Nothing wrong with Mahama granting amnesty to convicted ‘galamseyers’ – John Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kwesi 1 year ago

You are all thieves. Where in this world do countries sign take or pay contracts?

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

So why do you keep disturbing our ears about galamsey? Hope npp is listening and will not be trapped this time

• Ibrahim Saani 1 year ago

You're encouraging more people to do galamsey because npp freed one person. Ghana politics has come to this point of level?.
    Both NPP & NDC are destroying Ghana because of POWER

• OW NDC ADEN? 1 year ago

A confused party who want to come and cause confusion in Ghana. Everywhere they go, confusion. You went to IPAC to make noise, and it took Mama Akua Donkor to discipline you. Embaso

• K 1 year ago

I think you're very stupid if you asked me. Look at the water and ask yourself if you want to drink that water. Galamsay must be shoot to kill operation because Ghana is doomed if we don't stop it now.

• godfatherHuh 1 year ago

The government imprisoned the expendables or the pawns. The real deep pockets are always left. Free the expendables

• RAJID ETSOGALI 1 year ago

ONLY A BASTARD FROM THE IMPOVERISHED NORTH CAN SPEAK LIKE THAT. OFUI LIKE YOU.

• Abeiku UK 1 year ago

Big or Small scale as long as our waters are being destroyed u are part of the problem ... Ghana First Massa ... Granting Ammesty then you might as well let it continue ..

• CRUSADER 1 year ago

BOY! BOY! GYAE GYIMII NO

• Mubi 1 year ago

You see the hypocrisy in NDC?

• Samurai 1 year ago

I beg to differ. He did everything wrong.

• James 1 year ago

So where do you stand?

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians,listen to John Mahama’s right hand man and advice yourselves before you end up biting your fingers for being fooled by ordinary miscreants.

• GIDYBO 1 year ago

# John Jinapor, how would you see anything wrong with whatever your boss, JDM would do after impregnating your wife and keeping quiet about it. ABOA

Oh. Shame.

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

Useless MP called HONOURABLE.