Apart from Dodowa, name one hospital started and completed under Mahama - Dr. Nsiah-Asare to NDC

Read Comments Comments (193)

• Perry Stalsys 1 year ago

Blistering Barnacles! So this COVID-19 state-spinsored looter still has the guts to show his ugly face in public?

• NDC attack rabies dogs will come after you 1 year ago

Truth is not in the dictionary of any NDC members. No wonder someone said there is no reasonable person in the NDC.

• uncle Joe 1 year ago

IS THERE ANY REASONABLE PERSON IN YOUR FAMILY? I DO NOT THINK SO.

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Another bigot called nsia-asare. Useless doctor.

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

These are the neatly dressed MAD doctors in town.

• Kofi T 1 year ago

Fools must be addressed with insults..
    Mu no Etwasssiiii

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Go for your medication

• Kwaku Badu 1 year ago

WHO IS THIS SHORT GREY MAD MAN TOO?

We thank God that JDM used 4 years to build Dodowa Hospital, while Nsiah Asare and his master spent 8 years to build a zero hospital. Where is La General Hospital? During COVID - 19 era ...

• francis 1 year ago

when you don't like to read and do your research before you make such comments, there is government hospital at akontobra, one at twakwa nsuame, akyem akyase all started and completed by nana addo. go and check it out, lack o ...

• Kunta 1 year ago

Alright upstairs?

• VK 1 year ago

Oh year. The most sensible Akufo-Addo spent 58 million dollars to dig a hole which has no commercial value and the highly sensible ones like you continue to support him and the NPP because you belong to the same tribe though ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

@Perry Stalsys. Yes, billions of blue blistering barnacles in ten thousand thundering typhoons indeed. The idiocy and lunacy of the NPP continues unabated.

• TomTom 1 year ago

Instead of addressing the issue at hand, you result to insults. How can't you have a discussion without insults? Kindly address the issues for the progress of the country.

• Sul 1 year ago

HE SHOULD HAVE RATHER ADDRESS ISSUES BUT DECIDED TO FOOL

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

@TomTom, I hope this impresses you.

NDC/JM’s ACHIEVEMENT
    1. Atuabo gas plant
    2. Kejetia market
    3. E blocks
    4. Terminal 3
    5. Circle Dubai
    6. Ho airport
    7. Kumasi AIRPORT
    8. Tema Port Expansion
    9. Univ ...

• Whiteman 1 year ago

You are good. I'm from WA, Wa regional hospital was started n completed under Mahama. Bolga regional hospital etc

• Kunta 1 year ago

Go check your records well before pisting

• Kunta 1 year ago

But free education for shs far surpasses all these projects over a 100 times so in essence what are you trying to prove?

• Kunta 1 year ago

Almost all were uncompleted projects so in effect what can you boost of?

Take the Teshie water desalination water project for example I am reliably informed by an expert in the water industry that it is a complete waste. T ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

@Tom Tom did Dr whatever address issues? Nonsense. He came to do politricks and you expect others to address issues.
    We have had enough foolishness from educated illiterates in this country. He could have tell Ghanaians wha ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

Because of stomach considerations, educate people in the NPP talks as if they have set a feet in a classroom.
    Ridge hospital has roofing sheets at the premises indicating it's not completed. This hospital is in full operati ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

Never

• Victor 1 year ago

I think he made a valid point of NDC continuing with Kuffors UGMC when they came. You have been in power for 8 years and if you can’t just take off roofing sheets and get OPD then deserve a good military trashing for talkin ...

• Obibs 1 year ago

Concentrate on your Tintin stories and ignore the issues at hand. Obviously you having no come back on Dr Nsiah Asare's assertion.

• Wise 1 year ago

So so meaningless grammer, go check the number of completed hospitals under agenda 111. You are here talking plenty. Mahama never started anything and completed by himself, all his completed projects were not started by maham ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

And you were treated in those completed hospitals? Or you'll commission them in the unlikely event of a runoff?? Or there's a new meaning for the word 'completed'?

• I stand for fairness 1 year ago

Tell your parents to change your name cos frankly speaking no wise person will vomit trash like this

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

Fool, which hospital is completed?

