Dictator Akofo Addo and terrorist Bawumia will bring fighting groups to Ghana.
Muslims like Bawumia, ayews and line kudus like power that they can't do much with it but confusions.
Muslims can kill hundreds of cows for sacr ...
The MINORITY leader Alex Afenyo Markin is sweating like a pregnant fish in the Winneba sea.
NDC MAJORITY NOW...... THE VICTORY HAS JUST BEGAN
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
The grounds for the speaker's ruling is very weak since the MPs have not crossed carpet in the current parliament. Their action is for their position in a future parliament. Albans is a disappointment!
Order of Business for the new Majority in Parliament (NDC):
1//. Bring the Foreign Affairs Minister to Parliament to explain the contract to hand over $38 million of tax money to an NPP Private company robbing the state ...
CANADA TEACHING JOB
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...
Precedence
Have you ever seen an NDC member winning a case in court? This Bagbin is your typical dumb NDC stooge who has no clue about the constitutional interpretation of this clauses. These MPS are current bonafide members of their re ...
POPPING OF CHAMPAIGN AND FIREWORKS WILL HAPPEN THIS EVENING @ MY HOUSE...... ALL ARE INVITED INCLUDING NPPIGS... Hahahahaaahaaaahaaaaaaa!!!!
That is the Correct Decision that aligns with the constitution of Ghana
It doesn't end at the declaration of vacant seat. There will be by-elections to fill up those seats. So, there's no point jubilating over nothing.
No bi election 3 months to elections
Sorry, 3 months to a major election can't trigger a by election.
Speaker Bagbin..... e-bi so nonnnn...!!!!! No bagawaya! If you sow evil, you will surely reap Evil..............
Do you understand the word Dictator and terrorist. NDC FOOLS the best definitions of these words is for your tintintinti Speaker Abagban and that of your Corrupt, Incompetent, Visionless John Ford AIRBUS shameless Thieves
STUPID TRUMU NANA ADDO IS A FCKIN DICTATOR.... ABOA LIKE THAT
Bawumia is a man of peace.
Order of Business for the new Majority in Parliament (NDC):
1//. Bring the Foreign Affairs Minister to Parliament to explain the contract to hand over $38 million of tax money to an NPP Private company robbing the state ...
If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your ...
I taught Mr Abagin is a man with the hindsight of wisdom. What he has done prove he wants Ghana to spend money to organize useless elections and he doesn’t care. Those NPP MP who voted for him he has proved to you that he l ...
What about Nana and Bawumia, in all their actions throughout shows they love the NPP party more than Ghana and it’s citizens. If you haven’t realize this then check in to the nearest mental facility
The law of karma has started haunting NPP and this is just the tip of the iceberg. Unanimous will continue after 7th January, you think you are doing me
Aduukoodee Akufo-Addo.
When you plant evil, u harvest evil.
Ghana is sweet!
Hon. Alexloser Akplenyo Monkey! Hahaha you see your life.
Well done Mr speaker
Some party constitution is blowing the same horn. In the past some MP 's were sacked as those tried to move independent. So this is not a surprise. Who needs to wait for a party to declare a seat vacant? Is it because the ele ...
Goose and gander...
This is the time to impeach this perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela ape akuffo addo. He should be stripped off of all privileges and immunity and be prosecuted. Akuffo adui monkey addo smokes ...
Journey to opposition is just around the corner... Well done Mr speaker..
Mr speaker thanks very much.
You will be the next president after JDM.
NPP on their way to the bush forever and ever Amen Amen Amen.
When you lie to power, the economy will expose you big time.
Oh speaker, you were resolute. Thank you that you did not allow yourself to be bribed
IMPEACH NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO ASAP
He can even declare heaven vacant. Nothing will prevent Bawumia from winning the elections
This stupid ruling is a non starter. It is just like in a football game when with only 15 minutes to end an irresponsible and a stupid referee shows the best player of an opposing team the red card. It does not mean anything. ...
Pains, You are talking out of pains. What was your view when former speaker Mike made the same ruling 4 years ago? Be consistent and stip being a hypocrite
@Kwame Bonsu, you can go and burn the sea, shame on you. This is what Constitutional Democracy is all about.
Consistency of law, Good news for GHANA
What is good for Goose is also good for the Gander! Now NDC must constitute the majority and start dragging all the corrupt contracts being signed in the name of the people to Parliament.
Bring every minister and institution ...
Another election underway
If you have a Parliament where hooligans dominate the opposition bench and the Speaker is their chief, you have to expect such bizarre outcomes.
@kwame bonsu. You stated that the ruling is just like, but it is not just like. It is real constitutional decision.
This Speaker is a disastrous idiot. Who gave him the right to interprete the Constitution the way he thinks? Why not wait for the Supreme Court’s decision.
How old are you, NPP bastard. I guess you must be only 8 years old
In fact Democracy paaa is Democrazy oo Herr.
Bagbin the paedophilia , this is needless. Ndc mole
Interesting
The needed changes must be effected from this fallout. History must be written in accordance with this changes as Ghana begins to redeem its image
This is somewhat reflect the right representation per the 2020 election
G ...
This is wonderful. God help Ghana. Things are falling apart and the centre can’t hold. Who is going to be the leader of the country? Oh God help us.
Good news
Why do you have to blame the Speaker for Parliament instead of blaming the MPs?
The Tower of Babel is falling before our very eyes.
Where will you run to NPP?Tnx.
Begin the process of impeaching Akufo Addo immediately. It needs to be on record why the corrupt Akufo Addo and his gang of criminal family and friends were impeached.
God is great!
