Freight trains would be more possible than dredging existing water bodies to extend the sea to Kumasi. That is the most expensive option. This cannot be done, period. And he spoke as if he was going to fund it from his pocket ...
He's the biggest con ever. He's not educated that much and spills nonsense everyday. We will put them where they belong. He will never be like Ibrahim Traore
The guy is dangerously dangerous! Many of the youth will fall for his promises.
Very dangerous. If u have a technical eye and a little sense with education u wud know.
Who is this bafoon, please someone tell him to sit down
The Railway system is what is needed now. Not extending the sea to Kumasi. He should speak to the Chinese.
Very smart con artist ooooooo
He knows what the Kumasianos wants to see.
The vast Ocean!!!!!
22yrs ago , I had a loud mouth Kumasi guy in my class who visited cape coast with us as a student group. When we got to the beac ...
And who wants you to connect the sea to Kumasi. How about you invest into more fast trains and rail lines. It is more practical for now. The cost of connecting the sea to Kumasi could be used for something else. We don't cho ...
The reason why this promise will sell for him is that, his promise is interesting and most young guys are not deep thinkers, besides many people have not seen the see before in the whole life. The boy is using every means to ...
Us and China have it.Do you think they're dumb to do it?
Another low brain falling for scam. Heerr mo br3 o
Does this man know that sea water is salty?
And to the north of ghana
Labadi beach will now come to Oforikrom and who wants to stay in Accra. Let the Ga people eat their sea. What a joy to see sharks swimming around Manyhia Palace. The Dormaahene will be really jealous!
Your comment has really made my day! I assume it's a tongue in cheek comment though, right?
YOU KRAAA......YOU FOOL TOOOO MUCH Ah!
Is he correct at the top a river is following from the top into the sea and you want to reverse it how could that happen and where in Kumasi is it going to stop why only Kumasi but not the other regions
One smart Ghanaian!!!
But you think only Accra pipole deserve Labadi beach. Suane pipole also want Labadi beach, and Ejisu also get Labadi beach.
We are also tired of akrantie mrat. We want to chop red snapper and tilapia inside Kumasi restaur ...
Massa......do you checks welll...Have you visted communities affected by sea erosion.
@Imma. Illiterate krurasini. The Sea will never come to cover the land, it's the people who build their houses close to the Sea. The Sea also need freedom.
Why is this guy so obsessed with kumasi? Ghana is bigger than kumasi ooo. What have we done to deserve this one. First nana addo then bawumia, then napo, now this!!! Ah???
Water transport is feasible for ships and boats travelling downwards or upwards to the flow of rivers into the sea. Rhine river connects many towns and villages in Europe and join the sea in Holland. Once Ghana has bigger riv ...
Another foolish bush boy. That's call Canals. Your illiterate bush brother said he will take the whole Sea to your monkeys garden and you believe it ? I'm sorry for the Sea don't move but rivers move.
Dat guy got the gut to go to London and hire a room calling it UK Parliament for a televised skit. He is surely a conman. Ghanaians trust him at your own perils.
If you had been serious in school, you would have understood the force of gravity which makes all rivers flow downward into the see. How can you go against gravity without applying an expensive force?
We are not fools to buy ...
Cost of sue canal will blow your mind. Then we have Panama canal, which is basically a gutter. Check the cost and number of countries involved. This guy is joke. I don't know what he's up to.
Instead of you think about how to build factories that can create more jobs....you are thinking of sea?
Stop this.....
Kwasia krurasi ni Ashanti niba aboafun tontonto. You fools will forever stay in the forest with your animals. When God doesn't blessed you you can't force it. Useless illiterates primitives evils blood vipers Okomfou Anokye b ...
The salt content in sea water isn't suitable for irrigation and agriculture. What's this guy talking about? He has low education and isn't deep.
For Goodness sake, do you really think Ghanaians in this situation of Harships ,Economic turmoil , etc are really in need of that project of extension or extending the Sea to Kumasi? Man, please be careful, truthful and stop ...
Let me give advice to all the dimwits in love with the NPP one simple fact that will develop Ghana in less than 2 years. Take $40 million of the $billions NPP have wasted including the monies on SHS: for the Ghana population ...
Everyone will get $1 per your flawed math!! Herrh mo br3 ooo..imagine this guy has to vote?
I wonder how this bloke became a con man. They strangest thing is that some people believe in his bunkum. No doubt 90% of those are morons by any standard. No person with average intellect would suggest such a crazy idea.
Hey! Kwame Bediako alias Cheddar, stop that nonsense of connecting the sea to Kumasi and instead think about how Railway transport can be rehabilitated to provide meaningful transport system for the country as we see in E ...
He's a scammer
Surely some fool will vote for this imposter just like what they did for Nana. Ghana has a big problem.
Useless noise.
Do we need the sea to connect with the river before we irrigate our lands? Had this man thought about salt but suitable for irrigation?
One Household-One Tiger and a bar of Cheddar Cheese.
U think u can cut more than 5000 feet through mountains and towns for a round trip of 500km at what width of water for the sea to come to kumasi. Consult engineers and marine scientists b4 making useless statements. The near ...
Someone should tell this man that nobody can control the sea. Have you heard about tsunami ?
Please go to Western Region and Central Region to see things for yourself.
The sea can destroy both Ashanti and Bono Regions in a ...
Is this man still dreaming?He should wake up from his sleep.D presidency is not for jokers.