• Athena- US 1 year ago

You require deliverance.

• Manni 1 year ago

@Perry Stalsys! Speak to the issues he's raising. He's challenging Mahama to come and dispute what he's saying with evidence. Just not sit and chat rubbish. This is why we not developing as a country because ppl say things th ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

He should rather focus his energy in telling Ghanaians what his npp Akuffo Addo and BAWULIAR government has done in 8 years. Ghanaians voted for change because they thought Mahama didn't do well. Why are we still talking abou ...

• Manni 1 year ago

They have done a lot from a bone without meat left on it. They've employed more workers than 8yrs of Professor Mills and Mahama administration, you can apply for passport in the comfort of your home, you don't need to used t ...

• Manni 1 year ago

If they left meat on the bones, they wouldn't go out there to borrow. There were a lot of meat on the bones for ndc under Kufour NPP administration. They chewed it all and left bones. Can't believe Ghanaians like you forgotte ...

• Duku 1 year ago

Why Ghana Needs to Uphold Its Current Government and Vote them to Power in 2024.

In the tapestry of Ghana's history, the present government has woven threads of transformation and progress, rendering a landscape vibrant wi ...

• Hades 1 year ago

What a copy and paste!
    CONGRATULATIONS!!!

• Bango 1 year ago

NPP paa you are exposing yourselves. You are the party in power if you claim some hospitals are incomplete then why not complete them? You are going to build new hospitals that you promised to complete itthis year? I don't u ...

• Kofi T 1 year ago

GHANAWEB JANDAM IS DEAD

• Kofi T 1 year ago

See..How the NPP Media fed you Guys with Foolish news.....Open your eyes.....they are all bunch of FOOLS

• SUDAN 2 GHANA NIL 1 year ago

Doctor Nsiah Asare said ndc must mention one health facility apart from Dodowa . And ndc fools soldiers are on insults rampage. They cant even mention half, ha ha ha ! Mahama my foot, ndc Akua donkor's ass.

• Athena- US 1 year ago

He should have tell Ghanaians what they have done in 8 years before asking President Mahama any question.
    Ghanaians voted for change and in 8 years CHANGE is unable to tell Ghanaians what his achievements are.
    Tell us you ...

• Mustapha 1 year ago

Light of the world
    Muslims like Bawumia, ayews and line kudus like power that they can't do much with it but confusions.
    Muslims can kill hundreds of cows for sacrifices just for greedy power.
    Bawumia want to turn Ghana t ...

• Mustapha 1 year ago

Muslims like Bawumia, ayews and line kudus like power that they can't do much with it but confusions.
    Muslims can kill hundreds of cows for sacrifices just for greedy power.
    Bawumia want to turn Ghana to islamic state.
    Baw ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

a very stupid man Nsiah.

• Wow 1 year ago

Hmmmmm stomach doctor.
    When he went to SSNIT check on his retirement earnings, he was shown a paltry salary which he couldn’t believe.
    I guess he realized he has to lick nana addo’s ass to make some money for his retire ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

you looted the covid 19 funds .. see his stupid face

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

Just wanted to know if you (NPP) have now completed them or abandoned them as usual.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

IT TURNED OUT JOHN MAHAMA WAS A PARTY TO A GALAMSEY COMPANY?
    AND ONE OF THE REASONS WHY CAPTAIN MAXWELL WAS MAHAMA KILLED?

JOHN MAHAMA PARTNERED WITH HIS TURKISH PARTNERS AND ENGAGED IN GALAMSEY AT DENKYIRA OBUASE AND IT ...

• Kissangani 1 year ago

You are in New York, USA? and this is the line of argument and thinking pattern you can muster under this dire circumstances. Does it matter if Mahama got involved in Galamsey at this material moment when ALL water bodies and ...

• Kofi Asamoa 1 year ago

If anyone has to be arrested and jailed it should be the thief you are all following blindly. You people often argue as if you have never been to school
    Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have been in government for almost 8 yrs now w ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Your stupidity is legendary Stephen Donkor.
    It's foolishness to associate the young man's sad ending with your stupidity.
    You're a wasted sperm. Odwan m333333333333333333.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Where from this stupid fool too look at his face well they are all afraid to go to jail criminal like you and how many did you people build idiots

• TomTom 1 year ago

Why can't you have a simple discussion without insulting someone? Is it the way you were trained? Please, discuss the issues instead of the insults as it will get you nowhere

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

People can be insulted because they allow themselves to be insulted ok?

• judamujata 1 year ago

ITS ALL INSULTS THEY CANT DEBATE

• Patricia Appiah 1 year ago

You said it yourself, apart from Dodowa, so there is a hospital built by Mahama in Dodowa. Tell us npps in Dodowa

• Wise 1 year ago

Go and check what we've done under agenda 111 and completed, they there dey play

• the Villager 1 year ago

Wise, this is the second time you are asking us to go and check, we want you to NAME some, at least for those not in the country to know. Name them

• Kwaku 1 year ago

U r the opposite of ur name

• Manni 1 year ago

@Patricia Appiah! Jumapo, Kwabeng, Drobonso, Manso Nkwanta, Nkwatia, Twedie and many more. Do your own research and find out so when people do their propaganda works you can take that information, weigh it up and make good de ...

• godfatherHuh 1 year ago

You don't feel shy doctor for saying this.? At least you have mentioned Dodowa hospital. You have zelch

• Laboro 1 year ago

The NPP guys eye red paaaaaa. Defeat right in your face, at least you have to fight hard

• Koliko 1 year ago

Listen to this useless Thief. What is the state of all the completed hospital under Him Nsiah Asare?

• Kweku 1 year ago

Upper West Regional Hospital.
    I'm in Wa and I know that it was completed.

• Papa no 1 year ago

Forgotten that NDC had four years in office and you eight years and how many hospitals have you completed, even you don't have one to your credit.

• Manni 1 year ago

@papa no! Check your facts wai. Ndc was in power for 4yrs? 8yrs they were from Professor Mills and Mahama 4yrs. They inherited better economy with more meat left on the bones under Kufour NPP administration without global cri ...

• ALSO ASK THEM WHAT THE $24BN THEY ADDED TO OUR NATIONAL DEBT WAS USED FOR? 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO HAS ADDED ONLY $10BN TO OUR EXTERNAL DEBT AND WE CAN SEE SIGNS OF DEVELOPMENT ALL OVER. YET THEY NDC WHO ADDED $24BN FOR PRACTICALLY NOTHING ARE THE ONES CALLING AKUFO ADDO A THIEF. ALL WE HEEAR ABOUT THEM IS EMPTY ...

• nnaam ofosu 1 year ago

is dis one too a robot or human? Mr. robot silent is good if you have nothing to say

• Jim 1 year ago

Blatant lie!
    What has NPP shown for the over Ghc700 billion that you added to the debt stock. Kwasea

• Joe 1 year ago

You've been in power for 8 years , what hospital have you build . Foolish man. A fool like you have the guts to talk rubbish

• meee 1 year ago

He is still unwell , help him, take him to legion medical center

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

" Wo aaa hwe ,Okruaseni Nsia Asare wo te Ghana nso won nnim nea ereko so wo Ghana "SAD!

• Scholar 1 year ago

This npp guys get vim to say certain things oooo

• Ogbo kwaku 1 year ago

After January 7, you have a lot of questions to answer on covid funds. Be shooting your mouth there

• Pelicles 1 year ago

After January, John Mahama will still be the opposition leader in NDC.

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

You still have not cured yourself of your idiocy?

• Erik 1 year ago

I'm also asking this idiot of a doctor to also name one hospital startd and completed by the no good for nothing npp and Akofo Addo.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

A matured man talking like a class one pupil. It is so sad that in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad. it's so sad

• Pelicles 1 year ago

What was your reaction when John Mahama, a former president told Ga people that the best for them is nothing but "kenkey with fried fish and shito"?

• Paluta 1 year ago

Mr.Dr at least uve mention 1 of the completed in his four years.just mention a halve hospital under your eight years.

• All die be die 1 year ago

Your stinking Anus hospital

• Joke 1 year ago

When there are incomplete projects, do you leave them and start another one ?
    Some of our soo called leaders have problem paaa
    They can't help us at all....
    Alway interested in starting a project and not finishing

• matthew 1 year ago

governance is a continuity. no party uses their own funds for the development of the nation. i get a bit perplexed when people of high intellect (or so we assume) come out with such statements. i think we need to have a 40 ye ...

• Dallas1 1 year ago

Indeed, 99%of NPP members are fools.

• Yaw 1 year ago

So Bawumiah initiated everything positive under NPP but for NDC it couldn't be same with Mahama abi? Some NPP functionaries and consistency are just enemies

• Daniel Kojo Budu Asante 1 year ago

Wee toffee eaters

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Another ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC may defend Mahama, but Ghana will not. Mahama is a self-seeker and would do much for Ghana. Mahama will also destroy the NDC unless this is his last as its flagbearer as far as Mahama building hospitals, if he had don ...

• Mischief 1 year ago

So you named one yourself. How many years has Akuffo Addo been in office? How many years was Mahama in office?
    Senseless Doctor indeed.

• Abankwa 1 year ago

When people are bereft of ideas.

Why is he excluding the one at Dodowa?

• Bonkers 1 year ago

It seems Mahama did a lt in just four years compared to the useless leaders we have now

• Babbs 1 year ago

Ah! I can't understand this man o. I can't think far. Is he really a doctor and head of health advice team of this failed government?. No wonder. Aren't we all in this country? What is he trying to say? If not Mahama then who ...

• Emma 1 year ago

Mahama in his term of four years has been able to finish Dodoa hospital, now tell us in Akofu Addos eight years the hospital his been able to finish.

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

Tell us which Hopsital was started and completed by Akufo Addo? Fool

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Education does not eradicate silliness, stupidity and foolishness. This one too is a medical doctor. If Mahama has started only one hospital and completed same, let Ghanaians how many Nana Addo started and completed within hi ...

• Joe Johnson 1 year ago

U called yourself a doctor, with no brains.

• Good Boy 1 year ago

By 8pm on 7th December, useless brains will be reset to factory default.

• Anac 1 year ago

Doctor, how about the Ga East Hospital which was used as Covid isolation centre. In 8 years how many has been initiated and completed by your President and government.

• Anac 1 year ago

Doctor,please how about the Ga East Hospital which was used as Covid-19 isolation centre. In 8 years, how many have been completed by your President and government

• AD 1 year ago

You just mentioned one, so is ok

• Akwasi Manu 1 year ago

What about the Afari Military Hospital completed by JM and held hostage by this clueless administration? What about the Legon Hospital? Ridge? This guy has to be taken to a mental hospital asap

• Doe 1 year ago

Why are you disgracing yourself? Even if it is one for his four years. How many have your government built for your eight year? None. Who is the incompetent person then? Don’t talk before you think.

• Truth 1 year ago

Silly old man. Dishonest idiots...no wonder the country is like this

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

SHAMELESS FOOL AT JUBILEE HOUSE. TELL US WHAT HOSPITAL HAS BEEN INITIATED AND COMPLETED BY NPP IN 8 YEARS?. IS IT THE 58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMINGPOOL?. KWASEAMPENI!

Another egoistic buffoon speaking from *@#!* without thinking. The NPP has failed Ghanaians and will be punished severely come December 7th and JM will be voted for God willing. Long live Ghana, God bless Ghana.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA...SEE THIS STUPID FOOL A PRESIDENTIAL ADVISOR PRETENDING NOT TO KNOW WHAT THE TRUTH.

• Kyei Baah Anobil 1 year ago

Let's agree that Mahama completed only one hospital in his 4 and half years as President and many others left uncompleted at the time he left office.
    Mahama was President for 4 and half years while Akufo Addo is almost 8 yea ...

• KKN 1 year ago

ANOTHER PSYCHO PATIENT WHO ESCAPED YESTERDAY FROM PANTANG HOSPITAL

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

This guy cannot even be serious. MAHAMA was President for a short period and managed to achieve something and you guys have done “bugger-all” in almost 8years. Come on!! Just do us a favour and cut the Crappies.

