President Akufo-Addo credits Bawumia as originator of Agenda 111 hospital projects

Read Comments Comments (41)

• James 1 year ago

Bawumia, you think big. In fact, you are the next president after your boss. Your opponent doubted it. He is promising nkoko nketekete

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

A duo of unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds. Yes, approbate and reprobate when it's convenient. Bawumia becomes only a mate without any locus even when the bus is going into a ditch when his back is against the rafters, bu ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

AFTER FOUR YEARS NOT EVEN ONE AGENDA 111 COMMISSIONED.... DISGRACED NPP... THIS IS VERY SHAMEFUL

• YSL 1 year ago

Frankie they know very well the bunch of foolish followers they have, hence exhibiting this concert and charade,Today anything good in their administration was the originated by Bawumia but anything bad, he was just a drivers ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? IT’S THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RULE ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

John Mahama never brought any useful suggestion to late Prof Atta Mills.The only time he visited Atta Mills' office was a request to purchase Aircraft Emblaer from Airbus. Such a useless criminal wants to be a President again ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Because Mills and Mahama know how to work as a team. Governance is teamwork; hence, they shared their successes and failures together unlike this unprincipled and arrogant duo who only do politics of convenience to hoodwink t ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Nkoko nketenkete is fis better than 1 cedi mobile phone. Useless people

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Just listen to the two dumbos. What was the achievement of the agenda 111 projects? The agenda 111 program is the most clueless proposal I have witnessed in the fourth Republic. You don't get up one morning after having a nig ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Is the driver's mate thinking better than the driver? Eiiish, I am lost in this debate. Hahahaaaaa

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

A duo of unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds. Yes, approbate and reprobate when it's convenient. Bawumia becomes only a mate without any locus even when the bus is going into a ditch when his back is against the rafters, bu ...

• Kramai 1 year ago

But he told us he is only a mate meaning he is one of the biggest brains behinds Ghana’s economic downfall example e-levy,gold for oil scam etc

• CASHCOW: Monkey no fine ….. 1 year ago

We are far beyond that strategy. You mean to say you have no idea as the president of the land?

• Nii 1 year ago

My friend shut up.John Mahama didn't even know that most of the roads and school buildings in NDC Green Book do not exist.The President appointees have to provide him that information.

• GYIMIII NKOAAA GHANA HAS BECOME A CHEAP COUNTRY FOR FOOLS LIKE THIS TO BE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

NOW HE IS EVEN PAINTING BAWUMIA A LAIR AS THERE IS NOT HOSPITAL BUILD BY NPP IN 8 YEARS. NOW THAT IS RUBBISH ITS A MUSLIM. THEY USED BAWUMIA LIKE A DUMP TRUCK

• Opanin 1 year ago

The man Bawumia himself confessed he was a driver's mate, clueless about what was/is happening in the country. Akufo Addo should stop lying. Agenda 111 was lifted from Mahama's long-term health services delivery in Ghana.

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago

KG pupils are smarter then the current Npp regime of today, what's happening?

• Kay 1 year ago

Funny.... Credit him also with E-levy, betting tax, Ghana's junk state economy......

• Thieves 1 year ago

Where are the hospitals?

• Osei Akyea 1 year ago

The lying wicked Old Man, with no principles, sitting on his JUJU CHAIR has spoken. He doesn't fear God so has not realised that life is transient.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Hahaha

What about $1= 17ghc ?

• Peter 1 year ago

Mr. President why don't you credit him the collapse of the economy

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

@Peter
    COLLAPSED ECONOMY??
    DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD COLLAPSED??????? WHY CAN'T YOU GO AND LIVE IN BURKINA FASO, NIGER, MALI OR GABON?? IF GHANA WHOSE CURRENCY IS STRONGEST IN AFRICA AND CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL FREE, WORKERS ...

• Northern Boy 1 year ago

So stealing public funds now means managing the economy well? Well, it's well for you the beneficiaries of the practice

• Jato 1 year ago

OH WOW ! IF THIS AKUFO ADO FOOL OF A SO CALLED PRESIDENT IS TOUTING THE AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS THEN LET HIM BRING HIS COUSIN ASANTE BEDIATUO TO CONTINUE TREATMENT IN ONE OF THE AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS. I THOUGHT THE LAST WE HEARD ...

• Anane 1 year ago

After building the agenda 111, why didn't you send Nana Asante Bediatuo to any of the agenda 111 hospital. Mr. Galamsey President.

• Benbella 1 year ago

What about the e-levy, betting tax, covid tax, the dollar to cedi rate and the entire hardship Ghanaians are facing? What a joke? To hell be NPP.......... ABUAFU

Please, how many have you finished and opertionalized ? NONE. Another big SCAM.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You can even resign from your post and hand over the presidency to him he will still lose

• Yaw 1 year ago

So Mr President what did you initiate or execute as your own idea?

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Yes, indeed; this is one of the main reasons why Dr Bawumia deserves all the good attributes and accolades which every decent and open-minded citizen will appreciate. Furthermore, as a successful and indefatigable leader, it ...

• Dread 1 year ago

What about the failures?

• JK 1 year ago

Hahaha, the create, loot and share scheme?

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

The driver mate says all the negatives are attributed to u, Nana addo. What are u telling us

AKUFO-ADDO AND APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE AGENDA-419 THIEVING LIARS AND INCOMPETENT NATION-WRECKERS.

Only a stinking liar Akufo-Addo will credit his Julor House stooge and incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawum,ia ...

• Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago

Where the are the hospitals? Buwumia is a prolific liar just as his certificateless, nepotistic and misogynistic twerp of a boss. Bunch of grown ups who have learned to deceive Ghanaians. This duo have stolen from Ghana ...

• Niionii 1 year ago

Oh, so he was not a driver's mate after all. He was in the driver's seat all the while, and drove us to this mess. Will do same when given the nod. Being packaged same as they did with Nana.. shine your eyes.

• Wise 1 year ago

Bawumia is a small body with big brain. The favourable man for the youth

• Erik 1 year ago

Huraay let's give a big clap to the lair of the century. Mr President give credit also to Dr Bawulair for the high inflation rate the highest exchange rate the highest unemployment figure the highest galamsey menace which nea ...

• Duku 1 year ago

Why Ghana Needs to Uphold Its Current Government and Vote them to Power in 2024.

In the tapestry of Ghana's history, the present government has woven threads of transformation and progress, rendering a landscape vibrant wi ...