I know my level – Mahama 'roasts' Bawumia over calls for debate

Read Comments Comments (159)

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

The debate is the severe hardships that we, Ghanaians, have been subjected to by Akufo Addo, Bawumia and their NPP family and friends stealing. The debate is massive stealing and unending lies they keep perpetrating for the p ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

BAWULIAR SHOULD GO AND DEBATE HIS FELLOW COMEDIAN AKUA DONKOR

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Bawumia should debate the exchange rate, DDEP, Beyond junk economy. Galamsayers

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

THE EMPTY HEADED JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA IS RUNNING AWAY AND RUNNING HIS MOUTH TOO...TWEAA.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Indeed Mahama knows his level. He knows that Bawumia will floor him and disgrace him totally hence the need to avoid the debate. This would have been a suitable platform for each of the leading candidates; Bawumia and Mahama, ...

• JulorDumsorMadhama 1 year ago

I am Julor Dumsor Maestro, once the president of Ghana after the lucky ending of Mills whose death brought me joy and excitement. I inherited the Kufuor Oil but replaced it with the IMF because I wanted to be a millionaire ...

• Winsida 1 year ago

Was John Mahama not Akua Donkor's first born ? What to their mother and son relationship?

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Severe hardship. So put both on the political pulpit and disgrace Bawumia for all to see.The truth is that Mahama can't debate Bawumia on any issue. Mahama is an empty vessel capitalizing empty platitudes and sloganeering.

• St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago

There should be at the very least 2 debates by all party heads and this must be mandatory sanctioned by parliament and the ec. If you have nothing to hide be present at the debate

• Owusu 1 year ago

Where you able to say this to the dwarf in 2020 when he refused to debate?

• HAHAHAHOHOHEHE 1 year ago

Your Excellency JDM,
    Don't waste your time and energy and time on these failed government and its actors bawulair and the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION. Their MPs are now the minority in Parliament. What a disgrace?

• Yaovi Dekeh 1 year ago

Last kicks of a dying horse. Bawumia shall retire Mahama and Jane Opoku on December 7, insha Allah. Bye, bye to the Incompetent Drunkmani Deadgoat.

• KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH KWASI APPIAH! 1 year ago

How can mahama who is always drunk debate Dr. Bawumia? Mahama cant even explain his own 24 hour economy how can he stand the academic wizzard Dr. Bawumia?

• Bawumia the PORK eater. 1 year ago

Tell Bawumia to stop eating pork. He should remember that moslem don't eat pork. It's Haram

• Kofi USA 1 year ago

If NDC really believes that Bawumia has messed up the economy as the head of the Economic Management Committee, then debating him will be a good opportunity to “roast” Bawumia with all their claims. Instead, Mahama is run ...

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

You just nailed it.
    Man is running away, simple!

• Owusu 1 year ago

Massa he hasn’t nailed anything. The media debated Bawumia not long ago, just one question t by ey asked him he said when he says all answers today what will he say tomorrow. Such a low thinker should rather go back and deb ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar should go and debate the dollar

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

When Bawumia is duly elected as President in 2025, you will be dealing with Cedi and not dollar.
    JDM is a thief that is why he wanted to use 1.2 billion dollars for the mobile money interoperability instead of just 4 million ...

• Joe 1 year ago

If you want to know a thief go for Ken ofori atta who used his company to dope the country for over 7 years and made millions and asked all Ghanaians state institutions to insure through Enterprise insurance! Youvare a stupid ...

• .mr amin 1 year ago

Running away dead goat

• KO 1 year ago

@Kaye London, when Bawumia said the exchange rate will expose you, was he talking about pounds to exchange rate then? Common sense has eluded you.

