Those who see everything like a competition don't enjoy this world because you will not always be first.
You see...... Ignorance and arrogance allied with power is a most ferocious weapon that one can possess. This rookie and newbie sees power and titles as everything - no core values, no principles or tenets of democracy. For t ...
Afenyo Markin is one Very Baaad Boy...He should be watched closely.
This is tantamount to a coup d'etat. The sister-in-law shagger who refers to himself as speaker should be arrested and jailed for treason.
I foresaw this probability happening one and sternly warned NPP back in the early January 2021 to start using more conciliatory approaches in their dealings but no one listened to me. God bless the good people of Ghana
I wished people listened to you. The politics of senseless confrontation has caused this country a lot and made ordinary people intolerant of our opponents’ views. I really do wish that if the NDC wins the next elections, w ...
The NPP is drinking from the chalice they themselves poisoned.
who is talking? Madam take advise to yourself do you know the word humble and you always insulting the président? God will panish you people's one by one kwasia baa gyemiii fo) aboa toriwa
Well said oooooooo. I don't think she knows the meaning of the word humble, though, she is a lawyer. Disrespectful woman like you in this country, telling Afenyo to humble himself. Tell yourself to humble wai
You are so pained & bruised that you don't even know what to write again. Hahahaha....... I'm laughing like King Kong, because the Great NDC will always have the last laugh. Naniema.......
Bagbin has thrown Ghana into a state of confusion
No, the confusion is in your fvcking head
Fellow Ghanaians... please, if you really want to know who THE REAL AFENYO-MARKIN is, then the following article by [Kasapafmonline.com] is a must-read for you:
• Article By: Kasapafmonline.com/Ghana - [15th September, 2 ...
And Nana Addo who sleeps around with Serwaa Broni in Hotels rooms and in chattered planes is not a womanizer?
CANADA TEACHING VACANCIES
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expe ...
Bagbin is the Useless speaker of parliment
Look at who's talking, friends and family in opposition, what wouldn't they do if they had the chance at the helm of affairs. We canceled it in the Name of the Almighty.
Hey, NPP galamsey animal.... I can see how you are bleeding heavily, and I am so happy to see you are about to die! Aboa nanka.... you NPP vagabonds think you can always have your way with all your offensive criminalities. To ...
The most useless person in Ghana is Bagbin
Bagbin is a disgrace to Ghana Democracy
Too proud, arrogant and egocentric. He was even insisting after the ruling that talk show hosts on radio refer to him as majority leader otherwise he will not talk to them.
The current Parliament has lost its relevance.I don't see them to be there for the purpose for which they were voted.
@Johnny, that's simply because you are badly bruised and bleeding in your heart. I wish you MORE PAIN.
True. If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how ...
You guys are unintelligent and lack knowledge. The speaker is wrong and this will come out clearly soon. As for Joyce Bawah Mogtari and her lazy, uneducated and brigade of truck pushers they always follow nonsense. This is an ...
RAWLINGS’ 1992 CONSTRUCTION — WHAT DOES THE PUBLIC EXPECT ? !
I wish Joyce Mogtari would direct her advice to Mr John Mahama. God blessed him to move from Assembly man thru MP,Deputy Minister,Minister,vice President to President.He shd be satisfied with that and allow others in NDC & NP ...
Has Mahama violated any law or the constitution?
@ Frankie, he has not violated any law or the constitution but he is a drunkard and a womaniser.
And your leader is a pork eater and a lier
I think he flirted with your wife, your sisters and your mother. you, Steve.
Look at her face useless
Ama I perfectly agree with you, what else does Former president want
Ama, the good book says blessed are the meek for they shall inherit the Earth. Mt. 5:5. Very soon, you will look for Nana Addo and not find him but Mahama has risen through the ranks to President and will continue to rise bec ...
This article is not worth reading with the least least attention it deserves. You are pissed because Hon. John Kwame Mahama, the incoming President of the Republic of Ghana is such a humble man that God keeps raising and up-l ...
Right on point!!
Wow!!! Charcoal calling a pot that u r too fucking dark
Look who is giving advice.....Bagbin is the reason all these are happenings
The good Lord started shaming these NPP characters long long long ago. God knows them to be bad characters in human society
NDC is losing this election, take it, or leave it. The empty headed John Ford Drunkmani Deadgoat, the incompetent bribe taking thief is only fooled to waste his money so that Ghanaians will take back what he stole from them. ...
Hw3 wéi nso…!!!!!! @Yaovi kwasiampanin, bodamfuor, kwaadonto kromfuor gyimifuor ba..!!!!! The whole world knows how stupid, hopeless, reckless, super-incompetent, mentally-retarded, and massively corrupt your chimpanzee pr ...
take it easy,bro
Another useless NDC talks
Good piece of advice. In life, there is always a thin line between a RISE and a FALL Afenyo Markin needs a psychologist to help him settle in his new role as minority leader. He is TRAUMATIZED.
hahahahah....
Is this an advise this useless advise and can not be tolerated in an democracy in the world
Go and give that to JM who is so arrogant to say Bawumia is not his LEVEL.God will humble him.
but it is true
Foolish people and criminals what's goes around comes around don't worry about the divel akufo addo bawumia their useless people in our society only Ashanti's and week thinking people understand them
Madam i think you have something personal against the
Majority leader. This is a matter of law. So you expect him
to sit down aloof without talking or what are you expecting
Afenyo had become too arrogant. He thinks the Freemasonry and his connection with Supreme Court Judges makes him untouchable. The Akyem mafias wanted a majority leader who would do their dirty work for them . Afenyo conspired ...
The speaker and the NDC are the arrogance and thieves in these case
Afenyo Markins is blessed in life too young but he behaves as if he knows better than people are far advanced in life than him. He should be humble and learn, otherwise his fall in life will be disastrous. He speaks without p ...
I watched the interview on Joynews. I was really disappointed in the journalist. How do you allow yourself to be intimidated on television in such a manner ? That was certainly not the Multimedia Group standard.
Afenyo Markins acts ignorantly thinking that he knows law, meanwhile he is just being overhyped by the NPP.
Who is more arrogant, disrespectful and dishonest than this freely-educated-at-public-expense woman than this undeserved woman? Just get lost with your nonsense, Joyce Bawah.
I believe that Joyce Bawah should have directed her unsolicited advice to her boss, the perennial government employee, John Ford Guinea Fowl Government Official 1 Dramani Mahama.
People closed to Afenyo Markins should advise him to tone down his utterances and learn from people like Rt. Hon. Alban Bagbin, Hon. Haruna Iddrisu and Hon. Kyei Mensa Bonsu, else his downfall is very close. I like him person ...
Do you know God? I never thought you knew God! Those who know God do not you insult the way you have been speaking to your fellow politicians. Rather be a humble politicians yourself!.
Hon Alexloser Akplenyo-Monkey. Hahaha Hahahaha hahahahahahah
Look who's talking. Such an arrogant disrespectful woman advising someone
@Sabari - You've been crying since yesterday, why??
I remember JJ referred to some people babies with sharp teeth...I rest my case
Afenyo Markins is gradually sending the NPP to opposition with such arrogant character. Where was he when Rt. Hon. Mike Oquaye set that bad precedent which the NPP party benefited. Today, the same decision is repeated and he ...
On the contrary, it's the NDC which badly needs such a piecing advice. The stolen wealth of John Mahama has made many NDC's followers become disrespecful and arrogant; including Mogtari herself. Of course, most followers o ...
Kwame A-Plus said, 90% of NPP people are stupid and so, l won't be surprised seeing those 90% stupid NPP people commenting foolishly.
The Freemason rituals and getting people to swear oaths to river gods to be loyal to him make him think he's even above God.
Mr. Kenndy Agyapong described members of the NPP as people with no “common sense” and “fools.” Today, people from such fraternity want Ghanaians to believe, they have the men. Where are the men?
He will lose his seat too
Same advise goes to you as well Madam.
THIS GUY HAS NO RESPECT IN PARLIAMENT AND LACK OF LAW .YOU SEE HOW GOD CHANGES THINGI AND THIS HOW NPP WILL BE PUSH TO THE BUSH
STEPHEN KAY LONDON AND YEDE OWUO KA. HOW CAN THE 2 CLEANERS IN LONDON REFER TO MAHAMA AS A THIEF AND A WOMANISER?. DID MAHAMA SLEEP WITH YOUR MUMS OR HIRED PRIVATE JETS AND TOOK SHOWER IN THE AIR WITH YOUR MUMS?. YOU IDIOTS N ...
Did Afenyo Markin say he wants time for the courts to make a declaration. Did your EC give time on the SALL matter. It is normal for SALL to be without representation in parliament for the past four years but NPP needs time ...
Joyce tie saa afutu pa no bi!!!
Good advice my sister. Afennyo Markin or whatever his name is very proud and arrogant from day one and some of us actually detest his behaviour. Foolish pride and arrogance will finally bring him down further if he does not m ...
AFENYO MARKINS IS THE MOST PRIMITIVE AND UNCOUTH MP IN THE 4TH REPUBLIC. HE DISTRIBUTED MONEY TO SOME VOTERS IN HIS CONSTITUENCY AND TOLD THEM TO SWEAR TO A RIVER GOD THAT IF THEY REFUSED TO VOTE FOR HIM IN THE COMING ELECTIO ...
