This dangerous. Where is fairness!
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~~#
Inglorious judicial bastards and glorified freeloaders. AKUFFO ADDO's surrogates. Your day of reckoning is fast approaching.
@ KWASEATO FRANKIE:
THE NDC ATTEMPTED A COUP IN THIS INSTANCE!
DO YOU REMEMBER SOME OF THEM WERE CALLING FOR THE PRESIDENT TO BE IMPEACHED? IT WAS A GRAND PLOT TO SEIZE POWER THROUGH THE BACK DOOR! NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
BA ...
These people are just GORO boys and girls of Akuffo Addo.
@ Kofi
NDC LOVES 24 HOURS: AND ALL THE 24 HAVE FAILED!
1. 24 HOURS ECONOMY
2. 24 HOURS MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT
3. 24 NKOKO NKETE NKETE
4. 24 HOURS DISCOTHEQUES.
5. 24 HOURS KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY OPERATED SINCE IT ...
Stephen Donky, you live in a village in Ghana so you think like a villagers. In NY, people don't think like that. Grow up and stop this party bigotry
This is not the first time that an
MPs seat has been declared vacant for leaving their party but if the supreme court is saying this is the first time they have been petitioned are they telling us they don't understand that ...
@ Traitor:
NDC HERD MENTALITY IS AT WORK RIGHT NOW!
NDC SPEAKER SAY GO, SO WE GO GO, NO MATTER WHAT! WHAT A ZOMBIE NUMSKULLS!
You see, I don’t blame you idiots in the NDC, that child molester and pedophile Alan Bag ...
Npp Supreme Court of Justice that is the name. If you know you know.
I so fear for Ghana. The polical class, especially from the NPP stock, and their collaborators in the judiciary, are slowly but dangerously testing the patience of Ghanaians, and this may sooner than later blow up in our face ...
@ Koo fie:
Because you lack how effective governance works. Nobody has collaborated with anybody. Matters in courts are decided by the basis of proof of evidence. Why would all the entire judicial system do the bidding of t ...
Do you notice all the 5 were appointed/ promoted by Akuffo Addo?
Stop the nonsense my friend
You asked very stupid questions. Articulate your view points and stop the shoddy reasoning you tried to portray.
Thieves and corrupt individuals parading as judges
Can we also get the names of the Supreme court Justices that found no crime against Ato Forson, the NDC Minority leader? We want to know when they were appointed to the Bench. Was it the same Akufo that appointed? Hypocrites
Useless court
Ernest Yao Gaevu is a known Npp man we warned people about Akufo Addo but daft Ghanaians wouldn’t listen they are now pushing Mugu Yaro’s own Vice who is the current head of the economic management team to come and contin ...
There is nothing wrong with that. Even in the US everyone knows Supreme Court Judge Clarence Thomas is a Trump supporting Republican. So what is the big deal here!
But Clarence Thomas won’t give a fake ruling in less than 24hours I don’t want to justify what happened to the Supreme Court judges in the 80’s
You’re crazy all the judges were appointed by Akufo Addo in this fake ruling in such a short time
So why didnt you object when they ruled in cases that favoured your NDC. Or in those cases you took your political lenses off!
You people put such misinformation in the public domain. Yes Clarence Thomas is a CONSERVATIVE in the US Supreme court but he follows the law.
You can criticise him on his conservative principles but he follows the law a ...
Digging their own graves
You’ll die soon
This is not 1983 when you lot abducted and killed pur Judges. If you want the NDC banned in our lifetime try that 1983 nonesense again.
If it happens which part of me want to, you will not exist. Trust me. When it happened in places like Sierra Leone and Rwanda, they understand themselves.
Repetition of the 80’s now that we have their information????
NPP will staged series of confusion in the the December 7 election when they realized that they are loosing and later ran to the Supreme Court. Your guest? The Supreme Court will call for a rerun. Watch this space.
Nkwasias3m nkoaa na Ghanaweb fuo monim,they were appointed by the NPP and so what,i don't see any sensible Judge sympathizing with a useless stupid party like your NDC... NONSENSE
What is Nkwasias3m about this? Say you are uncomfortable with the pricking truth. You just want people to thrive in the unknown so you guys(NPP) will appear smart abi?
Actually only criminal nation wrecking bastards are supporting npp, all the sensible knowledgeable and educated people are all supporting or speaking in favour of the ndc. These foot soldiers know nothing about the law
GHANA IS HEADING TO A WAR TONE COUNTRY. THE COURT IS TOO CORRUPT. ALL THIS FOOLS ARE DESTROYING THE COUNTRY.
@ GHANA PAA NIE:
WHEN THE COURT SET JAKPA AND ATO FORSON FREE THE NDC WERE PRAISE SINGING!
Wasn’t the same court that acquitted the NDC Minority leader and Richard Jakpa in the role they played in acquiring those defe ...
DO NOT BLAME THE SC. THEY ARE JUST DOING THEIR WORK AS JUSTICES.
Haruna Iddrisu trapped Bagbin and he fell into it.
Bagbin has been disgraced by the highest court of Ghana.
He’s now a laughing stock.
Bagbin will be reme ...
Why are they so many idiots and morons in the npp
I laugh saaaa..... you can imagine if these judges are in charge of an election petition
What is the motive of Ghanaweb in identifying the Justices? Presumably to urge the (P)NDC to murder them like they murdered the other Supreme Court Judges including a nursing mother and the army officers under the regime of t ...
This is a very dangerous write up by Ghanaweb. Do you want Ghana to burn? Remember Rwanda
We have to know them so that if it happens, we can direct our anger to the right places.
Jean Mensa is another and for her, she has been penned down already.
It should happen one way then we understand ourselves.
T ...
Massa judges, politicians etc must just do what is right whenever you're given a responsibility, you can't manipulate the system, create chaos and escape the consequences of your evil wicked act. The judges who where abducted ...
The court could cost NPP this 2024 elections. The Supreme Court must be advised to hasten slowly in this elections period.
We alrrady kniw them. We dont live under a military jubta where decision makers hide behind curtains.
Let any if your fools touch a hair of any judge abd you NDC folks will kniw that this is not 1983 where you can willingl ...
Okay, it will happen and if you like try and you will run away. We know them already and the targets are marked already.
When the inferno starts i swear you will not survive.
PACKING THE HIGHEST COURT IN GHANA WITH KNOWN MEMBERS OF NPP IS SICK. AKUFO ADDO IS A CRIMINAL
@Akwadaa Nyame:
Have you lived under any other democratic country aside from Ghana? Because your reasoning underscores your lack of intelligence or maybe you are bereft of knowledge, or perhaps you are well informed. The ans ...
The judges are the assembled of NPP appointees, so what do you expect in return. A constituency pc becoming a judge? More of these ruling will follow soon.
Nana's legacy
PACKED SC WITH PARTY BOYS AND GIRLS
PA EC WITH SAME
This guy will go down as the worst in our history.
Party boys association (PBA)
Specifically collected. What outcome do you expect?
The nonsense must stop. The NDC is too ambitious and hungry for power. It already said that it could cause chaos for the government, and it seems the NDC is doing that. We are in mid-October, and on 7th December, we are votin ...
Because of npp greenness, Nana Addo has parked the supreme Court with npp affiliate, Ghana constitution no longer working under this npp regime
For once agree with Ghanaweb for publishing their name and pictures that's very nice henceforth keep doing that because when is time to award them they can easily be identify
And so what? Stupid GhanaWeb idiots! Ain’t they doing their work? Stupid
Did these judges remember what happened to judges in this country? Hmmm..what sort of shamelessness is this?
Do you work diligently without favour.so it can’t cause civil rest in the country mr judges and madam judges.if the head of fish rotten the entire body will rotten also.this judges are replica,of akufo addo of them all.
JJ Rawlings vindicated by killing judges
Rawlings always killed innocent people. The judges who were killed were killed for not pandering to the whims of some entitled idiots. Whilst I cried for those three judges and the Major, I will not cry for these lot. But I h ...
just now
Do you work diligently without favour.so it can’t cause civil rest in the country mr judges and madam judges.if the head of fish rotten the entire body will rotten also.this judges are replica,of akufo addo of t ...
All these stupid puppies want to throw our nation into confusion
Hmmm,NPP judges
just now
Do you work diligently without favour.so it can’t cause civil rest in the country mr judges and madam judges.if the head of fish rotten the entire body will rotten also.this judges are replica,of akufo addo of t ...
Shame a trillion times a trillion to these 5 SC judges.
Ghana is losing everything including just applying “Common Sense”.The IQ’s of the judiciary to take decisions is just dropping each & everyday.
GhanaWeb prepared your self for contempt from the judgeship (you have to educate your editors sometime before publishing you started behaving like multimedia GH)
You get it ? If u not get it forget it
We all now understand why some judges were murdered, I do not support it but the political actions of these NPP judges are now putting things in perspective for some of us why that could have happened
@ Errotorial Commission:
YOU ARE SUCH A MORON: YOU DON’T EVEN UNDERSTAND WHY I ALWAYS IDENTIFY MY SELF AND PLACE OF ABOARD?
IT’S BECAUSE I’M WESTERNER, AND WESTERNERS DON’T HIDE BEHIND PSEUDONYMS TO EXPRESS OUR ...
Rawlings and Wayo Wayo had profound observations about the judiciary. It is no longer Freedom and Justice. Agenda and format..Anyways..."The future is pregnant"
I AM NOT SURPRISED THAT THE CHIEF JUSTICE IS NOW BEING REFERRED TO AS THE NPP WOMEN'S ORGANIZER. BY THEIR FRUITS GHANAIANS WILL KNOW THEM AS THEY ARE.