• Aaaaaba 1 year ago

Do u trade in dollars

• KO 1 year ago

You should have asked Bawumia this when he was talking about the exchange rate, ‘When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you’.. The exchange rate has exposed him big time and now you are running away ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Low IQ John Dramani Mahama can never debate Dr Mahamudu Bawumia anywhere anytime in his life time.He can only talk when he sees those riffraff at NDC rally grounds.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Mahama is very stupid. What level does he have? Very empty headed guy. Ghanaians want to know that disgraceful level. I agree with you that, he is really empty

• Francis Opoku 1 year ago

You are a lunatic

• Malik 1 year ago

@kofi
    Unfortunately over 80% of Ghanaians don't perceive mahama as a low IQ! Your assertion and accusation is more political than logic! Maybe you don't really know what IQ is?

• Malik Basintali 1 year ago

Bawumia was asked just one question by the media, he says when he talks all what will be left for him to talk tomorrow? Such a mentally derailed person aaah. How will you feel if you are told to debate a mad man? Hell no! We ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Maybe you don't know what IQ is! It's official, akuffo addo has one of the lowest IQs in world politics! Go and read the UK times edition 23 2023 series!

• JEFF:To NIi 1 year ago

Nii;Your comment doesn’t bring any logic onto the platform,people refusing to debate their opponent don’t mean they do have low IQ.Nii;Are you telling me and any reasonable readers that Akufo Addo do have low IQ when he r ...

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

Your post won't compelled Manama yo accept to debate Bawumia. Where were you guys when opana refused to debate in 2020? Mahama won't lower his standard to Bawumia's level, Bawumia can go and debate the people whose mandate he ...

• Menipa 1 year ago

I dont expect him to accept it and within his right. Are you ok with choice of language and references made considering we stay in light off for 4 years, freeze employment and pay only 3 months for 12 months work, all the ill ...

• Malik 1 year ago

How can you debate a liar! Impossible. Bawumia is a liar and don't warrant any debate!

• Kwami 1 year ago

If Bawumia is a lair as yu claimed, Mahama should debate him and expose him as a lair. The thing about smart people like Bawumia is that they appear lairs to dumb people like NDC such as you, Malik.
    Bawumia is INTELLIGENT, ...

• A party of vindictives 1 year ago

Fool did u read Mahama's response? Or u can't comprehend sense?? Nonsense

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

Oberbloated sense of self, that's what is wrong with Africans. Trump debated Harris. It's not about Bahamian, it's about telling the people why you are better. If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend ...

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

Well for your information, Trump just refused Harris another debate

• Kwami 1 year ago

USA debate is two times, Trump debated with Bidden and floored him, they brought a substitute, Harris, and there was no clear winner.That ends the debate.

• Sash 1 year ago

Yes Mahama is running away because he’s scared of Bawumia. Why wouldn’t he be scared of someone who can lie for even God to believe him? Why wouldn’t he be scared of someone who has a lying tongue as Bawumia? If you’r ...

• Jason 1 year ago

Who is Bawumia?The Fundamental are weak the Exchange rate is now 18 dollars

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

Did you read what he said. When he called for debate many years ago, Bawumia gave him one of the most brutal response ever. Today, the same Bawumiar is calling for a debate. Shouldn't Mahama give him the same response Bawumia ...

• wise up 1 year ago

not sure bawumia needs mahamas vote. if he believes he has done well with the economy a debate is needless as Ghanaians will see it and vote for him. let the citizens decide simple. debate are just the same as campaigns. the ...

• Malik Basintali 1 year ago

All those here defending Bawumia, for your information on 7th December he himself, Bawumia will vote for Mahama because he knows he has failed the nation big time.

• Kwesi: 1 year ago

@wise up, your response is excellent!! If Bawumia thinks he has performed well, no need to worry about debate abi? They should get ready to vomit stolen moneys and face military tribunal...all NPP thieves and their supreme co ...

• HAHAHAHOHOHEHE 1 year ago

Bawulair is NOT fit to debate H.E. JDM

• When u respect yourself, you don't debate political junkies . 1 year ago

You don't dignify a worthless fool. That's why we will not allow Mahama to give your dirty mouth running mate to come and disrespect him.

