Borlanews! Nothing but the senseless effusions of a glorified village idiot!
Kennedy Akompreko Agyapong has already done his full evaluation on the NPP Party about four years ago! According to Kennedy Agyapong, the NPP party is full of "MMOA né EGYIMIFUO," so much so that, he doesn't even know how he ...
And this emotionally undercooked and intellectually bankrupt and barren coacoase ekuraseni is managing director of GIHOC, a company built by Nkrumah and fully rehabilitated by John Mahama, the nation builder!
@ FRANKIE:
IT TURNED OUT JOHN MAHAMA WAS A PARTY TO A GALAMSEY COMPANY?
AND ONE OF THE REASONS WHY CAPTAIN MAXWELL WAS MAHAMA KILLED?
JOHN MAHAMA PARTNERED WITH HIS TURKISH PARTNERS AND ENGAGED IN GALAMSEY AT DENKYIRA ...
TEACHING OFFER ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
HOPESON ADOYE,,, DO YOUR JOB!!! I REST MY CASE
Aaooowww, the usual stupidity and buffoonery from @Stephen Donkey, the beast from the New York ghettos
Eye Zu ... Eye Za party????..yea... not one sensible person is in the Emefa miaw miaw party.
Come December, we I’ll see the real winners and the real losers. Those who intend to vote for the NPP, just look at the division, ethnic tensions, agyapa, the lawlessness and the economic situation in the country if you ar ...
Gyai gyimie no na wenyi
PRIMATES, SIMPLY CHIPS, LIKE THIS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT GIHOC AKAN TRIBALISTIC FOOL ALSO HAVE A VOICE IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA.
IN A SERIOUS PROGRESSIVE COUNTRY LIKE THE UAE, THIS BUSH CHIMP WILL NOT QUALIFY EVEN AS LABOU ...
PRIMATES, SIMPLY CHIMPANZEES, LIKE THIS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT GIHOC AKAN TRIBALISTIC FOOL ALSO HAVE A VOICE IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA.
IN A SERIOUS PROGRESSIVE COUNTRY LIKE TAX-FREE UNITED ARAB EMIRATES, THIS BUSH CHIMP WI ...
when you eat too much catfish you talk anyhow
He was lying when he said the doctors advised him against eating too much catfish. The doctors actually warned him against his excessive intake of that STALE, PUNGENT, HORRIBLE, AND OFF-TASTING SOUP PREPARED FROM THE RAW FAEC ...
The Doctor rather advised him against too intake of alcohol. Watch his idiotic face. How can a person of this idiotic nature be the Head of GIHOC? December 7 is at the door step and some people who claimed to be the owners if ...
Just watch the face or picture of the said Kofi Jumah and draw your conclusions. His days are numbered and this is the time for him to talk like an idiot. When the Ewes tell the truth, the Akans say they are Trokosi and alien ...
You are right. The Akans who claim that Ghana is for them alone are those destroying the country. We pray that nothing adverse happens on or after December 7. Asem beba dabi.
I want to imagine how Maxwell Kofi Jumah's ghost will look like if he dies. Just look at his face now and you'll see how horrible and frightening his ghost will look like. He has been consuming dead rat shit soup and "dankwan ...
His head like a Mallet...
THIS STUPID AND SENSELESS KOFI JUMAH HAS FORGOTTEN THAN IT'S THE SAME NDC UNDER H.E. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, THE NATION BUILDER, WHO REVAMPED GIHOC TO ITS CURRENT JUICE STATE FOR HIM TO MAKE THE MONEY WHICH IS NOW FOOLING HIM. W ...
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&opi=89978449&url=https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/features/Nana-Akufo-Addo-Will-Be-A-Terrible-President-363929&ved=2ahUKEwi26f_Sh5WJAxX6TkEAHV63BpkQFnoECBIQAQ&usg=AOvV ...
@Stephen Donkey, New York. I dnt think a foolish guy like u is in New York. Even if u are foolish and illiterate, the state shud change u by now. Wen did Major Mahama died? Maybe u talk from your anus. This foolish man who is ...
Whatever Kofi Jumah said is the truth and nothing but the truth, Napo don't give them fuk ing chance
As for NPP you can not get one sensible person among them, Akuffo Addo, Bawumia, Napo, Gideon Buako, Atta Akyea i can go on and on and on, as for Kofi Ghana he is a madman
Kennedy Agyapong
Osafo marfo
Adwoa sarfo
K t Hammond
KOFI GHANA GYIMII IS NOT SMART ENOUGH TO BE MAD!
