Cowards die many times before their death
Borlanews!
Ghana is the only country where pastors, politicians, so called celebrities, media personalities are mad
Yep,right on the money,bunch of fuckwits.
The man of God vs man of media. threatening each other and exposing themselves ha ha Owusu Bempa will hire thugs EIH! OSOFO? Maybe its was voice impersonation but the real Osofo Owusu Bempa. On the hand Okatakyie has exp ...
I didn't see any Voltarian threatening themselves on radio. Those so-called Akans who claimed they are the owners of this country are those doing so after destroying our forests and polluting our rivers. Shame unto you peopl ...
Fire for Fire. Coward Owusu Bempah’s bluff has been challenged. A fraudster and a coward always hires hitmen to attack those who are able to see through his deception and are bold to say it to his face. A “ man of his own ...
Since when? When he prophesied your useless npp will lost the election? Even a blind man knows you will lose unless you try to rig! You have stollen all our money and divided this country, and you still want to rule? Idiots!
Any idiot can talk on this platform
Yes, and that is why you KK are still allowed to come and desecrate our discussions with your foolishness!
Gas, where are you? The thief who wants to come again as president is saying you Gas, the most important thing you need in yourlife is Kenkey, pepper and fish and not free SHS or digitization. You can't say this to the Ashant ...
But our president believed him in 2016. He is the same person who is saying that Mahama will win the 2924 elections. Hahaha. Ghana is the headquarters of fraudsters and liars.
Owusua Bempah is not a man of God almighty, because this not the life of christ what did they did to Jesus christ still he pray for them, Owusu Bempah have his God but is not God almighty
BULL DOG THREATENED FENEC THE SAME WAY ON PHONE, AND IT CAME TO PASS, SO WE SHOULD NOT TAKE THIS THREAT LIGHTLY
ghana media landscape with threats and counter threats!!. so uncivilized and dumb!!!
Why don't they go and prophecy on elections in Finland, Denmark,Norway , Iceland, Germany , France etc.? It's always about elections in Ghana, Nigeria, Zimbabwe, Kenya, Congo and Sierra Leone where their counterparts Fake pa ...
Black Stars, it all shows how dumb the blackman is....
Owusu Bempah the self acclaimed prophet is fake he can only fool the fools
@ onipaba aka aboabiba
You should have added like those in government presently.
Onipaba kwasea gyimii, i will deal with you fools one by one you umofia people i have my ways mmoa foolish gayfools who are you to tell me what i should do with life or measure who is successful in life and failure. Ok you wa ...
This can only happen in
Ghana.
The disgrace is coming oooooo. Run, run oooooo
One day ghana will see watt will happen to this business centers call church people will go there and demand the money of dear parents that for so many years this criminals has corrected from dear parents and it will be like ...
Why call me lord lord, but not obey me? (Luke 6v44). Owusu Bempah, Jesus is asking you. Love your enemies & bless those who curse you, & pray for those who prosecute you. (Matt 5v44). An OVERSEER then must be BLAMELESS. (1tim ...
Sounds like a bit of a bitch fight between these two......
This foolish boy is becoming something
Massa! don't be a coward. A wise and real warrior does not avail his weapons and strategies to his enemy before a war.
You've made yourself a vulnerable now, if the small bag you are bragging of is taken from you, where is y ...
Owusu Bempah is one of the most coward characters in the country. He hasn't seen that Ghanaians minds are now polished. It's in the olden days that you say this to put fears in a person. That his magician tactics is outmoded. ...
What kind of society has this country become in just a few years? People calling themselves “Men of God allegedly threatening citizens etc…..?
Two stupid idiots at each other's throat.
How do you know he is not a man of God? We are too much fond of criticising men of God. You don't have any power to judge. Leave that to God. I don't think you will be happy if someone criticises your genuineness as a present ...
The fact that you would ask such a question betrays your gullibility and shallow knowledge of the Bible.
You think any of these self-appointed, one-man conceived churches have anything to do with God? Can God say one thing ...
There is no man of God in this country. They are all conmen. Aza pastors and thieves. All those who follow these idiotic pastors will enter the hell of fire. Thieves.
Can this foolish bastards primitives blood vipers illiterates criminals Ashantis have their own country and leave Ghana alone in peace ?
Afraid?
So this mumu gyemie Ofui is afraid kwasia kwa always telling lies about people Ofui gyemie Mumu you go see
When Owusu Bempah was prophesying for NPP in 2016 and 2020, he was not fake. Now the prophesy has changed and suddenly the NPP see him as fake.
Owusu Bempah cannot be called Reverence because he is a conman and a criminal.Those who blindly attend his church are useless and low minded thinkers.How can ALMIGHTY GOD speaks through such a criminal person
The battle line has just been drawn
I've known Owusu Bempah for more than 25years,cause I used to live at Busia junction in south odorkor where his fake church is at.I know most of the girls he chopped and I know his modus operandi. I'm saying on authority that ...
I don't think people need your intimate knowledge of him to know he is fake. Just reading your Bible will tell you he is not only fake but a fraud. Same goes for those people prophesying for the NPP.
Our choice is binary: ...
How can a true man of God will talk like that. They are just deceiving people and collecting their money. Especially women. They should arrest him again because nobody is above the law. Only a stupid people will be following ...
What is all these? When this man proclaimed victory for npp we didn't have all these brouhaha. Why now
A Pastor?
NDC do not care whether he is fake or not.
Bempa go ahead and leak every secret about the npp.
WE TOLD OWUSU BEMPAH THAT WE WERE COMING BECAUSE THE NPP WAS SET UP NANA OSEI AGYEMANG PREMPEH II FOR THE ASANTE KINMGDOM . WE ARE IN DIASPORA AND WE WILL MAKE SURE THE NPP BREAKS THE 8. OWUSU BEMPAH HAS BEEN IN KUMASI ANT T ...
You sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia who are you. Hurry up and come and come and break the your whore mothers' . You just talk anyhow idiot.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Nana Addo its time you stop the nonsense going on or just step down for a better person to rule Ghana.
Mad dog vs Mad dog!
So what is the police waiting for to arrest these guys.... GH is cheap... you sit on radio and talk like this....sad