• Don't debate that Failed Bawumia guy 1 year ago

Thank you JM

• Dadekro 1 year ago

What makes Mahama to believe that he will emerge victorious in the December elections? Because of Owusu Bempa's prediction? One cannot help feeling sorry for this power-hungry accidental president. Does he truly believe that ...

• Kay 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama will know his faith on 9th Dec 2024.He will be shock and go into hiding after the election in Dec 2024.The public shd ignore him he's just an arrogant Foolish Gonja.

• FSHS 1 year ago

The word is FATE. I'm sure he knows his FAITH already, unlike...

• Anane 1 year ago

Profound statement made by John Mahama that ''Ghanaians have short memory'' was true yesterday and it is still true today.
    If NPP members and their affiliates didn't have short memory, they wouldn't have called for a debate ...

• kom 1 year ago

Is DRUNKMANI afraid of Bawumia?

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Bawuliar and Gayaddo

• Ken 1 year ago

Indeed you know your level that Bawumia has done better than you,even when your a vice president and president as well

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama is sick in the head by 9th Dec 2024 he will know his levels.Mahama will never get half the respect that Ghanaians have for John Kufour in his pension.

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

Mahama is so condescending and full of himself. Speaking about level, JDM can't match DMB in any level, whether intelligence, vision, or even common sense.

• Nana 1 year ago

John Mahama is just an arrogant empty idiotic former President.He lacks self esteem as most Gonjas have.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Which level? Stop being delusional. We know your level and it doesn’t look pretty at all. 3y3 zuuuu!!

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar has no credibility

• Asem 1 year ago

Drunkmani is a thief

• James 1 year ago

Mahama, you don't have any level. You just a presidential candidate just as Bawumia is. If you have balls, face him and let us who is who ?

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Excellent response from the indifactible JDM. The Nation builder.
    Come rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government.

• kom 1 year ago

Waaa look, short memory indeed. How is he going to rescue Ghana? With the chicken children? Aaaba

• Odem 1 year ago

This is a clear admission that he the former President is no match to the Vice President. BAM ! !

Yes. $1= 4 ghc

To

$1=17 ghc

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

The percentage of Ghana Cedi Depreciation is 400% under both Mahama and Akuffo Addo.Go back to your primary school maths to check.An Idiotic NDC Foolish Soldier.

• Cc 1 year ago

Arrogance at the highest level.

NAPO

• Ama 1 year ago

Hahahaaaaa Idiotic NDC Foolish Soldiers can no more fight Dr Bawumia they are bringing in innocent NAPO.

• Observer 1 year ago

It is now clear that Akuffo Addo was the one whipping Bawumia to be calling for that debate. He over rated the capacity of Bawumia as usual. Bawumia can never debate Mahama

• Criminal NDC 1 year ago

Mahama stop your filthy arrogance and stupidity. This confirms that you are very dumb and pathetically ignorant and hollow. What level are you talking about? Level in corruption, thievery, imbecility, male prostitution or dru ...

• M.T 1 year ago

These kinds of funny excuses can only impress the NDC footsoldiers. Last time when Bawumia was a running mate JM said he won't debate with Bawumia because he wasn't the one on the ballot paper. Now, Bawumia is on the ballot p ...

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

Dear JM, the truth is that you CAN’T debate Bawumia. He is too smart, and too modern for you. Your archaic ideas will only make you a laughing stock on a debate platform. No wonder you have found solace with the people you ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

Npp is evil

• Osika 1 year ago

Mr former president you have Prof to us that Bawumia is lire by debating him

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Sir what level if I may ask?

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS AFRAID OF BAWUMIAH, SIMPLE!