Ugly Tookonoo doing ugly things
Kesevi avu kokloo. Stop insulting my Auntie!
The worst days are ahead. This implies that even if NDC wins the coming election, these NPP Supreme Judges could turn the results in favour of NPP. They have already planned it. But my questions are: who are they? Are they no ...
THE CHIMPANZEE AND TOILET PRESIDENT
@CHIMP.
A MORON. GO BACK TO TOGO!
Hmmmmm. We are finished as a country. Very sickening developments in Ghana.
Soon, it is coming!
They have all been appointed by Nana Addo between 2019 and 2024. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. K ...
CJ is a disgrace to this lovely nation
THIS ARE ALL AKUFFO ADDO MAFFIA JUDGES WHO SIT DOWN AND TAKE INSTEUCTIONS FROM JUBILEE CHICKEN HOUSE
NDC, THE SUPREME COURT DOESN'T HAVE TO INTERPRET THIS ARTICLE. THE INTERPRETATION IS SO SIMPLE THAT A SENIOR HIGH STUDENT CAN EASILY INTERPRET THE ARTICLE.
THE FOUR MPs WERE VOTED BY THEIR CONSITUIECIES IN 2020 TO SERVE ...
Why do you bring when they were nominated to the Supreme Court Ghana web a lot of people says you have taken sides on the political scene l think it's TRUE by the way they are our Judges
The rule of 'we have our mind not law', lol I cry once the beloved country , judgement is ahead !
Where is Papa J hmmmmm
@ Mimi:
WELCOME TO MY WOOORLD ! YOU WERE HAPPY WHEN THE KILLER WAS KILLING OTHERS? WHY DIDN’T LEAVE THE WORLD WITH HIM? NOW YOU ARE HERE FACING THE VICTIM’S, RIGHT? GOOD LUCK!
He is dead and gone he was lucky to ...
A very bad history is trying to repeat itself in this country
I always say, do not blame the appointing authority. It is the individual characters that come into play. If it is glory or shame it appliew to the individual but affect the body they represent.
Lol the next joke please
Is up to the ndc to decide
THEY HAVE ONLY 2 MONTHS REMAINING IN THEIR JOBS. IF AKUFFO ADDO HAS PROMISED THEM THAT BAWUMIA WILL WIN THE ELECTION THEN THEY ARE DREAMING
I really don't understand why people who gather to make law run to others who enforce the same law they make for interpretation. Should that mean that they don't know what they were doing in the parliament? I strongly belie ...
What's the import of ghanaweb's naming of the judges and their appointments time. This is stupid journalism and a major reason why PNDC/ Ndc goons killed our high court judges years ago for similar sentiments. Why should Ndc ...
All these judges can not sleep well until they die. They'll be having bad dreams which will lead them to their death. This is not emotional but it's the fact.
I don't know the supreme Court of Ghana is so useless, dirty and smelling until akufo addo became president what useless state institution God punish them
We’re sending this country slowly into the ditch .this freedom we have now that some fools defend anything as stupid as what these pro Npp judges have than will soon blow up on all of our faces.
THEY ALL LACK COMMON SENSE
Eeeiiii this is serious. Conspiracy theory at play. Why the appointment of those Supreme Court judges on the panel were made by Akuffo Addo?
Npp hacks. Poor political judges. What a shame. Very sad!!! The beginning of the end of fourth Republic caused by these hacks. VERY SAD!!
Who are the judges who sat on ato forson case, please bring their names out. If ndc wins court case then the judges are not corrupt but if it goes against them then the judges are corrupt. Bagbin himself admitted that Mike o ...
Bunch of dangerous foot soldiers masquerading as judges. Their only interest is to subvert the constitution for the interest of their party, the npp
Those whose actions and inactions lead to chaos in the country will pay the price be it the Supreme Court, Electoral Commission, MPs or any appointed officials or opposition figures. Ghanaians will not seat aloof for a few to ...
Those judges should be very careful with their rules against Bagbin the speaker of Ghana parliament. They should remember what has happen to those judges in 70s and 80s. The Youngs people Ghana are hungry and a hungry person ...
What is the meaning of this rubbish. Who cares about the names of these eminent Judges.
Mother Nature will surely punish them as She is punishing Asante Bediatuo, Ken Ofori Atta etc
Mr. Rawlings did no wrong to some judges at the time
Those are party people hmmmmm
These judges are bidding for their tammy!
Corrupt judges
Shame unto them. They must be hooted at anytime they appear in public. Corrupt people deceiving themselves as Christians. Lucifer is even holier than them. God will punish them. Children of a Ghanaian justice who died last ye ...
Political judges doing the bid of the npp. The legal branch of the npp
Specifically collected. What outcome do you expect?