Kettle calling the pot black.
Hmmm ! NPP time is up for them to handle over power to NDC
Madam, go and rather advise your sour-mouthed boss JDM
Not where you are, but how you are. How to do things right is the matter.
The usual HEAVILY BIASED reportings of Ghanaweb!!!!!!! SHAME!!!@@
WHAT ABOUT WHEN YOU ARE PAID 28OOO FOR FREE BY GH?
When in parliament, he belongs to a party, he steps outside in a few minutes time and he becomes independent parliamentary candidate. Double standards. Let's respect ourselves
You are rather arrogant lady
A.S. K. BAGBIN KNOWS NEXT TO NOTHING BUT A POLITICAL IDIOT. SOMETIMES WHEN YOU ARE COMPLETELY CONSUMED AND TAINTED WITH POLITICAL BIAS YOU ACT AS IF YOU HAVE NO BRAINS. THAT IS SOME NDC PARTY POLITICIANS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS ...
This Afenyo is a criminal.He hide behind democracy and looting from poor Ghanaian.He thinks he owns Ghana because of looting money from the tax payers.Bur a day will come and all those his criminal powers will be useless.
The question is - Where are his "blessings" from? What did he do at such a young age to get those "blessings"?
Folly and greed brought this on NPP
when this is unconstitutional you tell some one to humble him
Good advice!!!
Bank wire transfer to all countries (number in UK 00447491722248 add him on wasap)
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
We should also be able to remind people to do the right thing. That is the problem with Ghanaians. They intentionally provoke you and call
You arrogant.
Bank wire transfer to all countries (number in UK 00447491722248 add him on wasap)
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Are you yourself humble?
Misplaced admonition.
What about you Madam
U politicians are very funny people
This Afenyo guy is very difficult and likely not going to take this polite advice. The advice also stretches to Bawumia and his Napo and co.
Say that to Mahama
Perfect.
This world is a rented place,so people should learn to be humble.
Don't mind that senseless Afenyo Markin.He think the whole Ghana and the world belong to him.Many great politicians came and gone.
A GOOD ADVICE TO EVERYBODY. NOT ONLY IN POLITICS. MADAM, THANK YOU A LOT. !!!!
HE SHOULD JUST TAKE JOHN KUMAH AS AN ADVICE
Look who is talking. The most arrogant woman politician on the tv screen. Anytime i see you on any political discussion on tv i feel sorry for you. So disrespectful, rude and arrogant. Hon.Kwamena is the direct opposite of wh ...
Massa being majority leaders from the ndc side for three weeks won't go anywhere. They are all going for campaigns so what the fuss again in an empty parliament
Who is so arrogant in this Country apart from John Mahama. Someone who can refer to his colleague presidential candidate as not at same level as him. What level does Mahama thinks he is? His arrogance will make him taste his ...
Then tell Mahama to be humble and respect we the Ga's! Stupid and useless statement from you people
Foolish and useless alcoholic woman like his so called very useless brother mahama
What are you talking about? Are you humble yourself?
Special Aide to Mahama profering advise on humility? Strange things will always happen in this world. Give us a break, please.
Afenyo-Markin is the reason why NPP says Fantes are cheap. I feel sad as a Fante when I see him as an MP in Central region.
My pain is that he has the supreme court in his pocket. Just watch how the NPP will remote control the supreme Court to overturn the ruling of Mr. Speaker. Akufo Addo packed the courts in anticipation of days like this. The ...
You never see anything yet. See who is talking
MADAM, WE ARE TALKING LAW, NOT MORALS. YOU ARE WAY OFF THE MARK. IF YOU ARE DOWN, SAY YOU ARE DOWN. NOT YOU ARE FALLING. JUST TELL JDM THE TRUTH. HE IS JUST WASTING HIS MONEY.
This Joyce Bawa is brutally annoying. What do you say to a baby like Basintale who insults people old enough to be his grand parents? Hypocrite. Didn't you clap fpr that disrespectful and stupid boy when your flag bearer call ...
The entire parliament of Ghana from the speaker of parliament to the last person should think twice. The independence of the legislature is at stake. Prof. Mike Ouaye was wrong and Alban Bagbin is wrong. If these two decisio ...
The pot calling the kettle black. Can this girl listen to herself?
This disrespectful woman should shut up.She should first advise Mahama .Who is more arrogant than Mahama?
AND ARE YOU YOURSELF HUMBLE
Don't be envious of the young and intelligent man. NDC doesn't have his kind. SIMPLE!
Mogotari, do you know what you are talking about. Do really understand the word humble? Too known woman like you telling someone to humble himself.
Impunity . You this woman, if you don't know let me tell. AFENYO , is more ...
What makes you think you can talk to Afenyo like he is a small boy?