• Manni 1 year ago

For a short time so he's coming for another short time again so won't be able to do nothing meaningful then.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

What is the meaning of "Mahama was president for a short period of time"? Mahama continued from where Mills left and won another four years so, explain the meaning of "short period of time".

• Aluyata 1 year ago

This Nsiah Asare guy is insane. Psychiatric attention is needed for him. Which hospital did NPP build? Grandpa like you with no shame.

• Yes 1 year ago

Another Akyim Mafia. Where is the COVID money? Bring the money before you can be clean and talk.

• S A 1 year ago

borla doctor nsiah asare is afraid to go to NSAWAM P.Be ready dr.

• E k 1 year ago

In any case if you think the Ridge hospital is not complete you have been in power for almost 8 years why not complete it. Ungrateful wicked npp

• Pelicles 1 year ago

When JJ staged his first coup, the Ridge hospital was in existence, okay? John Mahama made an extension to that hospital and that does not mean he built it.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

One of the stomach politicians!His belly is full under Akufo Addo 's government.So what do you expect from him?

• Manni 1 year ago

Speak to the issues he's raising. He's challenging Mahama to come and dispute what he's saying with evidence. Just not sit and chat rubbish. This is why we not developing as a country because ppl say things that are not here ...

• Masjaga 1 year ago

How many years did npp spent to put up the so call agenda 111 and mahama too

• Masjaga 1 year ago

Mahama spent 3 years 8month

Mr Addo 8 years

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama finished Mills term and was president from 2012 to January 2017 and is that 3 years and eight months. Yes, a typical NDC supporter calculating is a headache for them.

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

This man has always been a fool

• The Lado 1 year ago

Imagine a so called Doctor Nsiah saying a roofing sheet after eight years in office is still left there and you are happy to say this. So because of roofing sheet you are saying hospital is not completed. In fact then what is ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Me i called him a FOOL

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Who is these FOOL?

• Alfa 1 year ago

This NPP folks are always ranting on equalization. We voted out NDC and voted you NPP in because you preached to us that you have the men who can do better if not the best so why do you keep talking of equalization?

• Bossu 1 year ago

Mr Covid 19 Adviser also tell us how many hospitals Nana started and completed in his first 4 years. You don’t compare apples to oranges. Fix Ghana and stop these nonsense

• Kumasi Guy 1 year ago

Don't mind this idiot Dr Nsiah Asare

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

Ei so who wrote this story with lies like that

• Ghana baa 1 year ago

You see how npp people thinks .... So don't be surprised as to why Ghana is going backwards as each day passes

• Ike 1 year ago

Dr Nsia Asare is very stupid man

• Jay 1 year ago

See this ugly fool

Hahah, if you work, your work will speak for itself. NPP has opportunity to work for but choose to do otherwise, now they are hunting for projects to show forth. It's a total shame.

• Peter 1 year ago

Why is politics stupefying highly educated people?

• Guv'ner 1 year ago

Is he "presidential advisor" or "presidential spokesman" on health? Is the NPP so desperate to win the elections that professionals are ruining their hard-earned reputations by talking and behaving like foot soldiers? People ...

• 4GodnCountry 1 year ago

Aboaa biaa bewu aaa, )pre. Personified simply. That’s NPP.
    End!

• Addo 1 year ago

Who that Nsiah with a loose talk

• Nana 1 year ago

The one in your hometown was started and finished by Mahama. Avukoklo

• SD.com 1 year ago

So this one is also a mummy? I'm surprised

• No9 1 year ago

The moment they join NPP, they just become fools. All the wise fools are now dirty fools. I mean idiots. Listen to this Dr. Knowing very well your party has not started and completed.
    This Dr will start reasoning after 7 De ...

• kabe 1 year ago

How many hospitals have you started and completed in your 8 years of rule? How many Agenda 111 hospitals have been completed? liars who want to deceive people!

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

I always knew this old man was a fool, but I never knew that it was on such a frightening scale. This thing too headed Ghana Health Service. Tweeea.

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

Dr Nsiah Asare have you forgotten that NDC and President John Dramani had four years in office and your Nana akufo addo and NPP had eight years and how many hospitals have you people completed ?, even you don't have one to yo ...