The best time is ahead........ hahahaha
Ghana’s VRA has been saved by Mr Speaker’s ruling from the last minute sale
Thank you karma and the speaker
At the mention of Akuffo Addo’s name this names comes to mind Nana Gala, corruption, thievery and murderer
I hope their salaries for Nov and Dec will not be paid
quickly impeached this man
Akuffo Addo & his Npp government is gradually overtaking Kurt‘s GFA when it comes to disappointment.What at all is happening in this country ?The current speaker is genius.Prez. Akuffo Addo is now sweating & their last reso ...
Bagbin should be very very careful....yooo
Nice
President Akuffo Addi must be impeached for the Galamsey disaster.
Alban Bagbin and Haruna Iddrisu should have been jail for collecting double salaries. Any way crime has no expiry date and they can still be charged. It is only in Ghana that criminals can sit in Parliament and have the power ...
If what you are saying is true, then your NPP government is Banza.
Indeed, those who sows evil reaps evil.. and definitely reaps in multiples! And evil that men do lives after them!!
King Solomon said in the book of Ecclesiates; THERE IS NOTHING NEW UNDER THE SUN!
Today, being the begi ...
Total waste of time; less than 2 months to elections.
Yes, but this is a very important time in our history. Two months before elections the NDC and not the NPP is rather going to protect the public purse. No more looting by the Npp, Ghanaians must thank God for this fine gift H ...
In dealing with this extremely corrupt and genocidal govt, even left with two days before elections to sanitize our dear country from their evil ways is fine by any right-thinking Ghanaian.
What was used to beat kofi ,is the same way will be used against kwabena..fool ..npp..
The NPP originally at the end of the elections in 2020 was in the minority but they use power to kill and snatched some seats from the NDC to become the Majority. Fast forward two months to elections God has created confusing ...
The Speaker is highly dangerous and an unsophisticated peasant. He is not a Justice of the Supreme court to interpret the 1992 constitution whereas the matter is before the Supreme Court, in spite of the error or otherwise m ...
You go explain Taya - what is written is written, qui sela sela!
Kwasia gyimifuor ba @Intellectual. You are such a stupid animal. Did you write your long thesis to change the inevitable..????? Kwaseato...... Mahama afa................
You can conjure all the big English at your disposal to conceal the simple facts and to project the incredibly empty and fallacious arguments of the NPP in this matter, but at the end of the day, all that it will take to arri ...
Well done Mr speaker, that is the meaning of democracy
Pyrrhic victory for NDC. Nothing to celebrate.
Nobody needs you before they celebrate..??? Ahye wó papa.........
My NPP government and party people must respect the law of the land and we move forward. The law is clear and thank God it has been interpreted correctly for the second time by Honourable Bagbin just like Mike Okoi interprete ...
I don't blame him blame adjoa sarfoa who voted against mr mike oquaye she will reap what she has sod thus why she was bolted out from her constiency
THE SPEAKER IS THE MOST INCOMPETENT SPEAKER SO FAR IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA.
AND YET HE WILL NOT ALLOW THE SUPREME COURT TO SCHOOL HIM.
THIS DECISION IS WRONG AND CAN NOT STAND.
EVEN ANY LAYMAN WILL NOT DO THIS MISINTERPRET ...
Oyiwa what you sow is what you reap it will surely come to pass
Mustapha, you are a big fool and an idiot! As for Bagbin his partisanship is nauseating. His ruling is bogus and I expect the NPP to challenge him in court.
Karma is real, burn the sea to cool your temper
This is an unfair judgement. The former speaker, Mike Oquaye erred in carrying out similar judgement. How does an intention intentions for a future elections affect someone's current status?. Bagbin followed a corrupted prece ...
Stupid vagabond like you! Is it today that you'll be preaching to us about an error that benefitted you? Senseless beast... shut up and drink your own poison
This tells you that whatever decision you a taking today, think about the future consequence. Abaa a wɔde bɔɔ Takyi no, wɔdze bɔ bɔ Baah. The same analogy can be applied to galamsey menace. We think we are enriching ou ...
no insults. Why does this speaker not ask the independent candidates where they will sit?
Because he is already a registered candidate of the NPP. You think you are smart.
Simply put, all this is a typical "Much Ado About Nothing" scenario! Surely, Alan Bagbin knows very well that all such negative and mischievously tactical activities will never see the light of day. Of course, the Supreme C ...
So fomena MP, Asiamah has been declared vacant twice in history. The only records holder.
See them,,,, exgratia, bribe taking head quarters if Ghana people.
Why waste money for by elections when the main elections is few months.
So there is no need for those to go to Parliament because if they go to Parliament they go there under independent candidates or what. If they are allowed then they go there with the ticket of the party because they have not ...
This is a wrong interpretation
Ghana is heading to constitutional crisis. The speaker did not apply wisdom at all.
We have less than 52 days to general elections of both parliamentary and presidential.
Why such move to stop every government business be ...
@Edmund, fa wó kwasia bebrebe nó firi hó....... odwan ba m3333! You had the time to write this LONG NONSENSE for who to read...??????
The Speaker of Parliament’s decision to declare the four parliamentary seats vacant, especially with just two months to the general election, raises serious concerns about fairness, representation, and consistency with the ...
This Speaker has lost all his LAW BOOKS. Who has written to inform him that these seats are vacant? I blame Adwoa Sarfo for all these. That BAAAD GIRL!!!!!
A.S. K. BAGBIN KNOWS NEXT TO NOTHING BUT A POLITICAL IDIOT. SOMETIMES WHEN YOU ARE COMPLETELY CONSUMED AND TAINTED WITH POLITICAL BIAS YOU ACT AS IF YOU HAVE NO BRAINS. THAT IS SOME NDC PARTY POLITICIANS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS ...