
When Nana Addo name is mentioned we remember Nana Gala Nana Broni and mother serpent
When they mention your name you know what comes to mind...waste of everybody's time..you have messed everything up. Senior concert man
can this bloke be serious for once? we have serious issues to deal with and this is all you can occupy yourself with? Pathetic
When npp won in 2016 they accuse mahama waste of electricity,so much that The country is losing money, because he over generations of The ameri,karpower and other sources,npp did not add even 1 kilowatt of generations to the ...
Hahaha, when you mentioned Akuffo Addo's name what comes to mind is galamsay, you brought free shs to kill the youth of Ghana with galamsay poison food, water and traffic light education
How about yourselves? Nonsense president comes up. Ofuiiii. He gets on my last nerve
Sad Akuffo Addo after leaving office can only be mentioned cos of CORRUPTION
Just tell us how many megawatts ur corrupt npp govt has added to the national grid since u came to power 2017....dis president is just a disgrace...... apuuuuu....
We prefer a dumsor president to the looting one, Mother Serpent of Corruption.
But you guys didn’t FIX dumsor. What Are you talking about anyway?
When you mention akufool addo name only galamsey, economic hardship, world most expensive pit come to mind, foolish old man who is suffering from dimentia
This is foolish talk. Such nonsense begins to come out when old people have nothing sensible to say. Tweaaaaakai
But when you mentioned Nana Addo name, cathedral manhole, corruption, Aljazeera gold smuggling, Galamsey, Agyapade3 constitution, family friends stealing, trade Fair forest ,tyrant etc aba
You are the champion of the day. Weldone
$58 million national cathedral dugout
When the name nan Addo corruption and gala.
And Akufo Addo's legacy is 1 dollar 17 GHS. Illiterate fool even your foolish greedy bastard father is a failure. Moron, you wait, you and your whole family will rot in prison. Bastard dirty stinking fool. Animal, wo maame tw ...
akofo adoo nie, galamsey nie, akofo adoo nie, Ghana economy nie, so okpo, tell us, why are you soo dumb?
YES BECAUSE MAHAMA FIXED DUMSOR WHICH HE INHERITED FROM NPP EX PRESIDENT KUFUOR!
YOUR NPP EX PRESIDENT KUFFUOR SENT PEOPLE TO AKOSOMBO DAM TO PRAY FOR DUMSOR TO BE FIXED .
THANKS TO NATION BUILDER MAHAMA FOR FIXING DUMSO ...
AKUFO ADDO IS THE MOST HOPELESSLY USELESS PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA. HE CAME TO ENCOURAGE CORRUPTION WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS
DANM HOPELESSLY USELESS IDIOT PAAAAA
WHEN YOU MENTION AKUFO ADO INCOMPETENCE AND CORRUPTION COMES TO MIND!
The NPP especially Dr. Bawumia should call the president to pull the brakes else that vagabond, tyrant president will further worsen his case of catching up with John Mahama to become president. The propaganda being done by t ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, ra ...
Even if it’s water we like it so……
Heeeerrrrrrr Akufo Addo paaaa, so he has the guts to go on the platform to campaign? He and his NPP will see their smooth level on Dec 7.
when the name addo is mention, blackstars devalues, then we also say a dead mahama is still better than you. When we here your name we see a dwarf and a chimp. When we hear your name we see ghana been awardred to Achem (forgi ...
Your utterances makes the Ghanaian voter bore to the epic.. Ghanaians ll vote massively against your party.... You've failed woefully....yours is to show remorse and render an unqualified apology to the good people of Ghana. ...
52 days to go all what's in Ghanaians minds is the old chimpanzee homosexual people president criminal and his pregnancy mountain goat a driver mate must leave Accra and go back to their forest.
What terminal 3.
What of Kajetia market
What of the E blocks
What of the UGMC
What of Tema Harbour
@ Buluu— Dzi Bo Waa dientse!
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRE ...
and when akuffo addo,s name is mentioned, you remember, GALLAMSEY,CORRUPTION,SERWAH BRONI,WEE,FARMILY AND FRIENDS,NATIONAL CATHEDRAL,SWIMMING POOL, BIGGEST HOLE IN AFRICA,Icant type all.
Listen to the corrupt, super incompetent and arrogant failure calling Mahama names.
When you mentioned Akuffo Addo's name, what comes your mind is Chimpanzee with no brain in the zoo. Ugly creator
Tickle yourself and laugh. We think Ghanaians are fools. You are a failed leader. NPP will lose this election, 2024
Ghana is so cheap that is why they allowed this evil buffoon, nincompoop to spend 8 years wrecking, stealing and looting without remembrance of any legacy. Such an idiot has the audacity to open wide their mouth like that of ...
CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING LIAR AND A GALAMSEY NATION-WRECKER.
This corrupt and incompetent Julor House thieving nation-wrecker Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo can laugh at his own jokes, but Mahama ...
Nana is an idiot
when you mention akuffo addo`s name, only corruption, graft and corruption`s clearing agent comes to mind!!
Kwasea president. Gyimie nkoaaaaa
When we mention nana Addo then corruption, nepotism and sika di basabasa come in our minds
When your name Nana addo is mentioned, what comes into our minds are the followings
PDS scandal, national pit call cathedral. 58 million dollars is wasted. Total Collapsed of the economy. Galloping inflation, Vindictiven ...
An old man with a baby's brain. An old man speaking like a one year child. If Nana is mentioned, what comes into the minds of Ghanaians - Monumental Corruption, Gangsterism, tyranny, Thievery, looting of national purse, famil ...
Why Ghana Needs to Uphold Its Current Government and Vote them to Power in 2024.
In the tapestry of Ghana's history, the present government has woven threads of transformation and progress, rendering a landscape vibrant wi ...
When you hear Akufo Addo name .. only Galamsay and Corruption and fake cathedral will come into your mind