• Samwise 1 year ago

I curse anyone who falls sick and goes to a hospital or clinic wholly built by JDM in this administration and the npp party not to go home alive, the moment such individual steps there his or her exit should be the mortuar ...

• KG 1 year ago

Ridge hospital and university of ghana hospital

• JB DANQUAH 1 year ago

Is thus man a true holder if a PhD or 'aka Dr' ? GO to Legon,Ridge,Maritime hospital,Bulgaria Regional Hosp, Wa,Ho and many others.We should all be truthful to ourselves and stop the blind politicking.

• Pastor Nii 1 year ago

Read the above comments made and you will notice that even his NPP people have abandoned him because they know he is not speaking the truth. You see how God can expose you. Give credit where it is due - the NDC have done bett ...

• Manni 1 year ago

@Really? What have they done better? 4yrs dumsor? No meat left on the bones? 3months payment for working 3yrs? One time premium, Wayomi, SADA etc? You have forgotten what ndc inherited from Kufour NPP administration and cras ...

• Whiteman 1 year ago

Npp too is currently doing the same payment. I got promoted in June 2023 but was paid this last month. They paid me from January this year to September but the rest of the months forgone.

• Oyibe 1 year ago

Look at this one too! Nppigs always like unnecessary argument. You are in power, tell us the hospital you started from scratch and completed and you couldn't. Even a class one boy knows Mahama built the Ridge Regional hospita ...

• Opoku 1 year ago

Name one hospital build by npp

• Sul 1 year ago

8 YEARS NOW AND YOU ARE HERE FOOLING

• NDC is useless 1 year ago

NDC is and will always be a useless propaganda party full of lies and deceit.

• Emily 1 year ago

No wonder you built national cathedral for Ghanaian

• Athena- US 1 year ago

TWEAAAAA, did this man indeed grow his grey hair or he bought them?

• Pastor Nii 1 year ago

He borrowed them!

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Doctor Nsiah your too late, stupid boy.. Abi you chop sati, foolish man..

• Madela 1 year ago

Show us the hospital that your stupid and foolish government full of idiots like u has built?

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kwaku Oppong 1 year ago

Sir, please stop this. This is pettiness.

• Byebyeghhiijj 1 year ago

Mad People

• Kakra 1 year ago

foolish men ruling over the wise….useless and corrupt leaders…u have no shame…the devil is better than you guys…your 8yrs and we have even seen one clinic even upgraded let alone building a more one ..foolish man

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago

THE NAME MAHAMA IS A NIGHTMARE FOR NPP AND I ADVICE ALL NORTHENERS TO NOT TO NAME THEIR CHILDREN MAHAMA TO MAKE NDC AND NPP TO STAY IN AN ELECTORAL COMPETETION. OTHERWISE WE WILL LOOSE NPP IN GHANA.

• STUPID MAN-WHY DONT YOU COMPLETE THEM 1 year ago

ARE THE HOSPITALS FOR NDC OR NPP.
    I HATE STUPID PEOPLE IN POWER, POLITICIANS ATTEND HOSPITALS ABROAD, IT'S THE ORDINARY PEOPLE WHO ATTEND GHANA HOSPITALS SO PLEASE NDC AND NPP STOP FIGHTING FOR THESE HOSPITALS.
    THANK YOU

• Observer 1 year ago

How many do you have started, completed and operationalised

• Manni 1 year ago

If you care to know, Jumapo, Kwabeng, Drobonso ,Manso Nkwanta, Nkwatia, Twedie, and many more. Do your research because this man has talked about these hospitals started and completed under Akufo Addo and those that are ongo ...

• Nutifafa Agbeko 1 year ago

Another indication that these greedy and selfish NPP politicians are just bunch of clueless and irresponsible people.

• Manni 1 year ago

If anyone is greedy then it's Mahama who wanted to build schools before giving Ghanaians education because that would have made so many Ghanaians illiterates by the time he achieved that. I have given you some so do your rese ...