How a so called sensible man couldn't manage GIHOC but collapse the company
They've got the men: Wontumi, Abronye, Koku Anyidoho, Allotey Jacobs, Enerst Owusu-Bempah. What a team!
Now I know why Ghana is going down. If people like this monkey face man sit on radio to open his gutters to spill such nonsense are the ones ruling this country, No wonder. No wonder he sells Akpeteshi.
Lets all Vote out the npp! Stop this ashanti region nonsense and let's vote that irresponsible useless party out!
PLEASE PLEASE THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO STOP THIS WICKED DEHUMANISING NPP PARTY . TO MASSIVELY VOTE THEM OUT.
THE IMPUDENCE OF LOOTING OUR MONEY ( SIC. KENNEDY) LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW.
A MILLION CAN GO MAD ON SOCIAL MEDIA ...KOFI JUMA IS 1000% CORRECT...EVERYBODY IS SPEAKING HIS/HER MIND...GO ON AND INSULT...TWEAA.
Another imbecile! You think ghana is for you?
This's a pity, that such a person would be made the MD of GIHOC. No wonder, half of the female staff are is side chicks and NPP followers. Useless people.
Rightly stated! Obviously, Kofi "Ghana" is correct to have arrived at such humiliating and disarming conclusions about the NDC. Indeed, NDC's notoriety for "buga-buga" aggression and other violent and wicked thuggery activi ...
I dreamt that something very adverse happened on the 10th of December in Ghana. Let us all pray for our dear country Ghana. Hmmmm.
I told you majority of Ashanti's are primitive and foolish people.No matter how their level of education they still remains fools .Look at this black ugly old man .Until they stop eating animals excreta.
@ Gyimii: From which tribe?
IT TURNED OUT JOHN MAHAMA WAS A PARTY TO A GALAMSEY COMPANY?
AND ONE OF THE REASONS WHY CAPTAIN MAXWELL WAS MAHAMA KILLED?
JOHN MAHAMA PARTNERED WITH HIS TURKISH PARTNERS AND ENGAGED IN GA ...
Some OGs in this country has no sense at all...no wonder this country is like that
This man has always been a fool. What didn't he say about NANA ADDO but ended up being family members now.
He is opportunist, have you asked yourself why at 74 years he is still foolish, fools can't be refined
So this one too is an MD, while he is showing obvious signs of cognitive failure. Sadly for the Honourable Dr., such people with their very lose talk are making the chances of the NPP going into opposition greater by the day.
This is one of the people trying to destroy Bawumia secretly. He knows what he will say to provoke people against NPP so that Bawumia will lose. It is a foolish trick against Bawumia.
Bawumia is a capital fool!
AH, MAXWELL KOFI GYIMII TOO? THE GUY EATS SEWERAGE FOR LUNCH!
Foolish idiot, gbehaaa.
Foolish man. Is that how an adult speak? You are the reason Ghana is sinking. Idiot.
LOOK AT HIM .EVEN apes ARE MORE HANDSOME than HIM
This is why far Akuffo Addo has brought Mother Ghana to.All useless beings talk loss.
Is Kofi Jumah sensible ?
Who doesn't know that Alan is working for NDC? He is shameless.
Your father doesn't know ooo,he is informing me ooo
A typical Ashanti man they are short, very black and stupid idiot let them fool that is their life he is lucky his son is married to akufo addos family monkey plus monkey is equal to big gorilla
But it is true paaaa! Someone should name 1 sensible person in NDC!!!!!
The no sensible people brought Ameri and it is now being used in Ashanti also being used by Otumfuo so make the conclusion.
He has insulted the Otumfuo for using what the no sensible people brought to end dumsor.
Nii I want you to know that one mad man in NDC is better than one thousand NPP members including that idiot Kofi Jumah
Look at his face ...
Oh catfish. I thought you finished this useless man
Truth hurt
These rantings of Kofi Juma epitomises one of an imbecile. A primary 1 child in my village school is more sensible than this koyot of an a managing director.
Ghanaians wake up , wake up. He is not only insulting the NDC, the NPP is actually insulting ALL Ghanaians because they see that in spite all the severe economic failure and disaster and suffering of Ghanaians by Bawumia , Gh ...
ALL SENSIBLE GHANAIANS MUST WAKE UP AND VOTE MASSIVELY AGAINST THESE UNGRATEFUL WICKED NPP/BAWUMIA GROUP.
AND WHEN THEY ARE INVESTIGATED FOR THEIR LOOTED FUNDS, THEY WILL KNOW THEAT GHANAIANS AINT FOOLS.
NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA. KOFI JUMAH HAS ALWAYS BEEN A STUPID FOOL!!!
