This is too bad an unprofessional on the part of the coach and the management team.Though am not a fan of Jordan Ayew but this is total disrespect to him as the senior most player.If am not mistaken he might be the only playe ...
useless talk and you are liar, you are a fan of Jordan. That is why you are writing this nonsense. Ghanaians themselves are part of the Black Stars problems because we are hypocrites. What Jordan did was wrong, tell him. Why ...
UNFORTUNATELY, IN GHANA PEOPLE USE TITLES (KING, CHIEF, PASTOR, GOV. OFFICIAL, DR. PROFESSOR) NOT TO SERVE, BUT BULLEY PEOPLE.
Jordan must retire from the BS's hes been there too long. The BS's must move on from the Ayew era!!!
Saddick Adams should stop that crap. Ghanaians are finding it very hard to accept the fact that our players are simply not that good. This shellacking by Sudan is not a one-time thing. Remember our abysmal performances at the ...
Yes some players are superior. They are called senior players. They can get the coach sacked. Look at all the coaches situation in Europe. Once they disrespect the superior players, they are gone. In Africa, the junior player ...
They waste their time LAMENTING on irrelevant captain's armband instead of focusing on the job at hand, GAOLS.
oto goofed on this one. jordan should captain the team, not kudus n i dont understand why he kudus wants to claim something that he is not due to carry. he should have given respect to jordan as the senior player n handed the ...
I DONNT THINK KUDUS WANTED THE ARM-BAND AS MUCH AS JORDAN DEPERATE WANTED IT TO ACT AS A SIMPA PANYIN.
Good one bro, I mentioned Alliu ceecey the moment he released by his fa. I think he can do a good job if given the freedom to work with his own technical team. Sack all the back staff and gorro boys around the team.
Anger or jealousy? If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwi ...
Is it by force that he must be the captain?
Please note that there is no official BS captain. The BS captaincy is like ashawo everybody dey chop some. Jordan is NOT entitled to anything.
Jordan should be totally banned from the Black Stars.
What is to be Captain in a Team?.Is only typical Ghanian will think of to be Captain of a Team instead of focus on your game to win.
If Jordan keeps tripping he will be off the team. He is getting too old anyway.
Stop with your hatred and stupid comments. There are senior players in every team! The coach goofed! That is part of the reason we lost. Did he give the number 10 jersey and captainship to Kudus to spite people and bring divi ...
*Useless junior teams
Jordan and Atizigi all should be suspended for fighting on the pitch and in camp. Why should the coach consult Jordan first about his decisions concerning the team and who should captain? Can Jordan do this at Leicester City? ...
Stupid talk, oto addo is halfway foreign coach is suppose to know better, Jordan is right and kudos knows it, bcos both play professional football the coach did not act professional at all, anyway l don't blame him, stupid Gh ...
Massa, BS does not have an OFFICIAL captain.
All those supporting Otto Addo, can you see the outcome of that decision? We failed to qualify, is it a good or bad decision? Even if you make a little child feel respected that child will respect you. Otto Addo is paying dea ...
Why the hell does certain players view the captain's armband as a survival to their very success or to put it mildly: the very survival of their existence on PLANET EARTH?
From the time of Abedi Pele through to Tony Yeboah ...
That was a very strange decision. Imagine how embarrassing it was to Jordan. His team abroad even put his captainship on their website. God hates inequity.
I suspect it was an order from above, but coach Addo should have st ...
You people and stupidity hahaha.. no wonder Ghana football is in this state.
This same path has affected us before so I expect you guys to wise up.
The coach is a fool!!
It's not the best though, but should I say what goes around must come..... Captaincy was stripped from kwesi Appiah for Jordan's father Abedi pele, reasons I won't delve into., so o Jordan take it easy.
This is generational disease.He should take it that that.
Foolish ayews...you people think the captain band is your bonafide property or what... you Jordan and your brother...I can't wait to see you two out of the team...why cry foul over captaincy...go kiss the devil's ass in hell ...
You are a fool Bankz. See what hatred has redited you to. Your Kudus does not deserve the captain's band. Wait until such injustice is meted out to you. Talk is cheap. Get over your hatred for the Ayews. What did Kudus' capt ...
Otto Addo is an idiot. The hatred for the Ayew's must stop with immediate effect. He disrespected Jordan. How on earth should Kudus be Jordan's captain? Shame on Otto Addo. He is such a useless and wimpy coach.
Sometimes in life we turn to hate the people who hold the key to our success. Jordan Ayew could have still
Made an impact if he wishes to but coach Atto Addo hatred for him is legendary . Atto Addo is not a coach and has nev ...
When he was stripped off captaincy for Dede. Sia boy
Complete nonsense being a senior has nothing to do with being selected as a captain. Have a look at Jordan is he a captain?
Ah for you people, instead of strategizing to move forward, you're rather talking about who should've been a captain ??. ....are you serious ????
I don't understand why this guys keep fighting over captaincy, Ghana football does not belong to the Auew brothers and they've to respect that. This is very unprofessional and foolish.
If Kudus last name was sarpong or Boateng , all hell would've broken lose. These people are fcking up our football. Mahama is coming to fck Ghana up , just like kurt Okraku. We will regret, if we vote for Mahama.
Some of us are not reasonable at all and it makes me wonder weather we have brain or good analytical skills.We just get up and out of total ignorance start writing nonsense.
In life, little things matter the most and it is t ...
The current black star team is made up of almost Muslims that is why and when they vote for Bawumia then Ghana will turn exactly like Nothern Nigeria.....terrorist country....
Must you mention Nigeria? Olodo!!
Muslim Egypt won it 4 in a row. Senegal Muslim won it. Dubai Muslim very rich and successful country with as equal resources as Ghana. Look at where we are. Take religion out of the equation. It is our mentality.
The Ayews and captainship saga....hmmmm