That imbecile chief should be dead by now. This is just the beginning.
In the first place, why should a Chief, who is supposed to be A NORMAL & RIGHT THINKING HUMAN BEING, be the one cursing his citizens who will choose to go with one particular party..????? Since when was Ghana declared a one-p ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
This guy fool paa o.
Chiefs also are Ghanaians and can have Freedom of Speech. Becoming violent by these people is normal to them. It is in their blood. Don’t you remember the Kokomo’s and Nanumba wars? What about the Gonja and the Dagomba pe ...
So in your rotten brain, you believe that because we have Freedom of Speech, that means any stupid Chief can curse his people anyhow, right...????? Is that what you're telling us...... gyimifuor @Frank Agyena-Karikari
Damn. Did the Chief break any laws. He is entitled to press freedom which we didn’t have at the time of Efo Rawlings.
SENSELESS CHIEF
A
Allow the chief to fight for development for his people. The wise chief has now see the politricks of the ndc. A vote for ndc is like taking Ghana back to the dark ages of dumsor, no chalks in classrooms, no ambulances in hos ...
Another idiot, no sense at all. That Chief could have lost his life for free because of his stomach politics. As a normal person to advise him or any others, you are on this platform sending idiotic comments.
A very stupid village chief
NDC INTOLERANCE and Incompetence FOOLS. Being violent will NOT make people vote for your Useless, Secondhand ROTTEN John Mahama Ford AIRBUS
Is obvious the the party behind it
SORRY THEY MISSED HIM! YOU CAN TELL THE PEOPLE WHICH PARTY YOU THINK THEY SHOULD VOTE FOR, BUT YOU CAN'T CURSE THEM FOR OPTING FOR ANOTHER PARTY. A DEAD BRAIN IDIOT AND IMBECILE!
Muslims like Bawumia, ayews and line kudus like power that they can't do much with it but confusions.
Muslims can kill hundreds of cows for sacrifices just for greedy power.
Bawumia want to turn Ghana to islamic state.
Baw ...
Grow up. Maturity calling you. I know you are playing
You should be ashamed of yourself for writing this rubbish. Between Bawumiah and Mahama, who loves peace and coexistence? Bawumiah obviously. Mahama has been very reckless with mouth diarrhoea, inciting violence everywhere he ...
For a few hundreds of cedis in a brown envelope and you are raining curses on your own people. Cheap Ghanain chiefs!
The FAT cow , Naabu has compromise them all
This man is a disgrace to the chieftaincy. You can't force your people to vote for your preferred candidate because your palm has been greased.
It is shameful to do that.
Why didn't the gods of the land protect them from the gunmen attack? Aside that, Ghanaweb reporter on this particular story acted unprofessional. How do you link this attack on what the chief said against a particular party.
Nii you asked a very intelligent question.
They should have burnt him to death so that he tastes his own curse. Nonsense everywhere
Disgrace to all, you those condescending the venerable wise chief for his good counsel. Did anyone attack the Nandom chief for the unguarded utterances he made as a politically coloured chief? What about unwise Goaso chief, w ...
@ Asem, did the chiefs you referenced here CURSED the people they rule?
He has no business cursing anybody.
SOME OF OUR CHIEFS ARE BECOMING SO STUPID BY INVITING UNNECESSARY SUFFERING FOR THEMSELVES BECAUSE SOME 150 GHANA CEDIS WAS GIVEN TO THEM....WHY SHOULD YOU CURSE YOUR PEOPLE BECAUSE OF SOME STUPID PARTY
I believe the gods of the land visited him to practice what they will to others with his family first that's good news
The Goasohene who is well known Ndc sympathiser recently said that when the Ndc comes to power they should jail all Npp people who are suspected to be corrupt.Nobody attacked him.This shows how intolerable the Ndc is. It is a ...
@ Opoku Amsterdam, so Amsterdam didn't add anything to your old colloquial and maggot infested brains, right?
Goasohene did not curse his people and he did not ask them to vote in a particular way.
Grow up a little.
@Opoku Amsterdam. But the Goasohene didn't curse your mother out, did he?
NDC is indeed violent group!
What about the electricity that you are enjoying. They should have killed you so that next when you go and come back you will speak the truth.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
A useless chief, he should have invoked the gods to fix the dam. How can stupid chief lead a whole community.
Nandom, Goaso n others didn't curse anyone who would vote for Npp. They just sympathize with NDC but boofro cursed his community. I wish I had killed him and not his innocent family.
It is a fool who makes this type of curse but not a chief. Are you a chief for only NPP supporters? Fool being made a chief.
Stupid chief in a dirty smock, just listen to his reason, in the first place who gave you the dam? He is just a political animal. Bawumia has sorted him with some cedis
Ndc is a killer party ask John Mahama who killed Atta Mills
Is that why Napo Prempeh also poisoned John Kumah, and Akuffo Addo murdered JB Danquah-Adu
The evil party is at work again.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Everybody knows that the NDC is not fit to rule again. They are just useless!!!
The NPP is just doing marching time waiting for Dr. Bawumia to lose to Mahama, then come 2028, Kennedy Agyapong will come live.
Is Npp boy oooo who will do that
The number of votes the NPP will get comes December 7th will tell us the numbers of fools in Ghana. This economic hardship.
A village stup*d chf.
The Palace or House should be burnt down. He cannot be our chief
The gunmen must visit again until the shoot and kill this stupid chief.
A fool is a fool, it does not matter his level of education or elevation in the society. Gburima Lana lacks the wisdom to rule people. You cannot curse your people to reverence you.
He should be diskinned and expelled from the community
Apart from God no mankind can kill gbrumadana,you those comments dat he should been kill must be very carefully because you may died b4 him
They should have cut his urgly head off.stupid village chief.because of npp brown envelope you speak from your anus
This chief is a dictatorship and can not hoodwink people through curses to vote for his choice of candidate. If he had died I from where I sit would've deemed it as an intolerant person has died. They missed him.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I do not get it. Do the people fetch water from the dam for drinking and not that it is treated and pumped through pipes?
Al are dreaming or what?
A very foolish chief. Should be blamed for any mishap on the community.
But how can a chief make such declaration, you can advise them to vote against and not to curse them why, the chief has to be arrested, this is criminal
That chief is clearly just another goatf*cker..
He deserve it.
He is a dog. He should be removed from the skin.
This chief might be very cheap. How can u curse your people for voting for the NDC which has given your people the biggest dam? Stomach chief.
What a foolish primitive illiterate chief is that, i thought only Ashantis are soo stupid in Ghana but they have their brothers in the north too.
Useless chief. He should have been killed.
Are you suggesting that because Duncan Williams and Bempah prayed for Mahama NPP must go to their houses with cutlasses. What a funny bunch of people.
According to Ecclesiastes, premature death is on two conditions;if u r too wicked and if u r too foolish. This chief qualifies both hence the reason death is seeking him to come to where he belongs.
politics has made some of these chiefs mad. what a thing to say. does he understand politics at all?
Some of those northerners are fools and animals this man is an example of one
What kind of stuff