• Captain 1 year ago

That's in 4 years,

Pls how many your boss Nana ADDO started and finished in his 8 years.
    Thanks

• Manni 1 year ago

I have provided you with some, Find out for yourself and ndc was in power for 8yrs mate 4yrs Mills and 4yrs Mahama. Also remember what they inherited from Kufour NPP administration with more meat on the bones unlike Mahama wh ...

• Bongo 1 year ago

Oh, so Mahama built Dodowa Hospital after all. I thought I heard them initially say Akufo Addo built it. What has happened now? Eii, these NPPigs!!!

• SURGICAL SPIRIT 1 year ago

Why so many uncompleted hospitals in GHana? Are we not thinking right?

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

PERICLES, STEPHEN KWASEA DONKOR OF ( KUMASI) NEW YORK, GYANTRA NI MAAME ABENAA AND AKWASI ADADE. YOU ARE ALL CURSED FOR NOT USING YOUR BRAINS. YOU MUST GO AND TAKE A BATH INSIDE AKUFFO ADDO 58 DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL ...

• Aryee- GHS 1 year ago

Dr. Nsiah-Asare is now telling Ghanaians that his position is a political one. He should just pray that nothing changes otherwise, he would be kicked like “charles-kelle”. As a public servant, leave politics for politicia ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Oh NPP and educated idiots, no wonder Napo and that Afriyie are also medical doctors, and as for the PhD holders in the NPP little said about them the better, they are more than idiots

• Talk is cheap 1 year ago

Foolish old man

• Manni 1 year ago

Health Infrastructure:

Some of the Hospitals started and completed by the Akufo-Addo Bawumia Government. Please note these are different from Agenda 111 Hospitals.

Twedie Hospital in Atwima Kwanwoma

Manso Nkwanta H ...

• Whiteman 1 year ago

Take pictures for me to see u r being so stupid. No hospital was started before the agenda 111. Some of the agenda 111hospitals have been started but there's no single one that has been completed. Idiot

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Another fully grown idiot. Kwasia Dr

• Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago

Very shameful bunch of criminals. At least Mahama has one to show like you mentioned. How about yours? December 7 is not too far. I have regreted voting for NPP.

• Maame 1 year ago

The face of a foolish liar. At least you have mentioned Dodowa. Show us yours

• Mr. Wise 1 year ago

This man should stop fooling himself, from his excellency Prof. Atta Mills term and Mahama term is eight/8 years. I want to ask him how many years now in his excellency Akuffo Addo's government, he should mention one/1 hospi ...

• Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• VK 1 year ago

Dr. Nsiah-Asare, because of politics you stoop so low? I couldn't believe it because you look so responsible. Well, the truth is you are a fool. May be you are benefiting for the loot and share of Akufo-Addo and Ken Ofori-Att ...

• Dongote 1 year ago

Dishonest intellectual, no doubt Ghana is where it's today.

• prince 1 year ago

foolish man did you akso completed them left to rot God will pushed you

• NOTHING IN CENTRAL OR WESTERN REGION 1 year ago

PEOPLE OF THE CENTRAL AND WESTERN OPEN YOUR EYES AND THINK. MOST OF THE MINIRAL RESOURCES COMES FROM THESE PLACES HOWEVER WHEN IT COMES TO DEVELPMENT NOTHING FOR THSES 2 REGIONS. BECAUSE THEY SAY THE FANTES ARE 'fools' BOOTH ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Shameless and a tribal bigott....can't be honest with facts all in the name of politics... posterity ll never forgive you...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

This evil man is drawing salary for no work done under the so called national cathedral nonsense. He never makes sense in his submission of most national debate on issues. You have supervised dirty dealings under your satanic ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Atta Mills projects Mahama take am.

• Agnes 1 year ago

We are still waiting to see a documentation of your projects like NDC in 2016. Until then we will not believe what you are saying.

• Pima 1 year ago

The word integrity has lost its value. Hunger can do the worst to people who should know better. Not every grey hair is wisdom. Money can actually do the unthinkable. It’s sad.
    Somebody’s grand father ooooo

• Godwin 1 year ago

University of Ghana Medical center

• MAJOR 1 year ago

So which one did you start and completed? if he started one and completed it and it even saved the second lady's life. He completed many that were started before him. which one have you started and completed since you came in ...