SIR JOHN OF THE NPP DIED BEFORE WE SAW THE ILLEGAL LOOT OF STATE LANDS AND FUNDS. THESE NPP/BAWUMIA GUYS NEED TO BE VOTED OUT ELSE WE WILL NOT KNOW THE TRUE EXTENT OF THE GARGUANTUAN LOOT KENNEDY AGYAPONG TALKS ABOUT.
Chi, please respect your village school children and don’t involve them with your politics, I beg. These are innocent children who do have no idea of your arguments.,leave them out
KENNEDY AGYAPONG CLAIMS THAT HIS OWN NPP/BAWUMIA HAVE LOOTED GHANA LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW PLEASE THE ONLY WAY TO RECOVER ALL THE LOOT IS TO MASSIVELY VOTE THEM OUT.
Ok. No point arguing with a chimp
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE HE IS ALREADY DRUNK IN OFFICE DESK TO SPEAK NONSENSE WITHOUT THINKING
It looks like Sam Jonah is right.No sensible person will jleave the NPP to join NDC
Most of this people they are lucky to grow to this point if not only lies will kill them
All the Elderly fools in Ghana here are in NPP as well because since I started counting the old fools everyday not less than 5 people pops up. Early morning like this one has pop up.
SO ARE YOU SAYING THERE ARE SENSIBLE IN NPP RIGHT? WHENT YOU SEE AKUFO ADDO U SEE SENSELESS. WHEN U SEE BAWUMIA YOU SEE IDOT. AND TO ENTIRE NPP MEMBERS IF WUNTUMI AND OTHERS ARE YOUR LEADERS AND U CALL YOURSELF YOU ARE SENSIB ...
Stupid fool, kwasia, look at his eyes like a frog. This impotent drunkard insulting NDC people. Are Akufu Addo, Bawumia, Kuffour and you sensible? Foolish.
Children in growing up are made to believe that morality lies with the older people. Yet of late, the older people are rather those behaving like the younger ones.
This is an indication that something wrong is happening a ...
A mad and foolish man like Kofi Jumah will always be oblivious of his madness. These are the people the NPP boast of having the men.This is why we find ourselves where we are today in this dear country. It's a shame.
This is no news in the first place.
So all the sensible people in the NPP have destroyed the economy and the environment and we are being poisoned under this corrupt government's watch and protection of criminals and that is something to be proud about ?
He will speak stupid because his son married Akufo Addo's daughter. They are all looting Ghana money. Foolish man
You are only considered a dare hard supporter in NPP only when you know how to insult people.
Npp has nothing to offer so they don't like competition.
He is not wrong for saying that, NDC people are shallow minded people and their leaders are worse. Nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo Agyimiifoo akromfoo nkoaa tweeea kai. All of them are bullu bullu.
EVEN A STUPID MAN LIKE YOU THINK YOU ARE WISE
Wooow, your face alone says a lot about your senses. People like you can only serve in NANA's government. Simple GIHOC for you to manage you have FAILED with all the senses you claim to have.
December 7th is around the corne ...
Offensive talks like this makes it impossible to reconcile the various factions of the party.And indeed fracturing the party is the intention of the powers that be.This insult is directed against Asantes whose interests Alan ...
HOW CAN AN OLD MAN SPEAK LIKE THIS, AN OLD MAN WITH A BRAIN OF LITTLE CHILD.
IF WE WERE NOT FOOLS, HOW CAN WE MAKE YOU A DIRECTOR OF A STATE COMPANY.
COME AGAIN KOFI JUMA, GROW UP, YOU STUPID OLD MAN WITH NO BRAINS.
I BELIEVE MANY PEOPLE WILL REGRET PRAYING FOR KOFI JUMAH TO BE HEALED
Until this era I thought age goes with sensible people but when they talk I get embarrassed. A disgrace to old age. These old men are like fathers who didn't leave any property for their children but left them debt. These pe ...
Let's forget about him, he himself is not SENSIBLE
His teacher to be come what he is an NDC member. This mean that he himself is not sensible. It is unfortunate that politics has blinded us and we don’t see what is right.
Maxwell kofi jump, your mother.....something like you shouldn't be alive.
Why are ppl angry with this thing? Is that a corpse or what am I seeing? If he is sensible, his life, community, profession and the entire family in which he comes out from wont be as it is, such an empty milk tin. Dirty face ...
JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE YOU ARE WARNED!. IF YOU DARE RIG FOR KOFI JUMAH TO CONTINUE AS GIHOC MD, YOU WILL BE SORRY. KOFI JUMAH NEEDS TO RETIRE AND THAT WILL ONLY HAPPEN IF NPP LOSES THE ELECTIONS
At least NDC with no sense have develop Ghana than the so called sensible npp.
I will in any choose NDC
See his black rotten face like a chimpanzee.
God spear your and gave you a second chance for you to repent your son's but it seems you are still fooling, always loose talking, no sense in the head.
Juma, repent b4 is too ...
Your life
Your sins
Please allow him since he is doing the bidding of his master
This man is very STUPID, clearly he is the one who is not sensible per his utterances.
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO ADDO
No wonder this man is Akuffo Addo's inlaw.
The same thing from the same source.
Is he not the one who is in charge of alcohol in this country?
He had taken about three bottles before coming to the studio.
Unfortunately ...
This is not News!
Every sensible person knows the kind of people in NDC party and not only that, most of them are criminals too.
It's the truth, so senseless supporters should give us breathing space!
Soo true ndc is full of lunatic morrons.
ALL THESE ANIMALS ARE GOING TO GET VOTES
Is the GIHOC MD wrong?
Useless comment comes from a useless man like kofi kumah if not because of politics how can you compare yourself to Alan and I beg u n.p.p will go out of powder and we will see your smoothness level.
Old fool
Typical idle utterances from this NPP government officials. They are so arrogant with absolutely nothing to show. They are so entrenched in their state of abject stupidity , vane superiority complexes ,lose talks , massi ...
Was it not this sensible fellow who said he was diagnosed in America for eating too much catfish because he was taking it morning, afternoon and evening?
This GIHOC md Max Kofi Jumah is a full blooded fool
kofi ghsna is a fool. it is talking senseless.
Hmmm. How will the young ones respect the elderly. Mr. Kofi Jumah wise people rarely champion loose and foolish talk. You are an Elder what kind of young ones are you nurturing?. Oh mother Ghana. I respect you but this one No ...
The will of God shall surely prevail on 7th Dec. No amount of evil machinations shall succeed. Isha Allah , lt is possible!!!
A very stupid saying, Christ me, the likes of Wontumi, Abrɔnyɛ and Kofi Juma are all in npp. These are a bunch of comic dunderheads whose idiocy inspires them to see themselves as wise. And they crowned their folly with sel ...
Dont we see that this man is a plain lunatic? Since his kufuor days till today he has never made sense but he thinks screaming at the top of his voice is equal to making sense. He is not even ashamed of how he has run gihoc d ...
Good morning Ghana, Kennedy Agyapong have already said it that's,in their own party NPP there's no sensible person,and he didn't know why he belongs to that's party, because they are fools, from top to down, none,look at the ...
The natural inclination is that, when people get older, they become endowed with wisdom. This has not been the case of Mr Kofi Dwumah. This natural order has eluded him.
Well i don't have much to say. His face dipicts Stupidness.
We should'nt be surprised.He is the MD of GIHOC, where he boozes freely on what should have been sold to make GIHOC viable.The booze has made him a senseless idiot.
How will a nation like Ghana develop when we're being ruled by old idiots. Parents who gave birth to these stupid people must be investigated.
mmo apiafo hon. Kofi jumah
I'm in South Africa here can please someone help to bring this man to South Africa here so that we can take care of he's mind because maybe something is not working ok for him please
No wonder he looks like stock crocodile. Look at who's insulting person. Chaii npp never again
Oh, this man. You need a review of your brain.Gbemela.
There's any good things comes out of this useless illiterates primitives villagers Ashantis ? Over good 8 years now no development, no proper security, destroy our education system with useless backward poor free SHS, destroy ...
Maybe Maxwell Kofi gyimi think we’ve forgotten that some old people can also be foolish. Well, they are those that even experiment their foolishness to see if they’re really foolish. Like he has just done now. Idiot
EVEN IF YOU LOOK AT HIS FACIAL APPEARANCE, HE LOOKS LIKE AN OUTDATED MONKEY THAT NEED TO UPGRADE HIS FACE TO AT LEAST LOOK LIKE AN UGLY HUMAN FACE. BECAUSE OF THE STOLEN TAXE PAYERS MONEY HE IS ENJOYING, HE ALWAYS SPEAKS AS L ...
Sorry to say but he Kofi Jumah is more than the word useless. I don't blame him. If you acquire so much through fraudulent means in a country called Ghana, the only thing you do is to speak garbage. People like this are made ...
