You couldn't even protect Guinea fowls, how much more human beings – Chairman Wontumi to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (58)

• My views? 1 year ago

When a diddy talks you don't reply.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
    BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
    HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
    Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
    Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. ...

• SARATOGA 1 year ago

So, this STARK OSEIKROM ILLITERATE called Wontumi is saying that they are protecting Ghanaians by feeding them with his mercury and cyanide-filled galamsey water, right...?????? These are sad & mournful days in Ghana!

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

He is afraid when Mahama comes he will have to account for all the contracts he has taken money for without a single work.

• Nigel Adams, UK 1 year ago

Wontumi speaks like he understands what credit scoring is, when Bawumia, the economic wizz kid cannot explain its workings to the nation or what it means. Bawumia decided to adopt credit scoring as an economic pathway to nati ...

• BLESS GH 1 year ago

CANADA TEACHING VACANCIES

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expe ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Chairman Wontumi said it all in brief about John Mahama and if Ghanaians are smart and not ignorant or stupid with a short memory perceived by greedy corrupt John Mahama, then they would pay attention, learn something and avo ...

May God protect me and protect the United States of America from conspiracies and plots of slavery by using ignorant African leaders like corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama? May all form of political conspiracies be cursed? M ...

May any political conspiracies in my life involving any FBI, Police or GBI or any security agency in the United States be cursed? May any stubborn agents of the US government who challenge God and threaten my life with plotte ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Because they see all Ghanaians as fools.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

NDC LOVES 24 HOURS: AND ALL THE 24 HAVE FAILED!

1. 24 HOURS ECONOMY
    2. 24 HOURS MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT
    3. 24 NKOKO NKETE NKETE
    4. 24 HOURS DISCOTHEQUES.
    5. 24 HOURS KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY OPERATED SINCE IT WAS BUILT.
    6 ...

• Sponge Bob 1 year ago

An Idiot like you. In 7 years the economy has collapsed with a 700billion debt- imbecile like you- good riddance to npp dec 2024.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

But NPP has no Aircraft thief who also tried to sell Ghana’s Bauxite on a Silver Platter to. his brother Ibrahim who was given almost all State Contracts by Mahama. Mahama is really at whole thief without shame. Akua Donkor ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

@ Sponge Bob
    Pls stop your misinformation .Kufour left a Debt Stock of 7.9Billion Dollars.Atta Mills/Mahama took it to 29.7Billion Dollars. As @ 31/08/24 it was 52Billion Dollars under Akuffo Addo. Both Mahama and Akuffo Add ...

• Mr Bob 1 year ago

See this foooool. During his time where you not alive till date. Aboaa ba

• Fooool 1 year ago

Can you compare the achievements of John Mahama with that of your failed President, Akuffo Addo in your own backyard?

• Jkm 1 year ago

Are u part of human beings?

• Irresponsible miner wuntomi shut up already. Your days are numbered 1 year ago

Kwasea man like you wuntomi. The one destroying water bodies and forest reserves for gold

• Cici 1 year ago

Apart from some area in Ghana where in the world where there are intelligent humans where can he spill such garbage. He only knows drama politics.

• Kay 1 year ago

U can say all ur nonsense things u want bt be ready to answer ur distractions of our forest and rivers, as for dat u can never escape I can assure u......

• Emmanuel Danquah 1 year ago

The NDC should name a policy implemented since 1992 that has significantly benefited Ghanaians and continues to provide lasting benefits to the country today.

Anyone who votes for the NDC is an illitrate and stooge.

• Athena- US 1 year ago

@Emmanuel Danquah, you're truly simple and know nothing.
    Run for your medication.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

John Mahama launched the free shs in 2015 before npp hijacked to deceive all Ghanaians. Wise up.

• Manni 1 year ago

@Ghanaba KK! You chatting absolutely gabbage. Hear from the Mahama himself when he said he wants to build more schools before making it free as we cannot afford it now. Even told NPP they cannot do free shs and cannot sustain ...

• It's A Lie 1 year ago

This Guinea Fowl things is a lie.
    It is you wontumi and John kumah who was poisoned by their own party with Guinea fowl

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU KNOW VERY WELL THAT A LOT OF IDIOTS LIKE YOU LOVE TO HEAR RUBBISH LIKE THIS...8 YEARS AND YOU ARE STILL FOOLING AROUND

• Eric 1 year ago

The idiot wontumi is really desperate to protect his galamsey business.he doesn't think about Ghana

• Dan 1 year ago

Look at this illiterate galamsey too? Is time is coming

• Dan 1 year ago

Look at this illiterate galamseyer too. Your time is coming.