• Sul 1 year ago

AKUA DONKOR IS THERE AND YOU HAVE THE DREAM TO DEBATE JM......IS MAHAMA YOUR MATE.???
    NONSENSE

• Mubi 1 year ago

Mahama is so arrogant! Where is your level? Just tell us your fear to be embarrassed. Mahama can't march Bawumia in any sector

• Look at the imbecile 1 year ago

Funny!! So Mahama still doesn’t believe that he is empty and hollow. Wonders they say shall not end indeed.

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

Mahama you are too arrogant but there is no way for you toDr Bawumiah He is more intelligent than you idiot

• Jean Kelvin 1 year ago

Mahama won't debate a Liar and a failed economist!

He should debate Ghanaians on the high cost of living and high fuel prices!

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

Akufo Addo you and which majority of Ghanaians are calling for debating bawuliar stop being so ignorant and stupid akufo addo you don’t speak at all in public is only in your term as a president I saw school children insult ...

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Yes u know ur level as Bawumia would be on a higher level than u come 9th December God willing

• Emily 1 year ago

Market women are ready for the debate

• I have a question for him after the elections 1 year ago

We all know satan is your level

• Stupid mp 1 year ago

Keep quiet you have no policy

• Jean Kelvin 1 year ago

Bawumliar is a certified Liar , Mahama can't reduce his brand image by debating a Liar

• Nat 1 year ago

See! man, you have no level, we know your records, without any shock you performed abysmally. So which level are you talking about.

• Fayol 1 year ago

Monkeys play by sizes. Your last warning ⚠️. God bless JM and establish his reign.

• Kobby 1 year ago

Because of politics, a liar like you does not respect. JM is focused so you and your minority can debate with your wives.

• Kwesi Amoah. 1 year ago

Bawumiah should debate Ayariga and co. Mahama will not be used to revive his campaign..lailai

• Enoch 1 year ago

Mahama is laughable. Empty.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Mahama, please the debate isn't about your level, whatever that means to you. The debate is for the benefit of we the low level people who want to have a clearer understanding of what you the two leading contestants have off ...

• MohammedOly 1 year ago

Bawumia should debate the people of Sagbaa, he should debate the dollar. This man has absolutely lost his credibility and relevance in the political space and wants to redeem himself hence calling for the debate.

You are ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

If you see me popping champagne today hehee...

• Menipa 1 year ago

Now I understand why John Mahama said we have short memories. He has not only very short memories but lost the memories.
    1. He thinks he is higher than Bawumia
    2. He thinks teachers and nurses are not been posted
    3. He do ...

• Darko Jarvis 1 year ago

JM cannot bring himself so low to debate a liar like Bawuliar. We don't wresle with a pig in the mud

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Darko Jarvis, who and what is John Mahama other than being a former president which happened by chance? John Mahama rose through all political ranks to the presidency, but he is the silliest man ever.

Look at Mahama and t ...

• Vincent 1 year ago

Yes you know your level is far below Dr Bawumia. Your level is you can't think far and have short memory. Your level is your communication is full of insults, disrespect and incitement. Your level is you can't explain your de ...

• Merciful Father 1 year ago

The painful thing here is the edge to get the courage to call JM to debate this joke call Bawumia

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is a coward. Mahama does not have a chance to debate any of the presidential candidates let alone Dr. Bawumia. Mahama is afraid.

• Cashpapa 1 year ago

Waoooo great answer from incoming president John mahama God bless him

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Whoever told you that John Mahama will win the presidency again, is lying to you and do not bet on Mahama. He will lose and the loss will be historic and a record. Mark it anywhere.

• Enoch 1 year ago

2016 elections results will repeat itself but this time around with a bigger margin in favour of npp. Jdm is borla.

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Arrogant Arrogance in display.If Bawumia is not your level then go and find your level to vote for you.Your head make big because you know you are winning.

• Coolest 1 year ago

I know my level I know my level I know my level somebody tell nana Addo that I know my level I know my level

• Asem 1 year ago

You can't even face him for a second. Fear, fear man. Who told you that you are winning this elections? A heavy defeat awaits you on December 7, insha Allah. You can't tell Ghanaians that you are winning, it's the numerous el ...

• Rob 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS VERY ARROGANT AND HE CAN NEVER CHANGE.

• Cici 1 year ago

If any sensible Ghanaian will listen to when mahama met the press and compare it to when bawumia met the press. Majority of Ghanaians have a low IQ ,We are ranked 8th on the table the countries with the lowest IQ and is very ...

• Atsu 1 year ago

What level has John Mahama talking about is it alcoholic,thievery, incompetence or dude head

• GHANABA 1 year ago

Ghanaians already knows your level. GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE, INCOMPETENT JOHN FORD AIRBUS DUMSOUR MAHAMA.

• Not fit for office 1 year ago

Bawumia and the NPP should debate the Economy, haircuts, high unemployment and the dollar. Napotic People Party. Nkwasiafo aban

• Kojo 1 year ago

Thank you Mahama

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama, what is your level? You became president by "Chance", okay? Talk of academic credentials, and you are nowhere never Bawumia so, what is the meaning of "I know my level"?

• JulorDumsorMadhammer 1 year ago

What are you afraid of Thief Drunkard Corrupt mahama?
    What can you fo in four years?,if Mills Aircraft Corruption is still waiting for you if Airbus Bribery Scandal is still hanging on your head Barawo Voodoo Fiafitor ...

• Kweku Duku 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia should kindly look for his match because he is not up to the level of JM to ask for a debate.

• kbiggya 1 year ago

John drunkard mahama is running ooo. your level is so low that you be disgraced totally

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

In fact this Mahama guy is very interesting waaaa!! Did he meet any of these challenges raised when he was president?? Mahama is the one who has created all the problems Ghana is facing today. For many years in this country w ...

• Dongote 1 year ago

Bawumialiar should debate himself.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Akufo Addo junkie brain is full of old London cocaine, Bawumia need to go back to his village and debate with his Fulanis family cows.

• GH Kid 1 year ago

Arrogant moron. Papano. Empowerer of slay queens. Such a shame

• Coward Mahama 1 year ago

If you think you opponent is no good, what better platform than a debate to expose him? Mahama is lying like Trump. He has no policy, and he has nothing to offer Ghanaians. Ghanaians will regret making Mahama President. He is ...

• Think twice Prez Mahama 1 year ago

Same talking that Bawumia didn't know what it took to become a president which led you to your terrible loss in 2016. Be humble my brother. You're not to feel above any other human being. Tortoise won race over the hare. Reme ...

• Mahama is lost 1 year ago

Of course Bawumiah has no time to debate an arrogant imbecile Mahama

• Samira Samiah 1 year ago

Two things . Dot debate a liar or a fool .

Mahama should not allow this Julor House stooge and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia to waste his time. If there's to be a debate, it must include all the flagbearer candidates in the race.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

DEBATE BAWUMIA FOR WHAT?. WHAT DID BAWUMIA TELL MAHAMA IN 2020 WHEN MAHAMA REQUESTED FOR A DEBATE?. IS BAWUMIA DESPERATE OR DAY DREAMING?. DEBATE YOURSELF WITH THE EXCHANGE RATE

• GYIMIBI 1 year ago

DEBATE OOOOO DEBATE, JDM GO AND DEBATE OTHERWISE NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA WILL NOT ACCEPT IT. WE NO SIT DOWN WITH NO DEBATE .kai kai kai

• filiwa 1 year ago

Jm, it's just unfortunate I can't cast my vote In your favour due to distance. Regardless, I wish you every fortune in this elections.

You responded so so timely to this useless call for a debate. Am happy you gave a res ...

• Adu 1 year ago

Typical of Mahama: rude, arrogant, and disrespectful

• Joe 1 year ago

Mahama is afraid to expose his stupidity

• At 1 year ago

I really really feels so so sorry for those Ghanaians still following that thing called bawumia chiia......