There is no need to waist your time on this mumu Ofui gyemie Mumu gyemie called aboa and kwasia kwa mumu Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia Kofi kwasia pain bone
Kofi is absolutely right and i support him 100%.Sensible Ghanaians upon careful observations will conclude and agreed with what Kofi has said. Starting from their presidentiaL candidate to their office cleaner,you will not f ...
Drunk talk search people shouldn't be working in dealing with people,
I don't know what is wrong with some of these so called mpayinfoc in Ghana. Gyimie nkoaaa.
Congratulations Kofi Jumah for speaking out the truth. Alan is a disgrace. So too is Mr Bediako( Cheddar) . These abysmally incompetent individuals have a disgusting feeling of self importance and entitlement. No wonder they ...
That man called Kofi Jumah is the only idiot I know. Look at his picture and draw your own conclusions. A mad man walking the street of Volta Region is better than him. He should wait patiently for December 7 and see his end ...
Old Fool over 60yrs still in office
This is foolishness
Fool talk.
No one in ndc have mind
No wonder the son is married to another shallow minded man's daughter. This is what is pertaining in our politics we call it politics of drama. Instead of policies to solve our health issues and job Creation all is drama that ...
Foolish man with foolish talk
Kennedy Akompreko Agyapong has already done his full evaluation on the NPP Party about four years ago! According to Kennedy Agyapong, the NPP party is full of "MMOA né EGYIMIFUO," to wit "animals and fools" so much so that, ...
Forget this man, He has given her daughter to an NDC man to marry.
I attended the ceremony myself.
What makes him then?
You mean that his ugly daughter??? Unbelievable. On that note let say a prayer for the poor ndc man. What pity oo poor ndc guy. Hmm
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
No wonder such an old fool is in NPP. As the saying goes, a foolish child also grow,
Mr. Jumah the GIHOC CEO, you and your entire family have no sense.. You wouldnt have allpwed your son to marry that slot, boy D house, blackmore scarter her so i know where your coming from.. Stupid boy thinling he is a man, ...
When u become drankard you lose ur mind and talk any how.
NDC we don't have drankard like you guys.
Thank you GIHOC MD for telling Ghanaians to truth that there is no sensible person in NDC.Even Their presidential candidate talk about nkukobuo nketenkete and nightclubs and disco 24 hours economy. The presidential candidate ...
Just look at his wicked face and it speaks more than telling him something!
No wonder they say this man eats Okusei (big rat) toilet. NDC is coming back whether he likes it or not!
TRUTH IS BITTER: AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS have no brains.
I wonder why women of all people vote for this satanic organisation.
NDC foundation is packed with pure CANNIBALS. Burning markets don't solve ...
Look at this chimpanzee talking trash
this ape-like, ugly man is sick with hepatitis C and AIDS.
Please excuse this idiot. Look closely at his face and you will see he hasn't slept since birth. Mental illness is real and not everyone who is dressed and in position is actually sane. This man is a perfect example of a high ...
I agree 100%. Kofi Jumah spoke nothing but the truth. Absolutely NO SENSIBLE person in NDC.
I agree 100%. Kofi Jumah spoke nothing but the truth. Absolutely NO SENSIBLE person is in the NDC. Their Flagbearer is even worse
Kwasea woyi.
GIHOK is doing well. Nobody can pass the Castle Bridge. But as a business man there's no need to involve himself into politics. You can have your say free and fair. That's your right. It doesn't matter who milk the cow.
kwasiaaaaaaa old man…
I don't blame this useless old barking dog. I strongly believe he wasn't taught good manners from childhood. Why will u describe your fellow political opponent as "insensitive". No wonder you can't Manage GIHOC very well.
I once said that those ugly creatures in the NPP such as Napo, Obiri Goshen , Abronye, Owusu - Bempah and last but not the least Kofi Jumah who looks like a dead body laid in state would spew garbage
Why won't Kofi kumah or Kofi what ever vomit this gast? He has the full backing of his father-in-law.
Can you fancy the rot at Ghihoc, and yet he has the impudence and the balls to vomit such thrash.
Can someone advise th ...
At his age, Kofi Jumah is not expected to say something like this. Nevertheless, this coming out of his mouth tells you he has no sense and does not qualify to be MD. The NPP is stocked with a bunch of people who speak out of ...
Thank God for good health. We will pray to God to give us good health to see the foolishness of some elders. If you had a modicum of wisdom in your head, you would not start talking especially after regaining your health. Idi ...
When you became lenge lenge like a ghost nobody took you for a fool. Next time you will see your level. Fools I your party will carry your body away. They have cured you so talk nonsense.
The stroke has affected his brains hence his penchant for speaking foolishly. If not for politics who gonna respect this idiot with no manners and dignity?