• Mimi 1 year ago

So this npp guys thought they have protected Ghana enough even our waterbodies and lands are gone and this guy have the gout to say what

• Gyataba 1 year ago

TYPICAL EXAMPLE OF THEY HAVE THE MEN

• Athena- US 1 year ago

But he protected a donkey like you, Wontumi for 4 years.
    Fools abound in the npp.

• Koo 1 year ago

Look at this clown making concert of what has been proven to be untrue. Has Wontumi and all other rigth thinking Ghanaians not been told that Guinea fowls cannot fly 300 meters from another point...talk less of btn Ghana and ...

• Marcus 1 year ago

Once Again This Time Around NO AMOUNT OF POISONOUS LIES AND POISONOUS PROPAGANDA AGAINST INNOCENT JDM AND THE WILL EVER WORK

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Isn't insult to all Ghanaians that this imbecile is comparing Ghanaians to Guinea Fowls? JDM managed the dollar with 1 dollar to 3 cedis, today a dollar is 17 cedis so if Bawumia cannot mange the dollar what says he can mange ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

The same akomfem that killed your john kumah. Liars and wicked npp.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@KK ? Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha. Man you kill me with laughing.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

And God punished with your lies about the Akomfem. Ask the ghost of John Kumah.

• Gent 1 1 year ago

You koraaa that you can read sef, you be regional chairman

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

And this thing is a regional chairman of a political party. Oh Ghana hmmmm

• Fire 1 year ago

What about the missing excavators?

• Bk man 1 year ago

Npp are just full of fools who don't talk sense at all
    Look at this mad fool

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

AKONFEM FLEW TO BURKINA. NOO. THEY CHOPPED ALL. AND HE GAVE GHANA BAUXITE, THE BROTHER A CROOK.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Only in elephant family party this illiterate shoeshine boy and galamsey digger can be a chairman. You illiterates educated villagers fools couldn't protect the whole economy and the currency, and idiots fools don't have no s ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

This village boy is worst than a bad government policy. He is a real time vote losing machine.

• Alhaji BB 1 year ago

If the guinea folks had not flown out to Burkina as per Wontumi,NPP would have eliminated most of their party membership with poisoned guinea folw meat. Thank God.

• Pee 1 year ago

In NPP government any school dropout and useless person can open their mouth and talk

• Royal Rich 1 year ago

This useless animal called wontumi will only comes from kumasi, Ashante Region, and not anywhere else. Illiterate Bush animal by all standards.

• Gonja Cowboy 1 year ago

Mahama knows how to protect his own cattle and sheep on his farm.

• Papa 1 1 year ago

WONTUMI MAKES MORE SENSE WHEN HE IS QUIET.

We should be serious in Ghana. Why do we give space to fools like Wontumi as political leaders ?

• Cici 1 year ago

It's unfortunate that npp who boast of intellectuals can make this dickhead a regional chairman. 0

• Dread 1 year ago

This one too went to Prempeh college. What a shame.

• Ojah 1 year ago

This TWAT went to PREMPEH COLLEGE, grew up at ABROGYIR and yet can't speak English or ABROGYIR language let alone make sense with anything he says in Twi.

• Shaolin 1 year ago

THIS NONSENSE CALLED WUNTUMI SHOULD KNOW THAT HIS BLOOD STAINED MONEY HAS AUTHORIRY ON OVER THOSE HE USES THE STUPID MONEY ON . HE SHOULD TAKE TIME THE WAY HE TALK FREELY AND ANY HOW TO PEOPLE OR GE PERISHES IN ONE HOT AFTERN ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

When Mahama was asked about the whereabouts of the akomfem,Guinea fowl or Ansaa he told Ghanaians that they crossed the border to Burkina Fasso.Free SHS should wait for E-Schools and progressive.He is now telling us he initia ...

• Ahmed Babs 1 year ago

Is it not the same guinea fowls you guys are using to poison your selfs because mahama guinea fowls taste good.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

They the Akomf3m came back to be used by your party to kill each other. RIP John Kumah. And many of you will follow. Insha Allah.