• JOHN RAN LIKE MAD. YOUR LEVEL IS TOO LOW 1 year ago

This is what we have known all the time. John is running away because his level is too low and he can't face Dr. Bawumia

• John k 1 year ago

Mahama has no policy to tell Ghanaians look at what he says please Ghanaians NEVER make any mistake to vote for Mahama because with NDC Ghana can never see any technology with the rest of the world

• Abusua 1 year ago

Bawumia must try to get his level. The trainee nurses are there to be debated. The teacher trainees are waiting to be debated. The galamseyers are there waiting to be debated. Akuffo Addo and Bawumia can debate each other on ...

• matthew 1 year ago

a very, very clear cut answer with all the details. sometimes akuffo thinks what`s good for him is not good for anybody else. let them roast in their own stew!!

• Yaw Appaiah 1 year ago

2 foolish parties always destroying the future of the youth in Ghana but the foolish youth always fight for these two biggest problem of Ghana

• Bighead LowIQ 1 year ago

Because you Ghanaians are sick of SHORT MEMORY syndrome, I shall continue with my gargantuan CREATE LOOT AND SHARE and grab the Nyinahin Bauxite to complete the Mad Hammer Boyle Dynasty I have been fighting for all these y ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Scared to debate and be asked questions about the insult to the Ga people. Bawumia is above your level in every aspect of the world. You are a disgrace, Mahama. Your own wife is not even campaigning with and for you. She know ...

• Nyansa po 1 year ago

Agyemefuor mienu

• Eric 1 year ago

When we go to the market,schools,hospitals and farms debate doesn't solve any of our problems.The real problems are on the ground

• Nuna 1 year ago

The visionary leader

• Nuna 1 year ago

Don’t debate a titled liar

• Nana K 1 year ago

Building "the Mahama we want"

This is the way to go

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

She she she shame, running away nobody taa nodo, there is no jane naana to aid him this time, the most fearful president of ghana.24hr running.

• Voiceless 1 year ago

Your level is a one term president

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Arrogant talk.

• LowIQ Thief 1 year ago

Because you Ghanaians are sick of SHORT MEMORY syndrome, I shall continue with my gargantuan CREATE LOOT AND SHARE and grab the Nyinahin Bauxite to complete my Dynasty so vote for me without thinking. That intelligent youn ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

President John MAHAMA should take No notice of Dr. Bawumia and his so called Debate none sense. What is Dr. Bawumia going to debate? Is he going to tell Citizens why his government’s economic policies have plunged the cou ...

• Peter 1 year ago

The call for a debate to me should favour NDC if indeed they have something for Ghana. Now we are gonna compare a former president to a sttting vice. To me the vice should rather be avoiding the debate. Any well meaning citiz ...

• PROFESSOR LASISI AKINWADE 1 year ago

OF COURSE YOU LEVEL DOES NOT QUALIFY YOU TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. YOUR FIRST TERM WAS A MISTAKE. GET READY; NPP WILL RETIRE YOU FOR GOOD ON DECEMBER 7TH.

• Toney 1 year ago

Are these politicians serious about Ghana? We still want to listen to all the debates and discussions. Why was former President John Mahama voted out of office in 2016? Why do you think Ghanaians will vote you back into offi ...

• Anthony Adusei 1 year ago

Its good to know yourself, very philosophical. Your levels are too low that you don't want to jump into Bawumia's arena. You are high on corruption, womanizing and alcoholism, that's it. Your level of thinking is so low and i ...

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

Mahama cannot just stand up to Bawumia in any debate. Bawumia is running evidence based campaign which no one in NDC can match. Chairman of NDC cannot even use simple makola calculator in a critical case and you want to rule ...

• Juvinist Mahamah 1 year ago

Yes oooo!, monkeys play by size!!!!! What at all does Bawumia have in mind to debate with Mahamah. If there is any possibility, that is a suicide attempt!!!!